Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandson happy witih it
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
GigiJJ
 
Please wait while more information about GigiJJ is loaded.
Additional information about GigiJJ could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
True colors, good-enough quality. Used crepe paper streamers over Memorial Day and rain ruined them. We were happy to find this plastic version. Sent one roll to our grandson (age 6) before 4th of July so he could get started with decorations. Took another to his home and have 3 more for future use. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Pros: quality, festive addition to family gatherings, rain resistant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for trimming
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSTN
 
Please wait while more information about VBSTN is loaded.
Additional information about VBSTN could not be loaded.
from LaFollette TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for trimming windows, walls, and bulletin boards for VBS. A roll will go a LONG way.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of used
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
idahorocks
 
Please wait while more information about idahorocks is loaded.
Additional information about idahorocks could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this to wrap poles and for streamers; it worked great for both. 300 feet is A LOT of ribbon so I got a lot of use out of each roll.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic and looks like silk ribbon
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using this for the decorations of our cars and floats for the parade on the 4th. Looks nice and bright in color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
SRMB
 
Please wait while more information about SRMB is loaded.
Additional information about SRMB could not be loaded.
from Southbury, ct
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wrapped outdoor columns with this ribbon. It stretches a bit but doesn't break. So far hasn't sun faded. It's a bit flimsy for making bows, but anything else (streamers, cordion-off, table edges) it's wonderful! There's so much on one roll, it's easy to over-buy, however being red-white-blue, you can use it for so much!
Pros: patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
plastic ribbon
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
StarRider
 
Please wait while more information about StarRider is loaded.
Additional information about StarRider could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's homecoming party. It was thinner than I would have liked but served it's purpose. The white had some red spots but did not detract from the decorating that was done. There certainly was enough ribbon left over.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for trees and bikes!
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
moonlightkid
 
Please wait while more information about moonlightkid is loaded.
Additional information about moonlightkid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these on the 4th to decorate bikes and trees for a huge neighborhood parade and party. The looked really good and 300 feet is a lot! Good bang for your buck!
Pros: quality, a kid could use it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Jayelle
 
Please wait while more information about Jayelle is loaded.
Additional information about Jayelle could not be loaded.
from Burleson, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The roll is perfect for decorating large areas. The 4th of July event was held in the large, treed area, between our church and the large building next to it. The community enjoyed the event sponsored by our church. They appreciated all the childrens' activities, and the decorations added to the ambiance.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the colors shown
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
amml
 
Please wait while more information about amml is loaded.
Additional information about amml could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed- it came looking pink and purple.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not correct
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Foxymamma
 
Please wait while more information about Foxymamma is loaded.
Additional information about Foxymamma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
plenty of ribbon for the price and easy to work with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.