Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Galt is loaded.
Additional information about Galt could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
You get a lot on this roll of patriotic ribbon. It's plastic and goes a LONG way!! I have purchased many rolls throughout the years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Covers lots and lots of area!
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyloucita is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyloucita could not be loaded.
from Tampa Bay
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This patriotic red white and blue plastic ribbon is very versatile. I was able to make bows, streamers and borders with it. It's very lightweight and there's a lot of it. Tapes easily without stretching. A few imperfections in the dye here & there, but not an issue. It was a great value for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for running around round pipes or poles
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Captinron is loaded.
Additional information about Captinron could not be loaded.
from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We decked out our Jeep for the community 4th of July parade. Looked fantastic!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kreid is loaded.
Additional information about Kreid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice decoration for the deck.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I needed
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about creative8 is loaded.
Additional information about creative8 could not be loaded.
from Cumberland City, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I wanted to use this ribbon for making large bows on a parade float. This ribbon is made out of plastic which is fairly heavy, but not heavy or stiff enough to make bows out of. It would work well for streamers.
Pros: quality
Cons: not for bows
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid plastic tape
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alohamary is loaded.
Additional information about Alohamary could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this to use on porch railing for a French going away party. It worked really well. The ribbon is plastic and a good thickness. We wound it around the spindles of the front porch and it worked out great.
Pros: quality, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great festive addition
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmch is loaded.
Additional information about Jmch could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this to outline inside windows in a restaurant for Veterans Day - great addition - made windows pop! Also rapped railing with this too. Inexpensive festive way to decorate!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherladyk is loaded.
Additional information about teacherladyk could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students and I used the ribbon to decorate our campus for one of the Spirit Days. The ribbon was easy to use and durable. We used it to wrap trees and it looked great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic and looks like silk ribbon
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using this for the decorations of our cars and floats for the parade on the 4th. Looks nice and bright in color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and sturdy plastic ribbon
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is to be use at our family reunion decorations.
It's really a sturdy plastic and I was suprised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T13:44:45.733-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_292, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.