Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandson happy witih it
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GigiJJ is loaded.
Additional information about GigiJJ could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
True colors, good-enough quality. Used crepe paper streamers over Memorial Day and rain ruined them. We were happy to find this plastic version. Sent one roll to our grandson (age 6) before 4th of July so he could get started with decorations. Took another to his home and have 3 more for future use. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Pros: quality, festive addition to family gatherings, rain resistant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for trimming
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSTN is loaded.
Additional information about VBSTN could not be loaded.
from LaFollette TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for trimming windows, walls, and bulletin boards for VBS. A roll will go a LONG way.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid plastic tape
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alohamary is loaded.
Additional information about Alohamary could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this to use on porch railing for a French going away party. It worked really well. The ribbon is plastic and a good thickness. We wound it around the spindles of the front porch and it worked out great.
Pros: quality, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great festive addition
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmch is loaded.
Additional information about Jmch could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this to outline inside windows in a restaurant for Veterans Day - great addition - made windows pop! Also rapped railing with this too. Inexpensive festive way to decorate!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherladyk is loaded.
Additional information about teacherladyk could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students and I used the ribbon to decorate our campus for one of the Spirit Days. The ribbon was easy to use and durable. We used it to wrap trees and it looked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic and looks like silk ribbon
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using this for the decorations of our cars and floats for the parade on the 4th. Looks nice and bright in color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRMB is loaded.
Additional information about SRMB could not be loaded.
from Southbury, ct
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wrapped outdoor columns with this ribbon. It stretches a bit but doesn't break. So far hasn't sun faded. It's a bit flimsy for making bows, but anything else (streamers, cordion-off, table edges) it's wonderful! There's so much on one roll, it's easy to over-buy, however being red-white-blue, you can use it for so much!
Pros: patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
plastic ribbon
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StarRider is loaded.
Additional information about StarRider could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's homecoming party. It was thinner than I would have liked but served it's purpose. The white had some red spots but did not detract from the decorating that was done. There certainly was enough ribbon left over.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for trees and bikes!
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moonlightkid is loaded.
Additional information about moonlightkid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these on the 4th to decorate bikes and trees for a huge neighborhood parade and party. The looked really good and 300 feet is a lot! Good bang for your buck!
Pros: quality, a kid could use it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayelle is loaded.
Additional information about Jayelle could not be loaded.
from Burleson, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The roll is perfect for decorating large areas. The 4th of July event was held in the large, treed area, between our church and the large building next to it. The community enjoyed the event sponsored by our church. They appreciated all the childrens' activities, and the decorations added to the ambiance.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T19:23:34.431-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_292, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.