Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Give-Away
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ACChair
 
Please wait while more information about ACChair is loaded.
Additional information about ACChair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the adults loved these little caps. They are foam, so they feel cheap, but were a hit at the party. Fun to wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Party Favor
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
RMKjr
 
Please wait while more information about RMKjr is loaded.
Additional information about RMKjr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids like it
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: it is what it is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
marylandgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about marylandgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about marylandgrandma could not be loaded.
from child care provider in maryand
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought these for my day care children's 4th of July party. the kids loved them. They may have been a little pale, but little guys loved them. they were a nice added touch to our party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not a good choice
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Lois
 
Please wait while more information about Lois is loaded.
Additional information about Lois could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are of poor quality but may serve children OK. They are what you pay for and we will get by with then. Color is pale, coil if weak.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Patriotic Party
PostedOctober 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Ushi
 
Please wait while more information about Ushi is loaded.
Additional information about Ushi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will have a Naturalization Party with about 30 guests. Instead of name tags, each guest will get/wear a visor with their name sticker. This is a great idea and for the price - unbeatable. The quality is good enough for this purpose. If you spend more - you get a better quality but this is not necessary in our case.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The worst
PostedJune 30, 2009
Customer avatar
partyplanner
from Quincy MA
these visors were purchased for adults and kids but I was so frustrated in taking them out of the package and trying to put them together, I never gave them out and returned them. One we did get together kept rolling off my husband's head getting caught in his short hair. They look MUCH better and would of been great if quality better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedMay 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Red3
 
Please wait while more information about Red3 is loaded.
Additional information about Red3 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
THese are very cheep! They hardly stay on your head. Especially kids heads. They look like a very different quality on line.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
IN A PINCH...
PostedMay 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Myrtle Mae
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only for an adult's 4th of July party, & then just for the fun of it; not for any type of sun protection at all.
All foam visor hats are just about worthless for anything but --"In a pinch and only for an adult party," because the wind even from a slow run by a child is going to pull the hat off, and children don't understand it's only for show, so would be disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.