Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a terrific buy
PostedMay 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Bred
 
Please wait while more information about Bred is loaded.
Additional information about Bred could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be used at our Memorial Day Parade, and the Auxiliary members fell in love with them. I am sure the children will, too. Thanks for having something like this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
patriotic item for Nov 11th
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
dqmom
 
Please wait while more information about dqmom is loaded.
Additional information about dqmom could not be loaded.
from Taylorville, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these will be great for giving my passengers who are traveling on Nov 11th on my bus,
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Immediately Broken
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
SWmom
 
Please wait while more information about SWmom is loaded.
Additional information about SWmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's military themed party. All of the boys returned to me within the first 5 minutes to tell me their dog tag had broken.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best choice ...
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
luv4dals
 
Please wait while more information about luv4dals is loaded.
Additional information about luv4dals could not be loaded.
from Wilkes County, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice message and tag, unfortunately, the chain attached to every single tag was in pieces. Tried putting links of necklace back together but it would just break in another place. Very disappointed--I expected better from Oriental Trading. Did find some nice little chains to replace the defective ones at Wal-Mart..
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will think twice
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
ajmsmom
 
Please wait while more information about ajmsmom is loaded.
Additional information about ajmsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's birthday party. The chains broke almost immediately. Will think twice before purchasing anything like this again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wow, great money maker
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
benners
 
Please wait while more information about benners is loaded.
Additional information about benners could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, Wyoming
Occasion:Other
I bought a few patriotic products to sell at my merchant tables. Tried it out at a garage sale for $1 each and sold 3 right away with no problem.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Subpar
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
GymFun
 
Please wait while more information about GymFun is loaded.
Additional information about GymFun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These kept breaking before we even gave them to the boys. Very disappointing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Made Cheap
PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ScoutMom96SC
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMom96SC is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMom96SC could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tag is extremely thin. Chains are very cheap and thin. Using for a fund raiser but feel guilty for asking more than what I paid for them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.