Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for application
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
woze
 
Please wait while more information about woze is loaded.
Additional information about woze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads go over really well for our retired veteran and Family retiree healthfair. I bought a few recently and have now bought even more. The people love bling an shiny red white and blue beads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great 4th of July item
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purplecakers
 
Please wait while more information about purplecakers is loaded.
Additional information about purplecakers could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love to use these in our fundraising efforts! Our convention is over July 4th and people love to be decorated. Our blind friends love the tactile aspect of the shapes--better than just beads!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
STAR NECKLACE
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
PRMC2011
 
Please wait while more information about PRMC2011 is loaded.
Additional information about PRMC2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were a great touch to the event. They added that little extra to make things pop. They were also a fun party favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
may be for our students during the holidays
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
amrrescue
 
Please wait while more information about amrrescue is loaded.
Additional information about amrrescue could not be loaded.
from Southern NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although these are really too short, they are bright and cheery.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice look, vibrant colors
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
TexasProud
 
Please wait while more information about TexasProud is loaded.
Additional information about TexasProud could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stars on the necklaces have very vibrant colors and so they have a very nice overall look. Good value and arrived right on time. Would recommend for adult use. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
lexsam
 
Please wait while more information about lexsam is loaded.
Additional information about lexsam could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will hand these out at my Volunteer kickoff party in August.
Better value than local Dollar store, and quality is nicer!
Volunteers will appreciate the 'fun' in these!
Super Happy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price for these necklaces
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
janetd1
 
Please wait while more information about janetd1 is loaded.
Additional information about janetd1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for 4th of July celebration. Haven't used yet. But they look like such fun for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed in silver color
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
bucko
 
Please wait while more information about bucko is loaded.
Additional information about bucko could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I thought I was buying red, white and blue beads which are the colors we celebrate with not red, silver and blue.
Pros: quality
Cons: bad color choice
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase them every year for Memorial Day Parade
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
crossltd
 
Please wait while more information about crossltd is loaded.
Additional information about crossltd could not be loaded.
from Sweet Valley, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Live in a small town and every Memorial Day we have a parade and fair. We enter our Model A truck and throw the beads along with other patriotic items. On lookers love the beads and run to the truck to get them. Great Item. Have ordered them for several years and will do so next season.
Pros: patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is all you need!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought about hats, whistles, blowouts, flags, you name it. Sooooo happy I decided on these Star necklaces. They are shiny and great adult length.
Under .25cents per person this was a hit. Had feared the men would not want to wear them, so only handed them out to women - I smiled to see the men asking for them too! Success!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T05:36:24.141-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_204, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.