Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for application
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
woze
 
Please wait while more information about woze is loaded.
Additional information about woze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads go over really well for our retired veteran and Family retiree healthfair. I bought a few recently and have now bought even more. The people love bling an shiny red white and blue beads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great 4th of July item
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purplecakers
 
Please wait while more information about purplecakers is loaded.
Additional information about purplecakers could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love to use these in our fundraising efforts! Our convention is over July 4th and people love to be decorated. Our blind friends love the tactile aspect of the shapes--better than just beads!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
STAR NECKLACE
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
PRMC2011
 
Please wait while more information about PRMC2011 is loaded.
Additional information about PRMC2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were a great touch to the event. They added that little extra to make things pop. They were also a fun party favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift for Teams
PostedNovember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Julz
 
Please wait while more information about Julz is loaded.
Additional information about Julz could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little necklaces are a great price for such an awesome gift. The girls all loved them and even the boys were wearing them. Such a festive necklace for parties, sport banquets, competition gifts to other teams. Such fun, all of the kids from 4 to 18 and older were wearing them. They are delightful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price for these necklaces
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
janetd1
 
Please wait while more information about janetd1 is loaded.
Additional information about janetd1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for 4th of July celebration. Haven't used yet. But they look like such fun for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed in silver color
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
bucko
 
Please wait while more information about bucko is loaded.
Additional information about bucko could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I thought I was buying red, white and blue beads which are the colors we celebrate with not red, silver and blue.
Pros: quality
Cons: bad color choice
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase them every year for Memorial Day Parade
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
crossltd
 
Please wait while more information about crossltd is loaded.
Additional information about crossltd could not be loaded.
from Sweet Valley, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Live in a small town and every Memorial Day we have a parade and fair. We enter our Model A truck and throw the beads along with other patriotic items. On lookers love the beads and run to the truck to get them. Great Item. Have ordered them for several years and will do so next season.
Pros: patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is all you need!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought about hats, whistles, blowouts, flags, you name it. Sooooo happy I decided on these Star necklaces. They are shiny and great adult length.
Under .25cents per person this was a hit. Had feared the men would not want to wear them, so only handed them out to women - I smiled to see the men asking for them too! Success!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
patriotic necklaces
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
katz2014
 
Please wait while more information about katz2014 is loaded.
Additional information about katz2014 could not be loaded.
from wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we are using these for a sign at our shop they work great when the sun hits them they attract attention with out blinding you
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Parade items
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
EKcoc
 
Please wait while more information about EKcoc is loaded.
Additional information about EKcoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We have been using these necklaces for 3 years and this last shipment was the poorest quality we have had. We had 25% of the necklaces break before we could use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.