Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent patriotic item
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Channingway is loaded.
Additional information about Channingway could not be loaded.
from Roxboro NC
Occasion:Other
We used these pins for a patriotic event and everyone loved getting them. good quality and the pin backs are comfortable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyAnnC is loaded.
Additional information about NancyAnnC could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered similar pins last year for our Flag Day event, and complained that the backs didn't stay on. I'm so glad I took another chance and ordered pins from you again. The backs are a big improvement over the previous ones. Somebody listened. Thank you!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price. Purchased last year too!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about programplanner is loaded.
Additional information about programplanner could not be loaded.
We use the pins for a Flag Day program- they are great quality and nice price. Made this same purchase last year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as discribed
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whydoyouneed is loaded.
Additional information about whydoyouneed could not be loaded.
just as discribed in the catalogue good for the holiday
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok but plastic looking with stickers
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kuhl is loaded.
Additional information about Kuhl could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So these are ok as a handout type of item. Cheap. Plastic looking and the flag is a sticker not painted. Not enamel. But again. As s give away or kids lapel. Great.
Pros: cheap inexpensive
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Veterans!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyCathy is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyCathy could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little flag pins are a good way to honor veterans for their service. They are not expensive, but are a small token of how appreciative we are for their service. Nothing can actually repay a military veteran for their service, but this is a good way to tell them you remember. As always, Oriental Trading provides excellent service!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chriscdc is loaded.
Additional information about chriscdc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 72 of these of the 72 I had one break. Overall they were exactly what I wanted a little surprise for July 4th.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pins
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Egglady292 is loaded.
Additional information about Egglady292 could not be loaded.
I bought these as trading materials in a foreign country. I think they will represent America well. I hope that I get back things just as memorable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items for the July 4th. Party and BBQ!
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetsandlefty is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetsandlefty could not be loaded.
from High Desert in California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
July 4th. BBQ
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Adding insult to injury...
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElsieMack is loaded.
Additional information about ElsieMack could not be loaded.
from St. George
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product description had said that these pins had been improved based on prior poor reviews, so I ordered these in the hope that they'd be better quality than others had described. Unfortunately, I was pretty disappointed: the pins are a cheap metal-ish back with flag stickers stuck on (crooked) and a rubbery plastic back that is intended to keep the pin secure, but... only sort of. So, I got a big bag of disappointing pins... and then looked on line and found they'd gone on sale, so I'd paid four dollars extra. I'm not very happy with this purchase.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T07:13:47.162-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_199, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.