Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Double American Flag Pins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent patriotic item
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Channingway is loaded.
Additional information about Channingway could not be loaded.
from Roxboro NC
Occasion:Other
We used these pins for a patriotic event and everyone loved getting them. good quality and the pin backs are comfortable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyAnnC is loaded.
Additional information about NancyAnnC could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered similar pins last year for our Flag Day event, and complained that the backs didn't stay on. I'm so glad I took another chance and ordered pins from you again. The backs are a big improvement over the previous ones. Somebody listened. Thank you!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for a reasonable price
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 290Vette is loaded.
Additional information about 290Vette could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
I have always been satisfied with the various items I have ordered during the many years I have purchased items from Oriental Trading Company. The quality of their merchandise is good and their prices are very reasonable.
Pros: quality, prices
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality good
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NiceWebsite is loaded.
Additional information about NiceWebsite could not be loaded.
Great to give to patriotic friends
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Double American Flags
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firestarter is loaded.
Additional information about Firestarter could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Order was delivered very quickly and in the exact amounts I needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
double flag pins
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamabee947 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabee947 could not be loaded.
from tomball, texas
These pins were purchased for my works Veterans Day celebration. They were a big hit. I actually ran out of pins after purchasing 144 of them. Thank you for the awesome pins.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice item
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinhollow is loaded.
Additional information about twinhollow could not be loaded.
from pa
The pins look nice and the people I gave them to were very pleased with them. I would have given the item 5 stars, except that one of the 3 bags they came in contain some flag pins that were broken and chipped, like the bag may have been dropped at some time and step on or run over. I would still order them again at a later date as they were that nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: broken pins
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gator1SWA is loaded.
Additional information about Gator1SWA could not be loaded.
On time and exactly what advertised and needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Vets Gift
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about JoeTeacher could not be loaded.
from VA
We give these to veterans at a school concert. It's a simple but sweet gift from students.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slick5276 is loaded.
Additional information about Slick5276 could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
These pins were larger than we thought they'd be and we were very pleased with them. We gave them out at a July 4th event our church hosted.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T02:06:04.889-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_199, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.