Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TexasVet
 
Please wait while more information about TexasVet is loaded.
Additional information about TexasVet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used as a gift to remind adults in a retirement community that love of country and honor to those who have given their lives to preserve it should be the celebration on Memorial Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful & Economical
PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MLSKK
 
Please wait while more information about MLSKK is loaded.
Additional information about MLSKK could not be loaded.
from Bridgeport, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband is running for political office and these flag pins were a wonderful addition to his palm cards that he handed out for different purposes. The pins are nicely made and look great. We also use them to wear ourselves. And the price was more than reasonable. I was also amazed that they were individually packages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
backs fell off!!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
darismycupoftea
 
Please wait while more information about darismycupoftea is loaded.
Additional information about darismycupoftea could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were okay but had to be opened and checked indivdiually since the backs fell off about 20% of them, and the backs had to be replaced with some which I had. They were given to new citizens as they were sworn in at their Citizenship Ceremony so it was very important. So glad I thought to check them before the ceremony!!!
The price is what I could afford
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PGSBK
 
Please wait while more information about PGSBK is loaded.
Additional information about PGSBK could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These pins are lovely. They were a hit at our Veteran's Day event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase EVER!!!!
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DebGoff
 
Please wait while more information about DebGoff is loaded.
Additional information about DebGoff could not be loaded.
from Mount Clemens, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
57 of the pins did not work. They would not clip. Several people tried to fix them. We put them on thank you cards for our veterans for Veteran's Day. Imagine our disappointment when 57 pins would not adhere to the cards; not to mention several men lost their pins. They would not stay fastened.
VERY, VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Veterans Day
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SGASponsor
 
Please wait while more information about SGASponsor is loaded.
Additional information about SGASponsor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Student Government purchased for Veterans Day and sold for 50 cents each. Proceeds went to Wounded Warriors. We also gave pins to our Veterans on staff.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
God Bless America
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
No1nanie
 
Please wait while more information about No1nanie is loaded.
Additional information about No1nanie could not be loaded.
from Calabash
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are giving these as gifts at a Veteran's Day dinner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not metal, sticker over metal
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NoraGee
 
Please wait while more information about NoraGee is loaded.
Additional information about NoraGee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Description does not mention it is a sticker of the American flag over cheap metal.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy. Happy with this purchase.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Blankname
 
Please wait while more information about Blankname is loaded.
Additional information about Blankname could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Metal pin, Classy
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
32Winks
 
Please wait while more information about 32Winks is loaded.
Additional information about 32Winks could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was nice to be able to get a package with numerous items at a very reasonable price. I like to get these to give to S/S class and always have lots of extras for members to take to others, either where they volunteer or to family members.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.