Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TexasVet
 
Please wait while more information about TexasVet is loaded.
Additional information about TexasVet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used as a gift to remind adults in a retirement community that love of country and honor to those who have given their lives to preserve it should be the celebration on Memorial Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful & Economical
PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MLSKK
 
Please wait while more information about MLSKK is loaded.
Additional information about MLSKK could not be loaded.
from Bridgeport, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband is running for political office and these flag pins were a wonderful addition to his palm cards that he handed out for different purposes. The pins are nicely made and look great. We also use them to wear ourselves. And the price was more than reasonable. I was also amazed that they were individually packages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
LPSMITH
 
Please wait while more information about LPSMITH is loaded.
Additional information about LPSMITH could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect thing to give the veterans we recognized at a local nursing home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
gifts for party
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
StarRider
 
Please wait while more information about StarRider is loaded.
Additional information about StarRider could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to give as remembrances for my son's welcome home party. I thought they were a little cheaply made but they were still nice to have something to give as little mementos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
retiredrnc
 
Please wait while more information about retiredrnc is loaded.
Additional information about retiredrnc could not be loaded.
from Central N.J.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is much better than expected. Am bringing them to a July 4th BBQ to give to all attendees.
Pros: Assembly, quality, nice size, amount you get for the money
Cons: none at this time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top rate product, price is great to.
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
tinyandsmall
 
Please wait while more information about tinyandsmall is loaded.
Additional information about tinyandsmall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bowl in a league and have 96 bowlers, Every one got one and really love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value, but not great quality
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Sueh
 
Please wait while more information about Sueh is loaded.
Additional information about Sueh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pins looked fine, but some were hard to separate from the backing. I handed them out at our town's Memorial Day ceremony and everyone liked them. Good for one-time use.
Pros: value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase we've made
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
cissyjack
 
Please wait while more information about cissyjack is loaded.
Additional information about cissyjack could not be loaded.
from Proctor, WV.
Occasion:Other
I bought these flags to pass out to our veterans. they really loved getting them. I plan to get more for Veterans day as well. My organization will also get more flags to put in with the Disabled Vets Christmas box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Memorial Day Give-away
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Naugatuck
 
Please wait while more information about Naugatuck is loaded.
Additional information about Naugatuck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these for our church. I put each pin on a cardboard backing with a note that we support the veterans and note that it's in memory of a particular veteran who died last year. They look great. Some of the pins backings are a little disfunctional but they work well enough to get the meaning across.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bargain for a Veterans' event.
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
WhoDat
 
Please wait while more information about WhoDat is loaded.
Additional information about WhoDat could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Used at a VFW show by Jeff Bergen. Folks came back for extras and at these prices, that was just fine and it did put a smile on their faces.
Pros: quality, considering price - very nice and well accepted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.