Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyAnnC is loaded.
Additional information about NancyAnnC could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered similar pins last year for our Flag Day event, and complained that the backs didn't stay on. I'm so glad I took another chance and ordered pins from you again. The backs are a big improvement over the previous ones. Somebody listened. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for the quantity ordered
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DUVgal is loaded.
Additional information about DUVgal could not be loaded.
from Valley Forge, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on giving the pins out each month at a meeting as a small gift to special people that month. I chose a patriotic theme for my monthly meetings during the year and these pins are the perfect handout gift for both women and men.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Military Appreciation Month gifts!!!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wwilloww is loaded.
Additional information about wwilloww could not be loaded.
from Hazelwood, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased as gifts for veterans living at our senior apartment. The veterans loved getting them, and we thought they were fine for the price we paid. No problems with either the flag sticker part or the tie tack closure on any of the ones we used, and we still have tons to use for Veterans Day.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic pins
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoebeD is loaded.
Additional information about PhoebeD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do patriotic programs in schools and give this pin as a favor.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY disappointed
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whatawaste is loaded.
Additional information about whatawaste could not be loaded.
from OC CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Double flag pins cap does not even stay on! WASTE!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are a non-profit and hand out these double flag pins with donations. They are always well recieved.
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldjuveniled is loaded.
Additional information about oldjuveniled could not be loaded.
from Spokane Washington
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The double flag pins are made available from our chapter to the public. Patriotic and well received by all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
backs fell off!!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darismycupoftea is loaded.
Additional information about darismycupoftea could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were okay but had to be opened and checked indivdiually since the backs fell off about 20% of them, and the backs had to be replaced with some which I had. They were given to new citizens as they were sworn in at their Citizenship Ceremony so it was very important. So glad I thought to check them before the ceremony!!!
The price is what I could afford
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PGSBK is loaded.
Additional information about PGSBK could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These pins are lovely. They were a hit at our Veteran's Day event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase EVER!!!!
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebGoff is loaded.
Additional information about DebGoff could not be loaded.
from Mount Clemens, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
57 of the pins did not work. They would not clip. Several people tried to fix them. We put them on thank you cards for our veterans for Veteran's Day. Imagine our disappointment when 57 pins would not adhere to the cards; not to mention several men lost their pins. They would not stay fastened.
VERY, VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Veterans Day
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SGASponsor is loaded.
Additional information about SGASponsor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Student Government purchased for Veterans Day and sold for 50 cents each. Proceeds went to Wounded Warriors. We also gave pins to our Veterans on staff.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T06:54:28.098-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_199, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.