Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TexasVet
 
Please wait while more information about TexasVet is loaded.
Additional information about TexasVet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used as a gift to remind adults in a retirement community that love of country and honor to those who have given their lives to preserve it should be the celebration on Memorial Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful & Economical
PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MLSKK
 
Please wait while more information about MLSKK is loaded.
Additional information about MLSKK could not be loaded.
from Bridgeport, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband is running for political office and these flag pins were a wonderful addition to his palm cards that he handed out for different purposes. The pins are nicely made and look great. We also use them to wear ourselves. And the price was more than reasonable. I was also amazed that they were individually packages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great as a free handout at 4th of July Event
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
ArtsNJ
 
Please wait while more information about ArtsNJ is loaded.
Additional information about ArtsNJ could not be loaded.
from Somerville, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We handed these out at a reading of the Declaration of Independence on the 4th of July. For the price, they were great. Several were bent, but we were able to straighten most of them out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Backs fall off!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
TheAnonymous1
 
Please wait while more information about TheAnonymous1 is loaded.
Additional information about TheAnonymous1 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pins are nice, however they do not stay on.
The backs slip right off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pins for the 4th of July or any patriotic holiday or event.
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
reginold
 
Please wait while more information about reginold is loaded.
Additional information about reginold could not be loaded.
from Boardman, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be passing these out at the 4th of July parade to adults. Just something different instead of all candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY disappointed
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
whatawaste
 
Please wait while more information about whatawaste is loaded.
Additional information about whatawaste could not be loaded.
from OC CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Double flag pins cap does not even stay on! WASTE!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are a non-profit and hand out these double flag pins with donations. They are always well recieved.
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
oldjuveniled
 
Please wait while more information about oldjuveniled is loaded.
Additional information about oldjuveniled could not be loaded.
from Spokane Washington
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The double flag pins are made available from our chapter to the public. Patriotic and well received by all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
backs fell off!!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
darismycupoftea
 
Please wait while more information about darismycupoftea is loaded.
Additional information about darismycupoftea could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were okay but had to be opened and checked indivdiually since the backs fell off about 20% of them, and the backs had to be replaced with some which I had. They were given to new citizens as they were sworn in at their Citizenship Ceremony so it was very important. So glad I thought to check them before the ceremony!!!
The price is what I could afford
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PGSBK
 
Please wait while more information about PGSBK is loaded.
Additional information about PGSBK could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These pins are lovely. They were a hit at our Veteran's Day event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase EVER!!!!
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DebGoff
 
Please wait while more information about DebGoff is loaded.
Additional information about DebGoff could not be loaded.
from Mount Clemens, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
57 of the pins did not work. They would not clip. Several people tried to fix them. We put them on thank you cards for our veterans for Veteran's Day. Imagine our disappointment when 57 pins would not adhere to the cards; not to mention several men lost their pins. They would not stay fastened.
VERY, VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T19:30:44.574-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_199, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.