Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyAnnC is loaded.
Additional information about NancyAnnC could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered similar pins last year for our Flag Day event, and complained that the backs didn't stay on. I'm so glad I took another chance and ordered pins from you again. The backs are a big improvement over the previous ones. Somebody listened. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chriscdc is loaded.
Additional information about chriscdc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 72 of these of the 72 I had one break. Overall they were exactly what I wanted a little surprise for July 4th.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent patriotic item
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Channingway is loaded.
Additional information about Channingway could not be loaded.
from Roxboro NC
Occasion:Other
We used these pins for a patriotic event and everyone loved getting them. good quality and the pin backs are comfortable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pins
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Egglady292 is loaded.
Additional information about Egglady292 could not be loaded.
I bought these as trading materials in a foreign country. I think they will represent America well. I hope that I get back things just as memorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items for the July 4th. Party and BBQ!
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetsandlefty is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetsandlefty could not be loaded.
from High Desert in California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
July 4th. BBQ
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Adding insult to injury...
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElsieMack is loaded.
Additional information about ElsieMack could not be loaded.
from St. George
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product description had said that these pins had been improved based on prior poor reviews, so I ordered these in the hope that they'd be better quality than others had described. Unfortunately, I was pretty disappointed: the pins are a cheap metal-ish back with flag stickers stuck on (crooked) and a rubbery plastic back that is intended to keep the pin secure, but... only sort of. So, I got a big bag of disappointing pins... and then looked on line and found they'd gone on sale, so I'd paid four dollars extra. I'm not very happy with this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for the quantity ordered
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DUVgal is loaded.
Additional information about DUVgal could not be loaded.
from Valley Forge, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on giving the pins out each month at a meeting as a small gift to special people that month. I chose a patriotic theme for my monthly meetings during the year and these pins are the perfect handout gift for both women and men.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Military Appreciation Month gifts!!!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wwilloww is loaded.
Additional information about wwilloww could not be loaded.
from Hazelwood, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased as gifts for veterans living at our senior apartment. The veterans loved getting them, and we thought they were fine for the price we paid. No problems with either the flag sticker part or the tie tack closure on any of the ones we used, and we still have tons to use for Veterans Day.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic pins
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoebeD is loaded.
Additional information about PhoebeD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do patriotic programs in schools and give this pin as a favor.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY disappointed
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whatawaste is loaded.
Additional information about whatawaste could not be loaded.
from OC CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Double flag pins cap does not even stay on! WASTE!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T22:39:27.052-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_199, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.