Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasVet is loaded.
Additional information about TexasVet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used as a gift to remind adults in a retirement community that love of country and honor to those who have given their lives to preserve it should be the celebration on Memorial Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debfsg0331 is loaded.
Additional information about Debfsg0331 could not be loaded.
from Danvers, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I have to agree with some of the other comments. Quality is fair to poor. Luckily they are give away freebies.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large pins
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom75 is loaded.
Additional information about mom75 could not be loaded.
from mom75
Occasion:Children's party
Bought for a Girl Scouts event on flag folding, etc. Out of 12 dozen (2 packs) only a handful were broken. Some other reviews made us nervous, but our batch was mostly okay.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pins!
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mefawn is loaded.
Additional information about Mefawn could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hand these pins out to the veterans that attend our fund raising banquets...we have received great reactions to them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flag Pins
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sounds is loaded.
Additional information about Sounds could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for veterans attending my choir's patriotic concert in 2016.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not recommeded
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eyceblue is loaded.
Additional information about eyceblue could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
The pins are very small and on over half of them the back did not fit back on the post. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abrinager is loaded.
Additional information about abrinager could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these flag pins to give away to veterans in my beauty shop for Veterans Day. I wasn't able to use them at all. The pins fell apart and the backs wouldn't stay on them. Horrible quality and I was very disappointed because I wanted to use them for Veterans Day but I couldn't.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoldierGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SoldierGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I order 70 something lapel pins and 8 out of the first 40 pin clasps were either broken or very hard to stick on the end of the lapel pin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whitetiger2137 is loaded.
Additional information about whitetiger2137 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these out as prizes at SF Fleet Week. Everyone loved them. Will definitely get again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made-backs fall off
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen214 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen214 could not be loaded.
from Rochester,NY
Occasion:Other
I have been purchasing these pins since 2012. The quality has recently decreased dramatically. The tie clasp backs no longer connect to the pins. I now have 49 pins that do not connect and that is not counting the pins I discarded!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T14:24:19.364-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_199, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.