Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasVet is loaded.
Additional information about TexasVet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used as a gift to remind adults in a retirement community that love of country and honor to those who have given their lives to preserve it should be the celebration on Memorial Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pins!
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mefawn is loaded.
Additional information about Mefawn could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hand these pins out to the veterans that attend our fund raising banquets...we have received great reactions to them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flag Pins
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sounds is loaded.
Additional information about Sounds could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for veterans attending my choir's patriotic concert in 2016.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not recommeded
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eyceblue is loaded.
Additional information about eyceblue could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
The pins are very small and on over half of them the back did not fit back on the post. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abrinager is loaded.
Additional information about abrinager could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these flag pins to give away to veterans in my beauty shop for Veterans Day. I wasn't able to use them at all. The pins fell apart and the backs wouldn't stay on them. Horrible quality and I was very disappointed because I wanted to use them for Veterans Day but I couldn't.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoldierGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SoldierGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I order 70 something lapel pins and 8 out of the first 40 pin clasps were either broken or very hard to stick on the end of the lapel pin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whitetiger2137 is loaded.
Additional information about whitetiger2137 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these out as prizes at SF Fleet Week. Everyone loved them. Will definitely get again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made-backs fall off
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen214 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen214 could not be loaded.
from Rochester,NY
Occasion:Other
I have been purchasing these pins since 2012. The quality has recently decreased dramatically. The tie clasp backs no longer connect to the pins. I now have 49 pins that do not connect and that is not counting the pins I discarded!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great as a free handout at 4th of July Event
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtsNJ is loaded.
Additional information about ArtsNJ could not be loaded.
from Somerville, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We handed these out at a reading of the Declaration of Independence on the 4th of July. For the price, they were great. Several were bent, but we were able to straighten most of them out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Backs fall off!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheAnonymous1 is loaded.
Additional information about TheAnonymous1 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pins are nice, however they do not stay on.
The backs slip right off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T04:45:54.921-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_199, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.