Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pricklypear1 is loaded.
Additional information about pricklypear1 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins were perfect. I hope you continue to have them available. We will be ordering more in the future..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would recommend for value.
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vaneeka is loaded.
Additional information about vaneeka could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The backs do not stay on some of the pins. Overall do work and great value.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice ,may purchase more
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buddums66 is loaded.
Additional information about buddums66 could not be loaded.
from springvale me
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product, I made nice ribbon pins
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers on metal pins, not painted on
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmartShopperSJC is loaded.
Additional information about SmartShopperSJC could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Usually these are painted. But these are merely stickers stuck on metal pins. Very cheap. Too cheap to give to Veterans or any adult.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool flag pins
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlagPins is loaded.
Additional information about FlagPins could not be loaded.
from arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only thing about this pin I didn't like was the flag itself is a sticker. Some of the pins had the sticker too high or low on the pins, they were not even with the pins. I tried to take off the sticker and re-stick correctly but it didn't work. Otherwise it's a good deal.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ral2991 is loaded.
Additional information about ral2991 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I am a Realtor and bought these to give to clients at an event. I was very disappointed with the quality. The clasp thing would not stay on the pin and I had to through many away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Has some issues.
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trucrafty is loaded.
Additional information about Trucrafty could not be loaded.
from Lexington, NC
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the backs would not stay on. I bought this item before and the quality was better the first time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst thing I ever purchased. I bought these flag pins to trade with other volunteers at the Pan Am and Parapan Am Games in Toronto, Canada July 2015.
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjoybakercoxnet is loaded.
Additional information about bjoybakercoxnet could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona temporarily in Toronto, Canada
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
backs of pins fall off. Very embarrassing to trade
Pros: volunteers want american pin
Cons: quality, Assembly, backs fall off, embarrassing to trade
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little handout
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fernandinasun is loaded.
Additional information about Fernandinasun could not be loaded.
from Fernandina Beach, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these to hand out to people who donate blood in the community, and as door prizes in bingo. People love to receive these little pins!
Pros: quality, patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caedmon is loaded.
Additional information about Caedmon could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flag pins were bright and shiny. They came in a timely manner. I would advise ordering more pins than you need as the backs do not stay on well for some of them.
Pros: shiny
Cons: poor fitting backs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T02:28:49.034-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.