Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
shoeboxgirl
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxgirl is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxgirl could not be loaded.
I ordered these for a friend who gives them out to fellow veterans. This was at least our 3rd order & we will definitely order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great giveaway!
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
picnicpam
 
Please wait while more information about picnicpam is loaded.
Additional information about picnicpam could not be loaded.
from Garfield Heights, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flag pins were the perfect giveaway at our themed picnic, " A Salute to Red, White & Blue." All the attendees wore them at the event and it worked for a variety of age groups that came!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flags
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
RWP46
 
Please wait while more information about RWP46 is loaded.
Additional information about RWP46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought so I could pass out.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good deal
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
VVAADD
 
Please wait while more information about VVAADD is loaded.
Additional information about VVAADD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I buy these for my history students each year. They are ok for the price even though the flag is a sticker and some students peel it off.
Pros: good deal
Cons: sticker peels off easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
21 of 24 where good.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
1234flags
 
Please wait while more information about 1234flags is loaded.
Additional information about 1234flags could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchase 14 bags of USA Flag Pins. Most of the flags are missing stars and red running into the stars, some stickers are mist place on the pins, flag stickers missing and back of pin missing. For example in one bag 3 pins look good the other 21 had missing stars, red running to the stars, stickers are mist placed, flag stickers missing and back of pins missing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value at a Great Price
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
VolunteerKT
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerKT is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerKT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value at a great price. I am doing some volunteer work at a Veteran's administration and I am happy to be able to pass these out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
livlaffluv
 
Please wait while more information about livlaffluv is loaded.
Additional information about livlaffluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great giveaways for any occasion, love they come individually wrapped!!
Husand wears his to work everyday and also keeps extra if anyone ask for one, he's a great husband! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MsMathis
 
Please wait while more information about MsMathis is loaded.
Additional information about MsMathis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CaryG
 
Please wait while more information about CaryG is loaded.
Additional information about CaryG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We handed out the US flags at an Olympic themed work picnic & it worked out great. They showed pride on that day & they'll be able to wear them often.
The flags did not look great or bad; they were a very good value!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flags to have on my table at an upcoming Arts & Crafts show to support our Vets! They are really a great value; for the price, they look really nice. I did not have any problems with the stickers like another reviewer stated. I think they are going to be a big hit! Thanks OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.