Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst thing I ever purchased. I bought these flag pins to trade with other volunteers at the Pan Am and Parapan Am Games in Toronto, Canada July 2015.
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
bjoybakercoxnet
 
Please wait while more information about bjoybakercoxnet is loaded.
Additional information about bjoybakercoxnet could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona temporarily in Toronto, Canada
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
backs of pins fall off. Very embarrassing to trade
Pros: volunteers want american pin
Cons: quality, Assembly, backs fall off, embarrassing to trade
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little handout
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Fernandinasun
 
Please wait while more information about Fernandinasun is loaded.
Additional information about Fernandinasun could not be loaded.
from Fernandina Beach, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these to hand out to people who donate blood in the community, and as door prizes in bingo. People love to receive these little pins!
Pros: quality, patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Caedmon
 
Please wait while more information about Caedmon is loaded.
Additional information about Caedmon could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flag pins were bright and shiny. They came in a timely manner. I would advise ordering more pins than you need as the backs do not stay on well for some of them.
Pros: shiny
Cons: poor fitting backs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for Geocache Swag!
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
cbaycove
 
Please wait while more information about cbaycove is loaded.
Additional information about cbaycove could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Need small items for Micro or Small Geocaches? We have made this American Flag Hat Pin our signature Geocache Swag!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ordering experience very professional (as always); product as good as expected to be.
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
DUVCW07
 
Please wait while more information about DUVCW07 is loaded.
Additional information about DUVCW07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
see above. Used as welcoming item for newly naturalized citizens by local patriotic org.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice lapel pins
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Brooke3591
 
Please wait while more information about Brooke3591 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooke3591 could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used them as table favors for a Veteren's Day event. Many positive comments about them!
Pros: holiday awareness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mixed Review on Flag Pins
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Granitegal
 
Please wait while more information about Granitegal is loaded.
Additional information about Granitegal could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were the right size and price. However, the quality is poor to fair. Many of the backs would not stay in place. Some were broken...the post was detached from the back of the flag. A few had cosmetic damage to the front of the pin. Luckily I had purchased more than I actually needed. So I could glean enough pins for our event.
Pros: pricing
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
shoeboxgirl
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxgirl is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxgirl could not be loaded.
I ordered these for a friend who gives them out to fellow veterans. This was at least our 3rd order & we will definitely order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great giveaway!
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
picnicpam
 
Please wait while more information about picnicpam is loaded.
Additional information about picnicpam could not be loaded.
from Garfield Heights, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flag pins were the perfect giveaway at our themed picnic, " A Salute to Red, White & Blue." All the attendees wore them at the event and it worked for a variety of age groups that came!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flags
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
RWP46
 
Please wait while more information about RWP46 is loaded.
Additional information about RWP46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought so I could pass out.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T18:23:48.406-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.