Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again!
PostedApril 29, 2009
Customer avatar
CW
from Fla
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I got these and found they were indivually wrapped and then in larger packs, that made them even a better deal. For the price, you can't beat these for the amount you get, 6 dozen! They make great hand outs and I use them as Geocahing drops. I will be buying more when these run out! While the quality is not perfect, its good enough for pins.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value at a Great Price
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
VolunteerKT
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerKT is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerKT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value at a great price. I am doing some volunteer work at a Veteran's administration and I am happy to be able to pass these out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
livlaffluv
 
Please wait while more information about livlaffluv is loaded.
Additional information about livlaffluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great giveaways for any occasion, love they come individually wrapped!!
Husand wears his to work everyday and also keeps extra if anyone ask for one, he's a great husband! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MsMathis
 
Please wait while more information about MsMathis is loaded.
Additional information about MsMathis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CaryG
 
Please wait while more information about CaryG is loaded.
Additional information about CaryG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We handed out the US flags at an Olympic themed work picnic & it worked out great. They showed pride on that day & they'll be able to wear them often.
The flags did not look great or bad; they were a very good value!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flags to have on my table at an upcoming Arts & Crafts show to support our Vets! They are really a great value; for the price, they look really nice. I did not have any problems with the stickers like another reviewer stated. I think they are going to be a big hit! Thanks OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will buy these again
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
GrannyGrouch
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyGrouch is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyGrouch could not be loaded.
from Camano Island, WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with the thought to give them to my husband who works with the public. They are enjoying these very much to give to customers and to wear on the lapels of their uniforms. Just great for the price.
Pros: quality, extreme value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice give aways!
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Kjbil
 
Please wait while more information about Kjbil is loaded.
Additional information about Kjbil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flag pins are nice give aways. some missing flag sticker on the pin, a few pin backs broken and a few of the stickers had to be repositioned on the pin. But, over all the item was as represented and a nice little give away. I printed cards and placed the pins on the card and the students enjoyed them. thank you
Cons: not all pins were of the quality i expected., every pin was in its own individual bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USA Flag Pins
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
ShoeGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeGirl could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pins are a great value - I'm very pleased with the quality for the price I paid.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I bought these!
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Tinafg
 
Please wait while more information about Tinafg is loaded.
Additional information about Tinafg could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I did a Memorial and Candle Vigil at our local park on September 11, 2011 and used these pins as a giveaway to the attendees. They were thrilled to receive them! God Bless the USA!
Pros: quality, perfect for the event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.