Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 52(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 52(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 52(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality< Best Purchase we had in a long time.
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grampsiam is loaded.
Additional information about grampsiam could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My group was Greatly surprised to see the great quality for the price we paid!
The shipping time was also must sooner that we could expect since our Event isn't until November for Veterans Day.
Thank you, will use for other events in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pricklypear1 is loaded.
Additional information about pricklypear1 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins were perfect. I hope you continue to have them available. We will be ordering more in the future..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PINS
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ESIVAK is loaded.
Additional information about ESIVAK could not be loaded.
from LUTZ, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
LOVED THESE PINS. ORDERED THEM TWICE. I GAVE THEM OUT AT CHURCH FOR MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY FOR MEMBER TO KEEP AND WHERE
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We order these over and over again.
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WAS65 is loaded.
Additional information about WAS65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We give these out at job fairs and everyone loves them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These American Flag pins were great! And I hadn't realized when I ordered them that they were even individually wrapped...
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FL7729 is loaded.
Additional information about FL7729 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a patriotic event!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GEOCACHING SWAG
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Chiefs is loaded.
Additional information about 2Chiefs could not be loaded.
from cartersville, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use in geocaches as our signature tag item so we always order in large quantities
Pros: Educational, american symbol
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great handout reward
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 290Vette is loaded.
Additional information about 290Vette could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these flag pins every year to give to Scouts and their parents who participate in my Flag Day event. I also carry them with me to give to someone I meet as a surprise. It is always appreciated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great especially the clasp backing.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brazen is loaded.
Additional information about Brazen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nicer than I thought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a bargain at twice the price
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about watermelon2 is loaded.
Additional information about watermelon2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these pins for an event honoring the military on Veterans Day. They are bright, colorful and complete with a pin on the back, as opposed to some that come with a stick on
back. Each pin is contained in its own little plastic bag for easy distribution. I am very pleased !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price.
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noneither is loaded.
Additional information about Noneither could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Very nice product for the price
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T20:00:41.135-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.