Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality< Best Purchase we had in a long time.
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grampsiam is loaded.
Additional information about grampsiam could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My group was Greatly surprised to see the great quality for the price we paid!
The shipping time was also must sooner that we could expect since our Event isn't until November for Veterans Day.
Thank you, will use for other events in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pricklypear1 is loaded.
Additional information about pricklypear1 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins were perfect. I hope you continue to have them available. We will be ordering more in the future..
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gioc is loaded.
Additional information about gioc could not be loaded.
from Las vegas
People liked them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Memorial Day Giveaway!
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaTheRealtor is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaTheRealtor could not be loaded.
from New York - 5 Boroughs, Nassau and Suffolk
I'm a Realtor and decided I wanted to do something other than flags for Memorial Day. I found these and absolutely love being able to give my clients, prospects and friends & family these nice looking pins In Honor and as a Remembrance of those who fought for our Country and paid the ultimate price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PINS
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ESIVAK is loaded.
Additional information about ESIVAK could not be loaded.
from LUTZ, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
LOVED THESE PINS. ORDERED THEM TWICE. I GAVE THEM OUT AT CHURCH FOR MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY FOR MEMBER TO KEEP AND WHERE
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We order these over and over again.
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WAS65 is loaded.
Additional information about WAS65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We give these out at job fairs and everyone loves them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These American Flag pins were great! And I hadn't realized when I ordered them that they were even individually wrapped...
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FL7729 is loaded.
Additional information about FL7729 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a patriotic event!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GEOCACHING SWAG
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Chiefs is loaded.
Additional information about 2Chiefs could not be loaded.
from cartersville, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use in geocaches as our signature tag item so we always order in large quantities
Pros: Educational, american symbol
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great handout reward
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 290Vette is loaded.
Additional information about 290Vette could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these flag pins every year to give to Scouts and their parents who participate in my Flag Day event. I also carry them with me to give to someone I meet as a surprise. It is always appreciated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great especially the clasp backing.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brazen is loaded.
Additional information about Brazen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nicer than I thought.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T16:57:12.230-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.