Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pricklypear1 is loaded.
Additional information about pricklypear1 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins were perfect. I hope you continue to have them available. We will be ordering more in the future..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase!!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Rockysmom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I was wondering where I could buy Flag pins like this and of course, only one place, Oriental Trading. I use these pins to put in a small plastic bag with a Star from an old USA Flag and a Thank You Card for Your Service. These will be given out to Veterans.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Patriotic Symbol
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PublicOutreach is loaded.
Additional information about PublicOutreach could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flag pins are nice, but the back of the flag pin clip did not always stay on the pin itself.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmommie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmommie7 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the pins for an event and everyone loved them. I ran out. :(
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4everSunshine415 is loaded.
Additional information about 4everSunshine415 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The purchase was for a not for profit organization
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY disapointed
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLane is loaded.
Additional information about RLane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
we purchased these flag pins for my sons Marine Bootcamp Send off Party. Attatched them to small postards with a saying on the to show support to all of our Veterans and current service members. The backs of several of the pins wouldnt stay on and the flag is a sticker on the front of the pin which on most of the pins werent in alignment with the "waving" of the flag. I dont usually write reviews however I believe something supporting Our Country should be better made. The photo of your product was very misleading :( Thankfully this is the only product I have purchased from Oriental that I havent been at least a tiny bit satisfied.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would recommend for value.
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vaneeka is loaded.
Additional information about vaneeka could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The backs do not stay on some of the pins. Overall do work and great value.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice ,may purchase more
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buddums66 is loaded.
Additional information about buddums66 could not be loaded.
from springvale me
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product, I made nice ribbon pins
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers on metal pins, not painted on
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmartShopperSJC is loaded.
Additional information about SmartShopperSJC could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Usually these are painted. But these are merely stickers stuck on metal pins. Very cheap. Too cheap to give to Veterans or any adult.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool flag pins
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlagPins is loaded.
Additional information about FlagPins could not be loaded.
from arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only thing about this pin I didn't like was the flag itself is a sticker. Some of the pins had the sticker too high or low on the pins, they were not even with the pins. I tried to take off the sticker and re-stick correctly but it didn't work. Otherwise it's a good deal.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T18:00:10.851-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.