Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
USA Flag Pins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality< Best Purchase we had in a long time.
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grampsiam is loaded.
Additional information about grampsiam could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My group was Greatly surprised to see the great quality for the price we paid!
The shipping time was also must sooner that we could expect since our Event isn't until November for Veterans Day.
Thank you, will use for other events in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pricklypear1 is loaded.
Additional information about pricklypear1 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins were perfect. I hope you continue to have them available. We will be ordering more in the future..
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyDenver is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyDenver could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO, USA
These are the perfect gift for the office. We'll have one on the desk for everyone when they get in to work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Service
PostedMay 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ligali is loaded.
Additional information about ligali could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Great prices and great customer service. I was impressed! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful.. honoring our heroes .
PostedMay 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackyo is loaded.
Additional information about Jackyo could not be loaded.
from Ponte Vedra, Florida
I love the items to give out to help honor our heroes who fought for our country..
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedMay 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kab69 is loaded.
Additional information about Kab69 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
I purchased these flags for the men at a Memorial. I love the rubber backing it holds on the flag better. I would recommend this.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the flag pins
PostedMay 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Itsonlyme is loaded.
Additional information about Itsonlyme could not be loaded.
from Blakely, Pa
I ordered 72 flag pins for a homeless vets function. The veterans really appreciated them. The pins are very nicely made. Even though the flag itself was a sticker on the pins, they were on perfect. Also, you have the cheapest price I have seen. I looked at a lot of other sights.
Thank you so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trigirl44 is loaded.
Additional information about Trigirl44 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Using to hand out for a graduation very. Very beautiful and inexpensive. Well made!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent patriotic product
PostedApril 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishAmerican is loaded.
Additional information about IrishAmerican could not be loaded.
from Southern C A
Very nice and functional product. I give them to kids and they are always appreciated. The parents also like them.
Your service ( delivery etc.) was excellent.
When these are gone I will reorder from you. I would also recommend you to people.
Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag Pins:
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nuibaden is loaded.
Additional information about Nuibaden could not be loaded.
These flag pins are just the right size to wear on a lapel. They are made of medal and top quality. I am a veteran and I give them to my fellow veterans.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T14:53:27.325-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.