Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality< Best Purchase we had in a long time.
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grampsiam is loaded.
Additional information about grampsiam could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My group was Greatly surprised to see the great quality for the price we paid!
The shipping time was also must sooner that we could expect since our Event isn't until November for Veterans Day.
Thank you, will use for other events in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pricklypear1 is loaded.
Additional information about pricklypear1 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins were perfect. I hope you continue to have them available. We will be ordering more in the future..
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Explains why they were so cheap
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motherofallthings is loaded.
Additional information about motherofallthings could not be loaded.
from Fairless Hills PA
Not washable. If left on clothing and washed the flag is actually a sticker and will disintegrate in washer.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding fair price
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrJohnny is loaded.
Additional information about MrJohnny could not be loaded.
from My Kisco N Y
I was worried first because it seemed too good to be true but when they arrived you could see & feel the quality
We hope to order more in a few months
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LazyBob is loaded.
Additional information about LazyBob could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Not jeweler's quality but you Can't beat the price. Perfect to give away at Independence Day parades and events.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soko is loaded.
Additional information about Soko could not be loaded.
from Daytona Beach, FL
I wanted flag pins as a giveaway for Memorial Day and these were perfect for the price! I also liked that each pin was individually packaged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great patriotic product
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DARMember is loaded.
Additional information about DARMember could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
I purchased these to give out to newly Naturalized Citizens at their ceremony where they took the Oath of Citizenship. They were thrilled and put them on immediately so everyone could see. Several came and asked for another one for a spouse or friend and we were happy to give them out. Inexpensive but very nice looking item.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
five stars
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanaraine is loaded.
Additional information about nanaraine could not be loaded.
from Plains , Pa
Team showed there American Pride wearing these pins.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gioc is loaded.
Additional information about gioc could not be loaded.
from Las vegas
People liked them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Memorial Day Giveaway!
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaTheRealtor is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaTheRealtor could not be loaded.
from New York - 5 Boroughs, Nassau and Suffolk
I'm a Realtor and decided I wanted to do something other than flags for Memorial Day. I found these and absolutely love being able to give my clients, prospects and friends & family these nice looking pins In Honor and as a Remembrance of those who fought for our Country and paid the ultimate price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T09:27:14.958-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.