Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
USA Flag Pins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality< Best Purchase we had in a long time.
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grampsiam is loaded.
Additional information about grampsiam could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My group was Greatly surprised to see the great quality for the price we paid!
The shipping time was also must sooner that we could expect since our Event isn't until November for Veterans Day.
Thank you, will use for other events in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pricklypear1 is loaded.
Additional information about pricklypear1 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins were perfect. I hope you continue to have them available. We will be ordering more in the future..
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice item
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinhollow is loaded.
Additional information about twinhollow could not be loaded.
from pa
great and speedy order processing and service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJG2 is loaded.
Additional information about PJG2 could not be loaded.
Overall, I really like this product. I have purchased them before . They are cost effective and the multi-packs cover a significant distance. I have purchased them as items to go in registration packets for events as well as for handing out during parades. Great Item! Great packaging! Great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, patriotic
Cons: rare but happens that the backs come off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase 5 Stars
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmmilton is loaded.
Additional information about tmmilton could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
This flag pins were perfect to use as our "ticket" for a picnic we did. So fun!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoniV is loaded.
Additional information about JoniV could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Gave these as a gift for a funeral for a Veteran with a Military Service. Was an Honor to wear them. Nice quality pins.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Explains why they were so cheap
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motherofallthings is loaded.
Additional information about motherofallthings could not be loaded.
from Fairless Hills PA
Not washable. If left on clothing and washed the flag is actually a sticker and will disintegrate in washer.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding fair price
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrJohnny is loaded.
Additional information about MrJohnny could not be loaded.
from My Kisco N Y
I was worried first because it seemed too good to be true but when they arrived you could see & feel the quality
We hope to order more in a few months
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LazyBob is loaded.
Additional information about LazyBob could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Not jeweler's quality but you Can't beat the price. Perfect to give away at Independence Day parades and events.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soko is loaded.
Additional information about Soko could not be loaded.
from Daytona Beach, FL
I wanted flag pins as a giveaway for Memorial Day and these were perfect for the price! I also liked that each pin was individually packaged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T04:23:43.452-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.