Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice lapel pins
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Brooke3591
 
Please wait while more information about Brooke3591 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooke3591 could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used them as table favors for a Veteren's Day event. Many positive comments about them!
Pros: holiday awareness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mixed Review on Flag Pins
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Granitegal
 
Please wait while more information about Granitegal is loaded.
Additional information about Granitegal could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were the right size and price. However, the quality is poor to fair. Many of the backs would not stay in place. Some were broken...the post was detached from the back of the flag. A few had cosmetic damage to the front of the pin. Luckily I had purchased more than I actually needed. So I could glean enough pins for our event.
Pros: pricing
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
shoeboxgirl
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxgirl is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxgirl could not be loaded.
I ordered these for a friend who gives them out to fellow veterans. This was at least our 3rd order & we will definitely order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great giveaway!
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
picnicpam
 
Please wait while more information about picnicpam is loaded.
Additional information about picnicpam could not be loaded.
from Garfield Heights, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flag pins were the perfect giveaway at our themed picnic, " A Salute to Red, White & Blue." All the attendees wore them at the event and it worked for a variety of age groups that came!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flags
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
RWP46
 
Please wait while more information about RWP46 is loaded.
Additional information about RWP46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought so I could pass out.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good deal
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
VVAADD
 
Please wait while more information about VVAADD is loaded.
Additional information about VVAADD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I buy these for my history students each year. They are ok for the price even though the flag is a sticker and some students peel it off.
Pros: good deal
Cons: sticker peels off easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
21 of 24 where good.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
1234flags
 
Please wait while more information about 1234flags is loaded.
Additional information about 1234flags could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchase 14 bags of USA Flag Pins. Most of the flags are missing stars and red running into the stars, some stickers are mist place on the pins, flag stickers missing and back of pin missing. For example in one bag 3 pins look good the other 21 had missing stars, red running to the stars, stickers are mist placed, flag stickers missing and back of pins missing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value at a Great Price
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
VolunteerKT
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerKT is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerKT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value at a great price. I am doing some volunteer work at a Veteran's administration and I am happy to be able to pass these out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
livlaffluv
 
Please wait while more information about livlaffluv is loaded.
Additional information about livlaffluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great giveaways for any occasion, love they come individually wrapped!!
Husand wears his to work everyday and also keeps extra if anyone ask for one, he's a great husband! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MsMathis
 
Please wait while more information about MsMathis is loaded.
Additional information about MsMathis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.