Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality< Best Purchase we had in a long time.
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grampsiam is loaded.
Additional information about grampsiam could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My group was Greatly surprised to see the great quality for the price we paid!
The shipping time was also must sooner that we could expect since our Event isn't until November for Veterans Day.
Thank you, will use for other events in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pins
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pricklypear1 is loaded.
Additional information about pricklypear1 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins were perfect. I hope you continue to have them available. We will be ordering more in the future..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great especially the clasp backing.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brazen is loaded.
Additional information about Brazen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nicer than I thought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a bargain at twice the price
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about watermelon2 is loaded.
Additional information about watermelon2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these pins for an event honoring the military on Veterans Day. They are bright, colorful and complete with a pin on the back, as opposed to some that come with a stick on
back. Each pin is contained in its own little plastic bag for easy distribution. I am very pleased !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price.
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noneither is loaded.
Additional information about Noneither could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Very nice product for the price
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price.
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miakkie is loaded.
Additional information about Miakkie could not be loaded.
from Lake Oconee, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product was a little smaller than I thought they would be but still worked fine. quality was good for the price paid
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase!!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Rockysmom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I was wondering where I could buy Flag pins like this and of course, only one place, Oriental Trading. I use these pins to put in a small plastic bag with a Star from an old USA Flag and a Thank You Card for Your Service. These will be given out to Veterans.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Patriotic Symbol
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PublicOutreach is loaded.
Additional information about PublicOutreach could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flag pins are nice, but the back of the flag pin clip did not always stay on the pin itself.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmommie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmommie7 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the pins for an event and everyone loved them. I ran out. :(
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4everSunshine415 is loaded.
Additional information about 4everSunshine415 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The purchase was for a not for profit organization
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T10:04:14.312-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.