Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
chopki
 
Please wait while more information about chopki is loaded.
Additional information about chopki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this product for a patriotic Christmas Parade for Santa to wear . It was exactly as the photo showed and exactly how is was described. We loved it. One of the best and easiest purchases for the parade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hat
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TripleE
 
Please wait while more information about TripleE is loaded.
Additional information about TripleE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 3 of these as well as the large 12 count assortment of stove pipe hats to give to son's preschool teachers. Very nice Quality, color, size. Fit adult heads just fine.... However, I think $4 each for felt hat a bit high... still love the hat and DO NOT regret the purchase. Perfect for what I needed. Thanks Oriental again~!
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hats Doing Double Duty!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
KeepUp
 
Please wait while more information about KeepUp is loaded.
Additional information about KeepUp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these hats to use a decorations for my son's 1st birthday which had a Cat in the Hat theme. I covered the starred strip with white felt. They look very nice and stand up nicely. I did add tissue paper to ensure they stayed upright the entire party just in case. He also took a few pictures with it on as well. It was too big but it made for a great laugh to see him try to make it work! We will remove the while felt strip and use these again as decorations for our 4th of July BBQ!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4th of july party
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
jennib33
 
Please wait while more information about jennib33 is loaded.
Additional information about jennib33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a 4th of July party this year and these hats were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a good purches
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
GinR
 
Please wait while more information about GinR is loaded.
Additional information about GinR could not be loaded.
from Wynantskill
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was just what I was looking for. It was purched for an adult I will put tissue paper inside to hold hat up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad at all
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
PatRN
 
Please wait while more information about PatRN is loaded.
Additional information about PatRN could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the money, would recommend to a friend. Bought several kinds of funny hats for the office to wear for April Fool's day and the ones from Oriental Trading Co. were a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good deal!
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
sortofGreatRandini
 
Please wait while more information about sortofGreatRandini is loaded.
Additional information about sortofGreatRandini could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish the brim of the hat was stiffer, and the hat will only stay upright if filled with newspaper,but for the price it is a great deal! I am happy with the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Hat
PostedOctober 7, 2009
Customer avatar
partyplanner16
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner16 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner16 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun inexpensive hat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
animal
 
Please wait while more information about animal is loaded.
Additional information about animal could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved it,I can't wait to wear it on the 4th of July.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.