Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJanuary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
ABC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really fun for the kids. We popped them as our fireworks for the "closing ceremonies" of our Olympics birthday party. We popped them indoors and the stuff was easy to vacuum up. Every one of them worked and was a highlight for the kids. Got some great photos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great 4th of July Toy
PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Creativ
 
Please wait while more information about Creativ is loaded.
Additional information about Creativ could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made, all the poppers worked, Kids loved them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
doesn't fit description
PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
dmsmes
 
Please wait while more information about dmsmes is loaded.
Additional information about dmsmes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The description says the streamers are 23" long. They are not. They are just bits and pieces of metallic stuff.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic Poppers
PostedJuly 10, 2009
Customer avatar
catmom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have used in the past. They are real popular. Unfortunately several in my shipment had deployed before I received them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth buying
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were safe for the kids, but a lot of them didn't work. The streamers got stuck and the kids had to pull them out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Messy, but fun.
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
auntace
from Ohio
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them, but the small pieces of metalic confetti were difficult to sweep up from our driveway. Hopefully the lawn mower will get them out of the yard!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
ReddRiver
from Fort Worth, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are what they claim to be. These were easy to deploy, but did make quite a mess, which one would expect with a "popper". I will purchase these again next year. I did get quite a few for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
bk
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
safe and kids think they are great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.