Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 stars AGAIN
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
r1n2
 
Please wait while more information about r1n2 is loaded.
Additional information about r1n2 could not be loaded.
from Reno Nv.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received the order in a couple of days. Great writing pen. Terrific value for price! Attached to Christmas Cards given to disabled Veterans at local VA hospital. Pens were a big hit with patients and staff. Thank you Oriental
Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag pens
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Veteran supporter
from Los Osos, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out as gifts for our local Elks Lodge Veterans at our Veterans Day dinner & was a big hit.
Pros: patriotic, writes well, good price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pen for the price!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Nonnie04
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnie04 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnie04 could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We got this pen to add to some other things given on Veteran's Day to honor our Veteran's at church. They looked nice in our bag with mints and flag pins. Good pen for the price!
Pros: quality, writes good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paired up with the flag wrapped buttermints
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quacker
 
Please wait while more information about Quacker is loaded.
Additional information about Quacker could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always have the individually wrapped buttermints in the candy dish on my desk at work. Most of the year in the American flag wrapper. These pens made a wonderful addition to my desk for new hires filling out paper work to my own everyday use. I've bought dozens to include in Christmas packages too! They're great looking and work perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, my favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Ellerbaker
from Harborcreek, PA 16421, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like the look of the pen, but again it was black ink. I am not a black ink type of person. Really would order again if they had it in blue ink
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Passed these out at work for the 4th - went over big!!
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
reginold
 
Please wait while more information about reginold is loaded.
Additional information about reginold could not be loaded.
from Boardman, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a way to say Happy 4th of July to all my co-workers!! They all liked the pens.
Pros: patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Teach4TN
 
Please wait while more information about Teach4TN is loaded.
Additional information about Teach4TN could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as an end of the year gift for my students. They loved the gift and the pens worked well. Second graders love the chance to write with a pen, so we did several puzzles and fun activities with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
zoechkin
 
Please wait while more information about zoechkin is loaded.
Additional information about zoechkin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed something for souvenirs for our guests from abroad, and these pens were just pefect. All were in good working order and were well liked by everyone. I noticed that the same pens are sold for $1 each at our local dollar store, so even when not on sale these pens are a better value.
Happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Oriental Trading.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pens
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
KMGJ
 
Please wait while more information about KMGJ is loaded.
Additional information about KMGJ could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality pen. Great price. Colors are nice and bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Pens
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsddd
 
Please wait while more information about mrsddd is loaded.
Additional information about mrsddd could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish I had known "how good " these pens wrote when I ordered them , would have ordered "more"...
Will be placing more orders...WTG !!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.