Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We have a huge July 4th party every year and this is the fourth year we've used them. I had to buy a new set this year but they are such a hit, both kids and adults use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of fun!
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Great123
 
Please wait while more information about Great123 is loaded.
Additional information about Great123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these sacks for our family reunion this 4th of July. They were durable for adults and children. It was great because we were on the beach with our swimsuits and we didn't have to use those hot, itchy burlap sacks. I wish I could post the pictures so everyone could see the age and sizes these sacks could fit. The price was right. This was a great purchase that we will use for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sack Race
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MissMeliss
 
Please wait while more information about MissMeliss is loaded.
Additional information about MissMeliss could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very durable, and big enough for adults. I used these at a community 4th of July event. Will buy another set for next year so more can participate at one time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
caligrl4oh
 
Please wait while more information about caligrl4oh is loaded.
Additional information about caligrl4oh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
I purchased these for our family reunion last year and they were a hit with the kids and adults alike! Great pricing and very sturdy. They will be used for many family gatherings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sacks
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MaryannS
 
Please wait while more information about MaryannS is loaded.
Additional information about MaryannS could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children at my son's birthday party had a great time playing with these, and they held up well. I will be using them again at my daughter's birthday party in a few weeks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for the quanity
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
abchief22
 
Please wait while more information about abchief22 is loaded.
Additional information about abchief22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a hit with our budget!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
AngelaJoe
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaJoe is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaJoe could not be loaded.
from West-Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They are so nice! We had time of our lives playing in these bags. They stayed dry, adults could jump with them, and for the price you get 12!! What a steal!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's in the sack!
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
609Linda
 
Please wait while more information about 609Linda is loaded.
Additional information about 609Linda could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this at our annual party and I had to try them out prior to the party to make sure they would could be used by the adults as well as the kids at the party. I had adult men trying out the sacks as well as a couple of my nieces & nephews....they worked great for all. I even had a "larger" person get in the sack and hop around....they were thrilled and can't wait for the races to begin! Quality was amazing for such a cheap price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
nootherchoiceavailable
 
Please wait while more information about nootherchoiceavailable is loaded.
Additional information about nootherchoiceavailable could not be loaded.
from Pulaski, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a school fun day, The kids really enjoyed them, along with a few adults. They all had fun, but the bags were all ripping and shredding after two hours of racing. Just know they probably will not stand the test of time, but a whole lot of fun was had.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Kids' Game
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
BonnieT1968
 
Please wait while more information about BonnieT1968 is loaded.
Additional information about BonnieT1968 could not be loaded.
from Fair Haven, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for an event held at my Elk's Lodge and the kids absolutely loved it!! They are very durable so can be used many times.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.