Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaitiewaite is loaded.
Additional information about Kaitiewaite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great for a one time use! Feet break through the bottom- kid sized.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth purchase
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadamSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about MadamSecretary could not be loaded.
from Mandan ND
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a family reunion. It was a blast for everyone from three year olds to well the still kid in us ages as adults. Lots of laughing and compliments of how fun it was and very cute bags. I lost count of people asking where did you get these. Well worth the money
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE!!!
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YVONEE is loaded.
Additional information about YVONEE could not be loaded.
from SAVANNAH GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for the 4th of July weekend and we had a blast. The family wants to add this to our events. We had ages from 4 to 57 years old enjoying the fun. Will order more for the next event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appropriate
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about resa607 is loaded.
Additional information about resa607 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun for all
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovinOhanaLife is loaded.
Additional information about LovinOhanaLife could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super fun- not made to last... We used them this year and they started to undavel, but will still be able to use them agin next year!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the product is good for the price
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about datofi is loaded.
Additional information about datofi could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had fun with this product, all the kids at the july 4th picnic were happy I bought. A lot of people at the park ask us where to get one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic sacks - love them!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Bonjoy could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are great. Festive - made great. I am able to re-use all of them - like new condition after use from kids of all ages, including adults too. Fun!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item is too narrow and too tall
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunCommittee is loaded.
Additional information about FunCommittee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Item is too narrow and too tall
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sack Race
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMeliss is loaded.
Additional information about MissMeliss could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very durable, and big enough for adults. I used these at a community 4th of July event. Will buy another set for next year so more can participate at one time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caligrl4oh is loaded.
Additional information about caligrl4oh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
I purchased these for our family reunion last year and they were a hit with the kids and adults alike! Great pricing and very sturdy. They will be used for many family gatherings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T10:01:28.204-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_167, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.