Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for tissue event.
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bakersfield is loaded.
Additional information about Bakersfield could not be loaded.
from BAKERSFIELD,CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Passed flags out at our Veterans Parade! Worked out well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small product. Large impact
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joitapr is loaded.
Additional information about joitapr could not be loaded.
from Fort Mill SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great, inexpensive way to add patriotism to any event. These are small, but when you have several hundred people waving them, the effect is awesome! Much better quality than I expected for the price. Highly recommend to add a touch of red, white and blue to your event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave out 900 of these in a parade cost equaled quality,and cheaper than candy
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolomae is loaded.
Additional information about Lolomae could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would recommend large enough to hand out at parade they are made of paper with wooden stick classic flags
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parade handouts
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enna is loaded.
Additional information about Enna could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Young and old enjoy receiving the flags. We handed them out to observers from our parade unit. They went over very well!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joeblo is loaded.
Additional information about joeblo could not be loaded.
from west
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Passed out 12,000 flags...thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well satisfied
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DulcimerDame1 is loaded.
Additional information about DulcimerDame1 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Adult party
These flags were perfect to use in July 4th table centerpieces. The were sturdy, well printed, and perfect size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flags were perfect and fit the bill.
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donel is loaded.
Additional information about Donel could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My group was pleased with these flags and will be reordering them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The amount given for the price is fabulous!
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenbee13 is loaded.
Additional information about queenbee13 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My DAR chapter uses these to hand out along the parade route at a small town parade in Upper Michigan. The cost is perfect as we can purchases many hundred for not much money and give one to each child to wave before the parade starts. everyone likes them.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandaka is loaded.
Additional information about Sandaka could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger size than I expected. Good quality. Sticks are wooden and will snap if you try to force into anything but well worth the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VFWQM is loaded.
Additional information about VFWQM could not be loaded.
from Shelbyville, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great flag for children to wave at a parade.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:16.206-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.