Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twns234 is loaded.
Additional information about twns234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give to the students during an assembly. They were perfect.
Pros: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were exactly what we needed!
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about temco is loaded.
Additional information about temco could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flags were exactly what we needed to complement our other table decorations!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality flags for the $
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cappy1986 is loaded.
Additional information about cappy1986 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We march in a parade and our group hands out over 1000 flags to people on the side (along with candy). Where can you get like 2000 flags for about $80? These are not too big and may not lost too long in the future but perfect for a small event or project.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute flags....order extra
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scudder84 is loaded.
Additional information about Scudder84 could not be loaded.
from Midwest USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These flags are very cute however they were packed horribly. I had to unravel every single one some had glue stuck all over others which caused them to rip some had not enough glue and the flags fell right off the stick. Overall they were not bad for the price. I ordered 15 of them each bag had #144 however some of the bags were missing flags. If your looking for an inexpensive item this would be it. We handed them out at the forth of July parade in my town. Kids and adults loved how cute and mini size they were. Just order more than what you need so you don't run out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was expecting...
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about innocnt121 is loaded.
Additional information about innocnt121 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our Cub Scouts to give out during our annual July 4th parade. Worked great for that. Remember these are made of paper!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
patriotic flags galore
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diaperdi is loaded.
Additional information about Diaperdi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flags will be perfect for the intended purpose. Although some of the flags have come unglued there are still MANY to use. Paper with a long toothpick style stick.
Pros: Child's Favorite, lots to go around
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cost effective to give away
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemorialDayProgram is loaded.
Additional information about MemorialDayProgram could not be loaded.
from Jax, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Planning to give these away so have to keep the cost low.These filled the bill just fine. The sticks are short but not hazardous, the paper flags are strong enough to endure a program where we wave the flags to the music.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bargain price.
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PESM is loaded.
Additional information about PESM could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot of flags priced low. The print was off on several of the flags but these are a bargain. They were terrific accessories in table centerpieces for an Eagle Scout reception.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great patriotic giveaway for preschoolers
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherylV is loaded.
Additional information about CherylV could not be loaded.
from Mason, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'll be handing these out during a library story time with a Veterans Day theme. The price lets me give one to each preschooler. I'm so glad the sticks have blunt ends. The flags are regular weight paper and reasonably well attached. They can be torn though and I doubt they would hold up outside at all. Perfect for waving and dancing to "It's a Grand Old Flag!"
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, affordable price per flag
Cons: paper can be torn
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price for parties
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nursekitty is loaded.
Additional information about Nursekitty could not be loaded.
from Mill Creek, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to celebrate the return of one of my neighbors who is in the Navy who will be promoted to Captain. We are going to line the street where he lives up to his home the day he returns.
Not the best quality, and they are smaller than I thought they would be, but for the occasion we are going to use them for, they are good enough.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T16:29:35.349-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.