Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small product. Large impact
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joitapr is loaded.
Additional information about joitapr could not be loaded.
from Fort Mill SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great, inexpensive way to add patriotism to any event. These are small, but when you have several hundred people waving them, the effect is awesome! Much better quality than I expected for the price. Highly recommend to add a touch of red, white and blue to your event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for tissue event.
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bakersfield is loaded.
Additional information about Bakersfield could not be loaded.
from BAKERSFIELD,CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Passed flags out at our Veterans Parade! Worked out well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Veterans Day for Kinder & 1st Graders
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about edayrit is loaded.
Additional information about edayrit could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our kinder and first graders to wave during our Veterans Day performance at school. The flags are a nice size and was great to see while the kids were waving them around.
However, these are paper flags and some of the flags were stuck together and didn't come apart without ruining the paper.
I'm glad we bought extras though. Great price for what we used them for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small American Flags
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vlzdychnec is loaded.
Additional information about vlzdychnec could not be loaded.
from amarillo, tx
Occasion:Community event
These were perfect for children to honor Veterans during our Veterans Day school assembly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great accent
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debmorris is loaded.
Additional information about debmorris could not be loaded.
from debmorris
great accent to Veteran's Day celebration. Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy60 could not be loaded.
from Merrill, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these flags for one time use by our students, yet they are so cheaply made that I doubt they will hold together for one brief performance. Not at all what I expected.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave out 900 of these in a parade cost equaled quality,and cheaper than candy
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolomae is loaded.
Additional information about Lolomae could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would recommend large enough to hand out at parade they are made of paper with wooden stick classic flags
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parade handouts
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enna is loaded.
Additional information about Enna could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Young and old enjoy receiving the flags. We handed them out to observers from our parade unit. They went over very well!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joeblo is loaded.
Additional information about joeblo could not be loaded.
from west
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Passed out 12,000 flags...thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well satisfied
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DulcimerDame1 is loaded.
Additional information about DulcimerDame1 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Adult party
These flags were perfect to use in July 4th table centerpieces. The were sturdy, well printed, and perfect size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:17:37.157-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.