Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for tissue event.
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bakersfield is loaded.
Additional information about Bakersfield could not be loaded.
from BAKERSFIELD,CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Passed flags out at our Veterans Parade! Worked out well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twns234 is loaded.
Additional information about twns234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give to the students during an assembly. They were perfect.
Pros: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little American flags
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgriz is loaded.
Additional information about Lgriz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I pack over 130 Operation Christmas Child boxes every year.
I always like to include an American flag and these are very economical and don't take up much room in the box.
Pros: quality, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I Ordered!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheLaughingLamb is loaded.
Additional information about TheLaughingLamb could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read several others' reviews here before I ordered, (pro and con) and I have to say I'm glad I ordered!! These little cheery flags are adorable and just what I wanted. Good quality, sturdy and happy. Yes, a few of them were stuck together with glue - but if you KNOW that going in, you can be careful in separating them. I only lost 1 flag out of the 144. No big deal. I would definitely order these again. Really, really cute.
Pros: quality, cheerful, great color, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun additional decoration!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlanningFun is loaded.
Additional information about PlanningFun could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, Ct.
I wrapped my plastic utensils and napkins individually with a ribbon and the paper flags on the outside for a special Memorial Day lunch. They made a great presentation for my table setting!
Pros: great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasn't Happy
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about S2LT is loaded.
Additional information about S2LT could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these American flags for an banquet that I was decorating. I wanted to have an American theme. The flags were difficult to open( They were in packs of 50 ?). The flags were stuck together, when I tried to pull them apart, they peeled & tore. Needless to say I only used what I could for table centerpieces. I was disappointed in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Small Paper American Flags on Sticks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price for the product
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ndyopll is loaded.
Additional information about ndyopll could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these as give-aways to kids at patriotic functions
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were exactly what we needed!
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about temco is loaded.
Additional information about temco could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flags were exactly what we needed to complement our other table decorations!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality flags for the $
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cappy1986 is loaded.
Additional information about cappy1986 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We march in a parade and our group hands out over 1000 flags to people on the side (along with candy). Where can you get like 2000 flags for about $80? These are not too big and may not lost too long in the future but perfect for a small event or project.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute flags....order extra
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scudder84 is loaded.
Additional information about Scudder84 could not be loaded.
from Midwest USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These flags are very cute however they were packed horribly. I had to unravel every single one some had glue stuck all over others which caused them to rip some had not enough glue and the flags fell right off the stick. Overall they were not bad for the price. I ordered 15 of them each bag had #144 however some of the bags were missing flags. If your looking for an inexpensive item this would be it. We handed them out at the forth of July parade in my town. Kids and adults loved how cute and mini size they were. Just order more than what you need so you don't run out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T05:52:33.651-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.