Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Small Paper American Flags on Sticks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small product. Large impact
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joitapr is loaded.
Additional information about joitapr could not be loaded.
from Fort Mill SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great, inexpensive way to add patriotism to any event. These are small, but when you have several hundred people waving them, the effect is awesome! Much better quality than I expected for the price. Highly recommend to add a touch of red, white and blue to your event.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for tissue event.
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bakersfield is loaded.
Additional information about Bakersfield could not be loaded.
from BAKERSFIELD,CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Passed flags out at our Veterans Parade! Worked out well.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about santadaddy is loaded.
Additional information about santadaddy could not be loaded.
from prosser, wa
I dressed as Uncle Sam and handed out the flags, and they were a big hit.
I am with the VFW but I do this on my own.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed!
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freesia is loaded.
Additional information about Freesia could not be loaded.
from Mount Airy, MD
I needed small U.S. flags to decorate for the 4th of July. I only could find the 4x6 flags until I saw these. These were the perfect size for wreaths, decorating trees and embellishing plants. Very reasonable. Even though these flags are made of paper they worked out very well! The
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Molleymox is loaded.
Additional information about Molleymox could not be loaded.
from Centreville, VA
These were just what I wanted for my project. Exactly what the description said. Thanks!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123456june2017 is loaded.
Additional information about 123456june2017 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
The flags are the perfect size to put with my 4 of July outfits for 18" dolls.
Thank you
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Veterans Day for Kinder & 1st Graders
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about edayrit is loaded.
Additional information about edayrit could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our kinder and first graders to wave during our Veterans Day performance at school. The flags are a nice size and was great to see while the kids were waving them around.
However, these are paper flags and some of the flags were stuck together and didn't come apart without ruining the paper.
I'm glad we bought extras though. Great price for what we used them for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small American Flags
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vlzdychnec is loaded.
Additional information about vlzdychnec could not be loaded.
from amarillo, tx
Occasion:Community event
These were perfect for children to honor Veterans during our Veterans Day school assembly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great accent
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debmorris is loaded.
Additional information about debmorris could not be loaded.
from debmorris
great accent to Veteran's Day celebration. Kids loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy60 could not be loaded.
from Merrill, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these flags for one time use by our students, yet they are so cheaply made that I doubt they will hold together for one brief performance. Not at all what I expected.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T04:23:48.021-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.