Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
twns234
 
Please wait while more information about twns234 is loaded.
Additional information about twns234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give to the students during an assembly. They were perfect.
Pros: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great patriotic giveaway for preschoolers
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CherylV
 
Please wait while more information about CherylV is loaded.
Additional information about CherylV could not be loaded.
from Mason, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'll be handing these out during a library story time with a Veterans Day theme. The price lets me give one to each preschooler. I'm so glad the sticks have blunt ends. The flags are regular weight paper and reasonably well attached. They can be torn though and I doubt they would hold up outside at all. Perfect for waving and dancing to "It's a Grand Old Flag!"
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, affordable price per flag
Cons: paper can be torn
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price for parties
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nursekitty
 
Please wait while more information about Nursekitty is loaded.
Additional information about Nursekitty could not be loaded.
from Mill Creek, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to celebrate the return of one of my neighbors who is in the Navy who will be promoted to Captain. We are going to line the street where he lives up to his home the day he returns.
Not the best quality, and they are smaller than I thought they would be, but for the occasion we are going to use them for, they are good enough.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
bonnieh1964
 
Please wait while more information about bonnieh1964 is loaded.
Additional information about bonnieh1964 could not be loaded.
from kissimmee,fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Flags on a wooden stick are great--I will put them into goody bags that I give out weekly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome! These items are being used at our church for National Day of Prayer which is May 1.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Weasie
 
Please wait while more information about Weasie is loaded.
Additional information about Weasie could not be loaded.
from Manville, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I love your company. I always order items for my church. Please continue supplying items with "Jesus" name on it and I will certainly buy them. Yours is the only company I know of with such a variety for church events. I love your costumes, scenery, etc for church events. Keep up the great work!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, variety of religious items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flags fell apart in an hour
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
kotten
 
Please wait while more information about kotten is loaded.
Additional information about kotten could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flags broke and fell apart in less than two hours. Will have to buy more sturdy flags the next time around.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent little flag for decorating
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BeachBabe
 
Please wait while more information about BeachBabe is loaded.
Additional information about BeachBabe could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for table centerpiece addition on multiple tables for a party. Printed on both sides and is just the right size/height for small to medium baskets we used...held up well!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JLBHR
 
Please wait while more information about JLBHR is loaded.
Additional information about JLBHR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These flags are small and made of paper - that is very important to know up front and not obvious from the pictures - but they look good and you get a ton of them for a great price. We used them to help decorate our work lunch room for an employee event and they were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I ordered is what I got
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
bluebirdinc
 
Please wait while more information about bluebirdinc is loaded.
Additional information about bluebirdinc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flags were a popular hit with the kids. They proudly held them at our event and the wee little ones learned the flag stood for the USA.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Damaged
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
mama3boys
 
Please wait while more information about mama3boys is loaded.
Additional information about mama3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These flags arrived in the box all bent along the edges. I just threw them in the trash. Wasn't worth my time sending them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.