Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
twns234
 
Please wait while more information about twns234 is loaded.
Additional information about twns234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give to the students during an assembly. They were perfect.
Pros: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
patriotic flags galore
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Diaperdi
 
Please wait while more information about Diaperdi is loaded.
Additional information about Diaperdi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flags will be perfect for the intended purpose. Although some of the flags have come unglued there are still MANY to use. Paper with a long toothpick style stick.
Pros: Child's Favorite, lots to go around
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cost effective to give away
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
MemorialDayProgram
 
Please wait while more information about MemorialDayProgram is loaded.
Additional information about MemorialDayProgram could not be loaded.
from Jax, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Planning to give these away so have to keep the cost low.These filled the bill just fine. The sticks are short but not hazardous, the paper flags are strong enough to endure a program where we wave the flags to the music.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bargain price.
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
PESM
 
Please wait while more information about PESM is loaded.
Additional information about PESM could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot of flags priced low. The print was off on several of the flags but these are a bargain. They were terrific accessories in table centerpieces for an Eagle Scout reception.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great patriotic giveaway for preschoolers
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CherylV
 
Please wait while more information about CherylV is loaded.
Additional information about CherylV could not be loaded.
from Mason, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'll be handing these out during a library story time with a Veterans Day theme. The price lets me give one to each preschooler. I'm so glad the sticks have blunt ends. The flags are regular weight paper and reasonably well attached. They can be torn though and I doubt they would hold up outside at all. Perfect for waving and dancing to "It's a Grand Old Flag!"
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, affordable price per flag
Cons: paper can be torn
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price for parties
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nursekitty
 
Please wait while more information about Nursekitty is loaded.
Additional information about Nursekitty could not be loaded.
from Mill Creek, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to celebrate the return of one of my neighbors who is in the Navy who will be promoted to Captain. We are going to line the street where he lives up to his home the day he returns.
Not the best quality, and they are smaller than I thought they would be, but for the occasion we are going to use them for, they are good enough.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
bonnieh1964
 
Please wait while more information about bonnieh1964 is loaded.
Additional information about bonnieh1964 could not be loaded.
from kissimmee,fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Flags on a wooden stick are great--I will put them into goody bags that I give out weekly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome! These items are being used at our church for National Day of Prayer which is May 1.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Weasie
 
Please wait while more information about Weasie is loaded.
Additional information about Weasie could not be loaded.
from Manville, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I love your company. I always order items for my church. Please continue supplying items with "Jesus" name on it and I will certainly buy them. Yours is the only company I know of with such a variety for church events. I love your costumes, scenery, etc for church events. Keep up the great work!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, variety of religious items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flags fell apart in an hour
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
kotten
 
Please wait while more information about kotten is loaded.
Additional information about kotten could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flags broke and fell apart in less than two hours. Will have to buy more sturdy flags the next time around.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent little flag for decorating
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BeachBabe
 
Please wait while more information about BeachBabe is loaded.
Additional information about BeachBabe could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for table centerpiece addition on multiple tables for a party. Printed on both sides and is just the right size/height for small to medium baskets we used...held up well!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T07:44:52.003-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.