Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Small Paper American Flags on Sticks - 4 1/2" x 3" Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small product. Large impact
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joitapr is loaded.
Additional information about joitapr could not be loaded.
from Fort Mill SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great, inexpensive way to add patriotism to any event. These are small, but when you have several hundred people waving them, the effect is awesome! Much better quality than I expected for the price. Highly recommend to add a touch of red, white and blue to your event.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for tissue event.
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bakersfield is loaded.
Additional information about Bakersfield could not be loaded.
from BAKERSFIELD,CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Passed flags out at our Veterans Parade! Worked out well.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Flag for Fourth of July Parade
PostedJune 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Falcon21 is loaded.
Additional information about Falcon21 could not be loaded.
from Clarksburg CA
These small flags are perfect for our annual Clarksburg Fourth of July Parade. Great for waving during our very American Fourth of July Parade. Everyone loves them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to throw them out
PostedMay 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJcrafter1965 is loaded.
Additional information about NJcrafter1965 could not be loaded.
from Hillsborough, NJ
The color red looked more like the color orange. Had to throw them out and could not use for my craft project.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
needed purchase
PostedFebruary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dewane is loaded.
Additional information about Dewane could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, MS
Our Veteran of Foreign Wars post distributes these flags during Memorial Day and Veterans day weekends to the public. We accept donations to foster our veterans programs. We distribute poppies to the ladies and the flags to the boys and men. It keeps the American flag in the minds of the public remembering the sacrifices that our veterans made to keep them safe.
Pros: Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ozarkmtnleather is loaded.
Additional information about ozarkmtnleather could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
We ship them with our products. They are lightweight and the quality for the use is good. They would not work well for outdoor decor because the flag itself is just paper. But we would buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lassie2 is loaded.
Additional information about lassie2 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Missouri
We buy these flags for our high school choir to hand out to the veterans when we sing the armed forces medley at our concert. They are not too big and not too small, and a great value. We also take them with us to nursing homes when we sing and hand them to the veterans there.
Pros: size/value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellant
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cosmo37 is loaded.
Additional information about cosmo37 could not be loaded.
from Murphy, NC
fast and reliable
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about santadaddy is loaded.
Additional information about santadaddy could not be loaded.
from prosser, wa
I dressed as Uncle Sam and handed out the flags, and they were a big hit.
I am with the VFW but I do this on my own.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed!
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freesia is loaded.
Additional information about Freesia could not be loaded.
from Mount Airy, MD
I needed small U.S. flags to decorate for the 4th of July. I only could find the 4x6 flags until I saw these. These were the perfect size for wreaths, decorating trees and embellishing plants. Very reasonable. Even though these flags are made of paper they worked out very well! The
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T14:53:11.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.