Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad tattoos
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vicman5657 is loaded.
Additional information about vicman5657 could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible didn't sell many and wasted a lot just because they wouldn't adhere to the people's skin, what so ever!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Fun
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyBeth73 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyBeth73 could not be loaded.
from Wellington, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor for my son's 9th birthday pool party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value. Fun product.
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOD is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOD could not be loaded.
from Wenatchee WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
We have an annual huge July 4th party. Use these tattoos as prizes for correct trivia answers throughout the day. Kids love them and can put them on without a lot of supervision.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't release
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tfmh5 is loaded.
Additional information about tfmh5 could not be loaded.
from cal
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had ordered these as part of a "tattoo parlor" for our school carnival. . While the designs were very popular, the end result was very very disappointing. They would not release from the backing. We made sure the plastic film was released, tried more water, less water, longer pressure, peeling very slowly etc. We of course then had to offer a different tattoo in its place so ended up losing any fundraising we may have done.. All of the packs I had ordered were like this. Not at all what I expect from Oriental trading.
Pros: design colors
Cons: quality, won't release
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bling!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronin is loaded.
Additional information about Ronin could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always have tattoos for the 4th of July but I got these especially for the girls who like the bling! They are so cute and sure to be a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAHM4 is loaded.
Additional information about SAHM4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and popular tattoos! Very vivid and detailed pictures. Didn't even smudge off my child's cheek overnight.
We also used them to make beautiful badges with our badge making kit. That was the most popular craft at our Community 4th of July Celebration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CasinoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CasinoGirl could not be loaded.
from Fernley, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to giveaway to kids at a 4th of July BBQ. They are just what we wanted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about July4thBride is loaded.
Additional information about July4thBride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look great and clean off easily. the only problem is the outline of the U.S. goes on backwards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T22:36:06.798-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_14, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.