Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What fun
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
A
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this tattoos on our arms, ankles and head. They worked well, I even had a hard time removing the tattoo. The kids loved them, but I think the adults liked them more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bling!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Ronin
 
Please wait while more information about Ronin is loaded.
Additional information about Ronin could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always have tattoos for the 4th of July but I got these especially for the girls who like the bling! They are so cute and sure to be a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SAHM4
 
Please wait while more information about SAHM4 is loaded.
Additional information about SAHM4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and popular tattoos! Very vivid and detailed pictures. Didn't even smudge off my child's cheek overnight.
We also used them to make beautiful badges with our badge making kit. That was the most popular craft at our Community 4th of July Celebration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
CasinoGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CasinoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CasinoGirl could not be loaded.
from Fernley, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to giveaway to kids at a 4th of July BBQ. They are just what we wanted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
July4thBride
 
Please wait while more information about July4thBride is loaded.
Additional information about July4thBride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look great and clean off easily. the only problem is the outline of the U.S. goes on backwards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great tatoos! All problems fixed with easy solutio
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyOf3Princesses
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOf3Princesses is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOf3Princesses could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had run into a few problems with these.. Atfirst they didn't want to come off onto the skin, We just got the rag we used a bit wetter and it worked great. Also, They do seem kind of sticky so thats what made them easy to rub off. All you have to do is put a little powder on them. A translucent face powder or baby powder works great. It helps them dry and set, so they're not sticky and they stay great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
WASTE OF TIME
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
momof24life
 
Please wait while more information about momof24life is loaded.
Additional information about momof24life could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Though a good idea, the tattoos were more hassle then they were worth.. Took too long to get the kids preped and then the tattoos didn't even last, some would come off as, as they were placed on, others would not come off the wrapping.. Will not be getting these next year
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom55
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 packs of tattoos. These were the cheapest of the 3, and they transferred to the kids' skin the best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and Patriotic
PostedMay 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Aunt Jenny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of these are pretty solid with color so they tend to crack a little when your skin moves. We found that the best bet is not to move the area of your skin where you place the tatoo is located until it dries completely, we also use the trick of putting a little baby powder on your tatoo after the water has dried. This helps to cure the tatoo better for longer stay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Brandi
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these tattoo's are plasticy and the design rubs off in minutes, then all you are left with is the film on your skin save your money or buy the regular patriotic tattoo's they were wonderful and lasted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.