Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good, but wish they were individually perforated
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
northernca
 
Please wait while more information about northernca is loaded.
Additional information about northernca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were good and the kids liked them, but I had to individually cut them ahead of time. I wish they were individually perforated so they could be torn apart.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
DScott
 
Please wait while more information about DScott is loaded.
Additional information about DScott could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our class adopted a soldier last year and we bought these stickers to give to kids who wrote notes, drew pictures or brought in something to send to the soldier. They were a great way to recognize the kids for supporting their country.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the assortment of stickers and should last a while
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
natsy
 
Please wait while more information about natsy is loaded.
Additional information about natsy could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for originally for a neighborhood event like neighbors night out that Texas has in October as the colors are patriotic and we are a patriotic family and neighborhood. Thought the stickers will work for that event and for any other patriotic event we might have.
Pros: bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What's wrong with the stars?
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BabsLouie
 
Please wait while more information about BabsLouie is loaded.
Additional information about BabsLouie could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These rolls were great for giving away when kids visited our booth at a recent community event. The only problem was the roll of star stickers - these just would not come off the paper! The other rolls - not a problem; worked great. But those stars --- of course, every kid that came along wanted a star - we had to hide that roll. Maybe we'll use it as bunting at the next event.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
tkebbeh
 
Please wait while more information about tkebbeh is loaded.
Additional information about tkebbeh could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome pricing! Fast shipping. Great value.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be used in our District History Picture Book
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Turtle380
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle380 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle380 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make the best impression on each page.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GGreat
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
elevator
 
Please wait while more information about elevator is loaded.
Additional information about elevator could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for great value. Stickers are hard to pull off.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
merson
 
Please wait while more information about merson is loaded.
Additional information about merson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super stickers, kids love them, great for party favors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Freedomnh
 
Please wait while more information about Freedomnh is loaded.
Additional information about Freedomnh could not be loaded.
from New hampshire
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I write letters and cards to the troops overseas and I use a lot of stickers I love that you have a lot of designs I can used ..thankyou for that :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I re-order often
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
allieoop
 
Please wait while more information about allieoop is loaded.
Additional information about allieoop could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order patriotic stickers to use on bags sent to Afganistan. The stickers work well with bags and a good value
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.