Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good, but wish they were individually perforated
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
northernca
 
Please wait while more information about northernca is loaded.
Additional information about northernca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were good and the kids liked them, but I had to individually cut them ahead of time. I wish they were individually perforated so they could be torn apart.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
DScott
 
Please wait while more information about DScott is loaded.
Additional information about DScott could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our class adopted a soldier last year and we bought these stickers to give to kids who wrote notes, drew pictures or brought in something to send to the soldier. They were a great way to recognize the kids for supporting their country.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Freedomnh
 
Please wait while more information about Freedomnh is loaded.
Additional information about Freedomnh could not be loaded.
from New hampshire
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I write letters and cards to the troops overseas and I use a lot of stickers I love that you have a lot of designs I can used ..thankyou for that :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I re-order often
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
allieoop
 
Please wait while more information about allieoop is loaded.
Additional information about allieoop could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order patriotic stickers to use on bags sent to Afganistan. The stickers work well with bags and a good value
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers do not come off
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
gszr
 
Please wait while more information about gszr is loaded.
Additional information about gszr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are terrible, they are stuck to the roll and do not peel off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality for Great Price
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Ziemba
 
Please wait while more information about Ziemba is loaded.
Additional information about Ziemba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were used on the small white trinket boxes sold by Oriental trading for party favors. It helped make our patriotic party memorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
allamerican
 
Please wait while more information about allamerican is loaded.
Additional information about allamerican could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked well for project being done
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for adults too
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
citizenshipteacher
 
Please wait while more information about citizenshipteacher is loaded.
Additional information about citizenshipteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have purchased these for years for my adult education citizenship class. I give a patriotic pencil, sticker (both from O.T.) and a certificate to students for perfect attendance each month. I give a different sticker from the set for the classroom volunteers for each month (2 volunteers each night). I have adults age 25 to 65 from all over the world in my class. They like the stickers and put them on their notebook covers, etc. They use the pencils in class which stand out from their classmates "ordinary" pencils. You are NEVER too old to enjoy a sticker. I like them because they are not "cutesy". I don't use the "God Bless America" ones that come with the order because of my personal desire to completely separate religious phrases in our public school class setting. I don't mind having the cut each one off a roll, takes about one minute to cut 30.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
GeoTeach
 
Please wait while more information about GeoTeach is loaded.
Additional information about GeoTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed by the size of the stickers. I didn't expect they would be so large for the money.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Patriotic Stickers
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JoyD
 
Please wait while more information about JoyD is loaded.
Additional information about JoyD could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Passed these out at a Wounded Warrior benefit celebrating our military men and women. They are very sticky and the prism background made them great stickers for the kids to proudly wear. Got a lot of stickers for not a lot of money. They are very thin and not real easy to get off the role, but they look great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.