Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good, but wish they were individually perforated
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about northernca is loaded.
Additional information about northernca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were good and the kids liked them, but I had to individually cut them ahead of time. I wish they were individually perforated so they could be torn apart.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved except including the GOD BLESS one.
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBZ is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to hand out at the 4th of July parade for Girl Scouts, but were unable to use one of the rolls because it said God Bless on every sticker. Please removed the description as 'good for the classroom' or indicated one roll has God on it so people can make informed decisions when buying a multi pack vs individual rolls. Public schools near us would not be able to use God stickers in their classroom either. Bought the multi because it was cheaper, but in the end it was not because I couldn't use the last roll for the parade.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: description could be clearer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stickers for many Uses
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shirleyy is loaded.
Additional information about shirleyy could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These area great fun for adding to invites for 4th of July or Memorial Day. I also use them on napkins and take home boxes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the assortment of stickers and should last a while
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about natsy is loaded.
Additional information about natsy could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for originally for a neighborhood event like neighbors night out that Texas has in October as the colors are patriotic and we are a patriotic family and neighborhood. Thought the stickers will work for that event and for any other patriotic event we might have.
Pros: bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What's wrong with the stars?
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabsLouie is loaded.
Additional information about BabsLouie could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These rolls were great for giving away when kids visited our booth at a recent community event. The only problem was the roll of star stickers - these just would not come off the paper! The other rolls - not a problem; worked great. But those stars --- of course, every kid that came along wanted a star - we had to hide that roll. Maybe we'll use it as bunting at the next event.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tkebbeh is loaded.
Additional information about tkebbeh could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome pricing! Fast shipping. Great value.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be used in our District History Picture Book
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle380 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle380 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make the best impression on each page.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GGreat
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elevator is loaded.
Additional information about elevator could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for great value. Stickers are hard to pull off.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about merson is loaded.
Additional information about merson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super stickers, kids love them, great for party favors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freedomnh is loaded.
Additional information about Freedomnh could not be loaded.
from New hampshire
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I write letters and cards to the troops overseas and I use a lot of stickers I love that you have a lot of designs I can used ..thankyou for that :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T01:50:46.618-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_1240, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.