Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the stickers didn't stick
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ITXevents is loaded.
Additional information about ITXevents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these to give away at an Independence Day event. Half of the stickers either wouldn't come off the roll or didn't stick. Would not purchase again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could be a little better quality
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jake18 is loaded.
Additional information about Jake18 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers are wonderful, I love the colors and every design, but a lot of the stickers are hard to get off the roll to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular but tricky
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chele3 is loaded.
Additional information about Chele3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stickers were a big hit @ the conference. However they were a little tricky to get peeled off the roll. I was using them @ booth. You had to get the edge of the sticker at just the right spot to peel off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved except including the GOD BLESS one.
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBZ is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to hand out at the 4th of July parade for Girl Scouts, but were unable to use one of the rolls because it said God Bless on every sticker. Please removed the description as 'good for the classroom' or indicated one roll has God on it so people can make informed decisions when buying a multi pack vs individual rolls. Public schools near us would not be able to use God stickers in their classroom either. Bought the multi because it was cheaper, but in the end it was not because I couldn't use the last roll for the parade.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: description could be clearer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stickers for many Uses
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shirleyy is loaded.
Additional information about shirleyy could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These area great fun for adding to invites for 4th of July or Memorial Day. I also use them on napkins and take home boxes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the assortment of stickers and should last a while
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about natsy is loaded.
Additional information about natsy could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for originally for a neighborhood event like neighbors night out that Texas has in October as the colors are patriotic and we are a patriotic family and neighborhood. Thought the stickers will work for that event and for any other patriotic event we might have.
Pros: bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What's wrong with the stars?
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabsLouie is loaded.
Additional information about BabsLouie could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These rolls were great for giving away when kids visited our booth at a recent community event. The only problem was the roll of star stickers - these just would not come off the paper! The other rolls - not a problem; worked great. But those stars --- of course, every kid that came along wanted a star - we had to hide that roll. Maybe we'll use it as bunting at the next event.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tkebbeh is loaded.
Additional information about tkebbeh could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome pricing! Fast shipping. Great value.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be used in our District History Picture Book
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle380 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle380 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make the best impression on each page.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GGreat
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elevator is loaded.
Additional information about elevator could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for great value. Stickers are hard to pull off.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T13:50:40.354-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_1240, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.