Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
labrown71
 
Please wait while more information about labrown71 is loaded.
Additional information about labrown71 could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
pan1
 
Please wait while more information about pan1 is loaded.
Additional information about pan1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed them. Luckly we had wind so the kids had a great time with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bubbles
from Laurel, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pinwheels looked great in my yard on the 4th! The wind was blowing and they worked well. The stakes were not that sturdy so I only rated the quality as good rather than excellent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tikivile
 
Please wait while more information about Tikivile is loaded.
Additional information about Tikivile could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these colorful, patriotic pinwheels. We used them as lawn ornaments for July 4th. Our kids had fun putting them around our front lawn. Well made & spin beautifully in the wind. Great bargin.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, easy to assemble & well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
eye-catching!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
from ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very big pinwheels and the colors are striking. Very pretty in the flower bed!
Pros: colorful, large
Cons: not so sure yet how they wll do in the weather
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than local items of like design.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Firehair
from Franklin County, NC, USA
Bigger than local items of like design. Sturdy---the sticks fit into the ground without bending. Gave them away to the children attending our event, they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Cedargirl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very happy with this product, they stood up to a really good thunderstorm and wind recently.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works well and lasts a long time.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
McPat
 
Please wait while more information about McPat is loaded.
Additional information about McPat could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these for their bright color. I enjoy seeing them spin in the wind day and night.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Chewysmom
from Pittsburgh
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in my planters. I ended up putting them in my nieces yard, my sisters yard and at the cemetery they were so nice. The only thing bad I can say is I wish the sticks where not plastic.
Pros: cute, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
libbytux
 
Please wait while more information about libbytux is loaded.
Additional information about libbytux could not be loaded.
from Newfield, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bigger than I expected and very sturdy. The colors are very vibrant as well. They make our yard look very festive. I'm very glad I bought them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.