Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
labrown71
 
Please wait while more information about labrown71 is loaded.
Additional information about labrown71 could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Participant
 
Please wait while more information about Participant is loaded.
Additional information about Participant could not be loaded.
from Trinity TX
I used these on the front of my golf cart in a parade. We got caught driving into a strong head wind wind. The pinwheels spun really fast but did not break. They were well made and very reflective. The plastic sticks were too long for my use but were easy to cut.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
LovinOhanaLife
 
Please wait while more information about LovinOhanaLife is loaded.
Additional information about LovinOhanaLife could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny, big, bright- need I say- AWESOME! Used as decorations and the kiddos ran around with them spinning in their wake! Hours of fun! Great quality too (minus the straw-like stick, but didn't change awesomeness of item) Will buy again next year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for attraction to fundraiser.
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
MartiL
 
Please wait while more information about MartiL is loaded.
Additional information about MartiL could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for decorations to our fireworks booth fundraiser. They added glitz to our booth.
Pros: attraction
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
RevEMT
 
Please wait while more information about RevEMT is loaded.
Additional information about RevEMT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful, high quality pinwheels. I would have preferred a wooden stick since I placed them on the lawn, but so far they have survived two rain storms and are doing well. The size is excellent for outdoors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, great colors, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE pinwheels
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
JulieonMI
 
Please wait while more information about JulieonMI is loaded.
Additional information about JulieonMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these instead of balloons for a parade. Very good quality. A huge hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Attention Grabber
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
AtlanticFurniture
 
Please wait while more information about AtlanticFurniture is loaded.
Additional information about AtlanticFurniture could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a store event as a street attention grabber. Really nice product, great reflective quality, fast standard shipping.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
KSpice
 
Please wait while more information about KSpice is loaded.
Additional information about KSpice could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pinwheels are the perfect height- glad I opted for the jumbo. I'm using them to line the sidewalk and stick in with plants to decorate outside for a party, and they'll be great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun For Events
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
amythann
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will use these at our League of Women Voters candidate forums.
Pros: good quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these to the kids to hold during the parade. They loved them! They are big and sturdy but light enough to hold easily. Very good and fun purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-05T03:27:33.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.