Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
labrown71
 
Please wait while more information about labrown71 is loaded.
Additional information about labrown71 could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
RevEMT
 
Please wait while more information about RevEMT is loaded.
Additional information about RevEMT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful, high quality pinwheels. I would have preferred a wooden stick since I placed them on the lawn, but so far they have survived two rain storms and are doing well. The size is excellent for outdoors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, great colors, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE pinwheels
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
JulieonMI
 
Please wait while more information about JulieonMI is loaded.
Additional information about JulieonMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these instead of balloons for a parade. Very good quality. A huge hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Attention Grabber
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
AtlanticFurniture
 
Please wait while more information about AtlanticFurniture is loaded.
Additional information about AtlanticFurniture could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a store event as a street attention grabber. Really nice product, great reflective quality, fast standard shipping.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
KSpice
 
Please wait while more information about KSpice is loaded.
Additional information about KSpice could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pinwheels are the perfect height- glad I opted for the jumbo. I'm using them to line the sidewalk and stick in with plants to decorate outside for a party, and they'll be great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun For Events
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
amythann
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will use these at our League of Women Voters candidate forums.
Pros: good quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these to the kids to hold during the parade. They loved them! They are big and sturdy but light enough to hold easily. Very good and fun purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great at the 4th around flowers and such.
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
madre
from Idaho, USA
The downside to them is that they fade after a couple of seasons and by the third they are just pinwheels.
Pros: looks great!
Cons: fades after a couple of years
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pinwheels are really nice; they were a big hit with the kids at my 4th of July birthday bash!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
bald710
from Scottsville, VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for the children at my Fourth of July breakfast to play with in the yard. I did not have many children show up so gave the remainder to some kids on one of the floats lined up in front of my house. They were a hit.
Pros: impressed with size
Cons: plastic sticks were hard to put on pinwheels
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T14:26:56.446-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.