Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Jumbo Patriotic Pinwheels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big and Beautiful
PostedJune 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cappuccino1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cappuccino1 could not be loaded.
I ordered two dozen and they arrived in perfect shape, fully assembled, and are bright and beautiful. Would order again if needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Patriotic Yard Deco
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antsuz64 is loaded.
Additional information about Antsuz64 could not be loaded.
from Auburn, Wa
These are perfect! I got these to put in my flower tubs in our front yard because they are cute, and help keep local critters from dining in my tubs. Stakes are a little long, and I thought about cutting but just pushed them further into the dirt. I would purchase again.. Color is vibrant, and well worth the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pinwheels, exactly what I wanted!
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaccorky is loaded.
Additional information about kaccorky could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
I looked at a few pinwheels for the 4th of July and these are a great size and easy to assemble. They are actually still lining my yard because I love how they twirl in the wind. Unfortunately, they haven't scared the geese away which was my secondary reason for buying.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomHency is loaded.
Additional information about MomHency could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
I put this in the ground around my 2 year olds play area and all his friends loved them. They spun very well. The 4th of July party was a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for all ages!
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Decafonly is loaded.
Additional information about Decafonly could not be loaded.
from mattawan, mi
We used them as prizes for our Patriotic Day at daycare! The kids loved them! They are big and they are sturdy. They come packed in a box with sticks separate from the actual pinwheel, which kept them from being smashed. The stick stays secure when the pinwheel is added and they are EXTREMELY simple to put together. We gave them to kids ages 1 through 10 and all of them liked the pinwheels a lot!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful but not good enough for another year.
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachHouseDecorator is loaded.
Additional information about BeachHouseDecorator could not be loaded.
from Hutchinson Island FL
These foil pin wheels are beautiful and sparkled in the sunlight at our beach house for the entire holiday week. The "sticks" are actually long plastic straws so we first put two bamboo skewers into the ground and then put the straws over them so they were reinforced for the wind. The sun did wear on the foil stars and stripes so, although the pin wheels held up great, the color has faded enough that they will not be kept for another year. The previous ones from OTC were just printed flat colored plastic and we got several years use out of those.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: one year wonders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ones that weren't broken worked great.
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about segolily is loaded.
Additional information about segolily could not be loaded.
These are cute and the kids liked them. Eleven of them worked well but one didn't have a center piece to attach it to the stick and has to be thrown away. I didn't check them all until it was time to use them. One grandchild had to go without.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product!
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about antpam is loaded.
Additional information about antpam could not be loaded.
from cleveland OH
very nice, well constructed, the kids had so much fun with these pinwheels. highly recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCN1 is loaded.
Additional information about SCN1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach VA
I was very pleased with these. I bought 14 dozen for my neighborhood's holiday parade. They were sturdy and the pinwheels turned freely. Kids loved them. Even when the kids dragged them in the dirt, they still worked fine.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully Pinwheel!
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripTakerTam is loaded.
Additional information about TripTakerTam could not be loaded.
Wonderful fun, very easy to assemble and even when the wind way down, the pinwheels twirled with little effort. Excellent!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T04:53:01.228-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.