Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juno16 is loaded.
Additional information about juno16 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a wonderful addition to the decorations on the football field during our Veterans Day celebration.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OlyveOyl is loaded.
Additional information about OlyveOyl could not be loaded.
from Holland, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pinwheels are large enough to be visible when used in gardens or other landscaping ways. The metallic material really sparkles, and reflects the light. They catch the breeze very well.
The sticks are sturdy, they are easy to assemble with the exception of a few that were harder to attach to the pinwheel. It seems the pinwheel portion might be inconsistent in size.
I gave some to my Mother, who attaches them to her fence so she can see them from the house. She loves the movement and sparkle.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy nice
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amchan is loaded.
Additional information about Amchan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The large pinwheels are great and hold up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foreverteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Foreverteacher could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pinwheel were a great purchase. They are high quality and stole the show with both kids and kids at heart.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY GOOD QUALITY!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JUSTICEANGEL is loaded.
Additional information about JUSTICEANGEL could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
CANNOT WAIT TO PUT THESE OUT FOR 4TH OF JULY! VERY NICELY MADE!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit at the parade!
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynn88 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynn88 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I passed these out at a community parade--both kids and their parents liked them! Well packed and easy to assemble. I bought 96, and each one was perfect! Excellent price for the size and quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Participant is loaded.
Additional information about Participant could not be loaded.
from Trinity TX
I used these on the front of my golf cart in a parade. We got caught driving into a strong head wind wind. The pinwheels spun really fast but did not break. They were well made and very reflective. The plastic sticks were too long for my use but were easy to cut.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovinOhanaLife is loaded.
Additional information about LovinOhanaLife could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny, big, bright- need I say- AWESOME! Used as decorations and the kiddos ran around with them spinning in their wake! Hours of fun! Great quality too (minus the straw-like stick, but didn't change awesomeness of item) Will buy again next year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for attraction to fundraiser.
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MartiL is loaded.
Additional information about MartiL could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for decorations to our fireworks booth fundraiser. They added glitz to our booth.
Pros: attraction
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevEMT is loaded.
Additional information about RevEMT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful, high quality pinwheels. I would have preferred a wooden stick since I placed them on the lawn, but so far they have survived two rain storms and are doing well. The size is excellent for outdoors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, great colors, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:51:20.136-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.