Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
labrown71
 
Please wait while more information about labrown71 is loaded.
Additional information about labrown71 could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
pan1
 
Please wait while more information about pan1 is loaded.
Additional information about pan1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed them. Luckly we had wind so the kids had a great time with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Look
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
tikitime
 
Please wait while more information about tikitime is loaded.
Additional information about tikitime could not be loaded.
from Tiki Island, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These really looked great with our US flags in our gardens. We received great compliments on them as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy 4th of July
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
squeaky
from chicago
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pinwheels, in my mind, repressent the red, white and blue in sparkling and traditional fashion. They may be used as decorations or party gifts or just to have fun! I've loved pinwheels all my life and these just continue the traditions of childhood!
Thanks!
P.S. Very easy to put together -- even an adult cann do it!
Pros: bred white & bluetiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic pinwheels
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
annelyon
 
Please wait while more information about annelyon is loaded.
Additional information about annelyon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are very big and bright! Have put them outside in my garden area.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality & larger than expected
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
housewren7
 
Please wait while more information about housewren7 is loaded.
Additional information about housewren7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
PInwheels are larger than I expected & much better quality than the smaller, less expensive ones on this site.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
susanoyou
 
Please wait while more information about susanoyou is loaded.
Additional information about susanoyou could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great. good size & bright colors
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best of the Items I bought
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Joanmtj
 
Please wait while more information about Joanmtj is loaded.
Additional information about Joanmtj could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked these. Wish I had more of them. There was a couple of them that the hole the stick goes into were too small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pinwheels
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
pinwheel
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put them in my yard to keep out the moles. They work pretty good , you need more then one in your yard. I hear the movement of the pinwheels keeps them away.
And they are pretty in your yard too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
alangs
 
Please wait while more information about alangs is loaded.
Additional information about alangs could not be loaded.
from MICHIGAN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE, GREAT PRICE, VERY WELL MADE.
WOULD BUY AGAIN
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.