Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun costume
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Activitystaff is loaded.
Additional information about Activitystaff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very pleased with costume details and size. Worked great in the parade
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Montana019 is loaded.
Additional information about Montana019 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the Uncle Sam Costume for a Fourth of July parade. It was perfect for the parade. The person wearing it was about 6 ft tall so it looked great. We quality of the costume is good and we should be able to use it over and over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeathenMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HeathenMomma could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my 13 year old for Halloween and it's a great fit. He's very happy with it and planning to use it for anything he can.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Patriotic Costume
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Libtaxlady is loaded.
Additional information about Libtaxlady could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son played Uncle Sam in the local Theatre group production of "State Fair" in 2006 when he was just 10 years old. I ordered his Uncle Sam Costume from Oriental Trading. Last month when he asked me where it was because he wanted to be Uncle Sam for his "Red, Knight and Blue" patriotic themed Homecoming, I had to laugh. He's 18 now, but I knew I could count on Oriental Trading. The adult costume was the same great quality and timeless design. Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun unique costume
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Akron, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
uncle sam costume actually fit me good.Not everybody likes uncle sam but I do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaxService is loaded.
Additional information about TaxService could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The outfits where purchased for the company offices mascots. And due to the weather the material is too thin. And one size does not fit all. A few of the gentleman was unable to fit the outfit. And due to the weather and how thin the outfits are they are having to wear them over their clothes. But other than that it was a fair purchase and I would recommend Oriental Trading to others.
Tax Service
Mascot Supervisor,
Wyona Bennett
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crowd pleaser
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DressUpGeek is loaded.
Additional information about DressUpGeek could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It may fit a 6'2" person but I am 5'1" and had to do a quick shortening of the pants and sleeves:) The hat is also very large but I was able to put a safety pin in the back seam to make it smaller. The felt in the hat is very thin and I'm afraid it will rip easily but all in all, the outfit gets lots of laughs and will definitely make it through a few patriotic holidays.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a Lokker
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DadsHouse is loaded.
Additional information about DadsHouse could not be loaded.
from Twentynine Palms Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
No one could keep from laughing
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T22:25:20.304-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_1170, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.