Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
DandDT
 
Please wait while more information about DandDT is loaded.
Additional information about DandDT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it to wear in the 4th of July Parade. It was such a good deal. It was good quality. I would definitely recommend this item. And the price was good, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun unique costume
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
perfectgranny
from Akron, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
uncle sam costume actually fit me good.Not everybody likes uncle sam but I do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
TaxService
 
Please wait while more information about TaxService is loaded.
Additional information about TaxService could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The outfits where purchased for the company offices mascots. And due to the weather the material is too thin. And one size does not fit all. A few of the gentleman was unable to fit the outfit. And due to the weather and how thin the outfits are they are having to wear them over their clothes. But other than that it was a fair purchase and I would recommend Oriental Trading to others.
Tax Service
Mascot Supervisor,
Wyona Bennett
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crowd pleaser
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
DressUpGeek
 
Please wait while more information about DressUpGeek is loaded.
Additional information about DressUpGeek could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It may fit a 6'2" person but I am 5'1" and had to do a quick shortening of the pants and sleeves:) The hat is also very large but I was able to put a safety pin in the back seam to make it smaller. The felt in the hat is very thin and I'm afraid it will rip easily but all in all, the outfit gets lots of laughs and will definitely make it through a few patriotic holidays.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a Lokker
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
DadsHouse
 
Please wait while more information about DadsHouse is loaded.
Additional information about DadsHouse could not be loaded.
from Twentynine Palms Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
No one could keep from laughing
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's Mr. America - no, Uncle Sam
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
lgaunch
 
Please wait while more information about lgaunch is loaded.
Additional information about lgaunch could not be loaded.
from Hurricane, WV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My 6'0 225lb 18 year old son wore this in our local July 4th parade. He was a huge hit! one child yelled out, "Look it's Mr America!" His mom corrected him, no Uncle Sam. Too funny! Obviously this is an inexpensive costume, but with a wig and goatee, it was perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for the price
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
kat
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Uncle Sam Costumes are surprisingly good quality for the price. They are an actual adult size. I am 5'5" and weigh 140lbs. and the costumes fits quit well. The Uncle Sam Hats are to big around. They slip down over the head. I am having them altered with a strap to go under the chin and stuffed tissue in the top of the hat so it would stand up. Overall, I am very pleased with the costumes and would recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good deal!
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
sortofGreatRandini
 
Please wait while more information about sortofGreatRandini is loaded.
Additional information about sortofGreatRandini could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am 6'4" and weigh over 250 pounds. I was very pleasantly suprised that the pants and jacket sleeves were long enough for me, and the pants fit around my waist. The jacket fronts would not reach other on me (like they do in the photo provided with the product), but still looked good. I got a great reaction at my patriotic costume party! The elastic on the pants came unsewed a little in a few places. I had to stuff the hat with newspaper to make it stay upright. But these were small matters, overall I am very happy with the costume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.