Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Cloth Patriotic Bunting Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bunting
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOCBear67 is loaded.
Additional information about SOCBear67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Still on front gate. Has held up to heat and sun
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap! Much nicer online
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savoni940 is loaded.
Additional information about Savoni940 could not be loaded.
Didn't last longer than a weekend. Hung them up and the metal cyclinder came off and the material ran and ripped. Much nicer looking online
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
We don’t like that our Cloth Patriotic Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OKay
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjhutchi is loaded.
Additional information about cjhutchi could not be loaded.
These are okay. The sewing is a little off so they do not lay as typical bunting. They do look a little cheap but you do get what you pay for. I am okay with it because it is a one time use thing for VBS. I do appreciate that they are large and will cover a larger area. I would not purchase these to decorate my home necessarily but I am happy with my purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality, I was very dis appointed with the fabric. grommets pulled out easily.
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eufaula is loaded.
Additional information about Eufaula could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City oklahoma
DIsappointed. The quality of fabric was cheap. I hung them (15) around my deck. Grommets pushed out very easily. I will not purchase again and I will not recommend to others.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Patriotic Bunting
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carold712 is loaded.
Additional information about carold712 could not be loaded.
from St. Cloud, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Fabric was great....sewing was awful - buntings were unevenly sown and many had the metal grommets missing
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in how plastic-y they look
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlien is loaded.
Additional information about Charlien could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I knew from the description and picture that they were nylon, but I was disappointed when I opened the package and saw how plastic-looking these swags are in person. I haven't displayed them yet to see if they look better on the house and form a distance. I think I would have been better off spending more and buying fabric swags.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin polyester fabric
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrmaR is loaded.
Additional information about GrmaR could not be loaded.
from Mid-West USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My husband is an Army Vet. We have decorated within our house & outside with flags and patriotic decor. The bunting was to be displayed more than just at Memorial Day, July 4th, & Veteran's Day. I had hoped that the bunting would at least last several months at a time but probably wil not last past one holiday.
Pros: patriotic, easy to hang
Cons: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T15:01:01.767-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_116, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.