Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Patriotic
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tspoons is loaded.
Additional information about tspoons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great outside decoration. Holds up well to weather and doesn't fade in the sun. With this bunting, my home has a traditional 4th of July look.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Patriotic Bunting
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carold712 is loaded.
Additional information about carold712 could not be loaded.
from St. Cloud, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Fabric was great....sewing was awful - buntings were unevenly sown and many had the metal grommets missing
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in how plastic-y they look
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlien is loaded.
Additional information about Charlien could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I knew from the description and picture that they were nylon, but I was disappointed when I opened the package and saw how plastic-looking these swags are in person. I haven't displayed them yet to see if they look better on the house and form a distance. I think I would have been better off spending more and buying fabric swags.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin polyester fabric
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrmaR is loaded.
Additional information about GrmaR could not be loaded.
from Mid-West USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My husband is an Army Vet. We have decorated within our house & outside with flags and patriotic decor. The bunting was to be displayed more than just at Memorial Day, July 4th, & Veteran's Day. I had hoped that the bunting would at least last several months at a time but probably wil not last past one holiday.
Pros: patriotic, easy to hang
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but kinda cheaply made.
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
from San Lorenzo, CA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The material the bunting is made of is kinda cheap. I thought it would be made of more sturdier material. But, it's still cute and I'm sure I'll use it for a couple of years, so for the price it's still nice.
Pros: very cute when it's put up.
Cons: material is sorta cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Piece of Garbage
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qristie is loaded.
Additional information about Qristie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 6 of these to hang on my house. Once I received these I regretted the purchase! They are cheap, plastic garbage. Tissue thin, un-uniform, wrinkled, and see through; I was ashamed to even hang these up. I paid $6.25 a piece and thought they were worth maybe $1-$2. I went to Kohls and bought some bunting for $12.50 a piece. Much better quality. I returned these to Oriental Trading and had to pay return shipping. Save your money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
product delivered not as advertised.
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item delivered was 100% polyester. All catalogs say 100% nylon.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tabbynpurr is loaded.
Additional information about tabbynpurr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, fit perfectly on a porch railing. Would recommend to anyone
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
from Georgia
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap, cheap, cheap
I am returning these cheap items.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for $5
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boardlr is loaded.
Additional information about boardlr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The nylon is plastic like rather than like a cloth. I'm hoping the thief that took our good ones will not steal these next year.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T09:18:41.033-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_116, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.