Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
larger than expected
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Be4Him is loaded.
Additional information about Be4Him could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The banner is across the ceiling-printed on oonly 1 side- about 12 banners each about 14 inches wide x 18 inches long estimated. Look good up-lots of compliments.
Pros: Assembly, festive
Cons: printing on only 1 side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR THE OCCASION
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LASHOPPER is loaded.
Additional information about LASHOPPER could not be loaded.
from LOS ANGELES
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw this, thought it would be a cute way to dress up our rental cottage where we stayed for the 4th of July. Got lots of nice comments about it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright colors, large size
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deesl is loaded.
Additional information about Deesl could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These banners are nice and large, flags being about 21" across and 27" tall. They are not thick, but not super thin either, and printed on one side. They are about the thickness of a bread wrapper. My husband clipped fishing weights onto the bottom of them to help keep them from flipping over. We were going to try taping washers onto them, but were afraid the heat might make the adhesive on the tape melt and no longer stick. Maybe not so good an idea on vinyl siding or by a glass window! We have had several compliments on them, so I am happy.
Pros: colorful
Cons: could be a bit thicker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Accurately described and pleased with transaction. Speedy delivery.
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item accurate as described. Pleased with transaction and appreciate fast delivery. Recommend seller.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from West Virginia, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It definitely can be seen from a distance. Very nice size.
Pros: very good size for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large flag pennants with good length too.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue54 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue54 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Nice large flag pennants with good length too. Love the look they gave to the event!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Banner
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DadsHouse is loaded.
Additional information about DadsHouse could not be loaded.
from Twentynine Palms Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very big and long These are sturdy very clean and tastfull
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DEAL!!!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annieB is loaded.
Additional information about annieB could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for decorating on July 4th and other days. Very vibrant and big... can be seen from a distance!
Pros: Assembly, quality, vibrant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big and Bright
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zumapuma is loaded.
Additional information about Zumapuma could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the size of these and would recommend ordering several packages if you have a lot of big space to cover. The colors are very bold and bright.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T21:51:53.885-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_114, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.