Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Christyj10
 
Please wait while more information about Christyj10 is loaded.
Additional information about Christyj10 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and great for the occasion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disc
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
txpj
 
Please wait while more information about txpj is loaded.
Additional information about txpj could not be loaded.
from irving, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are pretty much what I thought they would be, I was hoping they would be softer than they are. they don't fly well at all. 4th of July parade handout.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got what I ordered, but didn't realize they were so small.
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
reginold
 
Please wait while more information about reginold is loaded.
Additional information about reginold could not be loaded.
from Boardman, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were advertised as small Frisbees. They are so small that they really don't fly like a Frisbee. I ordered them as prizes for a game at a community event. Fortunately most of the kids just want to win a prize and will not care if they fly or not. Just small kids. I liked that we could also get personalized stickers with our church name on them that go in the center of the disk. Next time I will order the next size.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for price
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
CuteForACampaign
 
Please wait while more information about CuteForACampaign is loaded.
Additional information about CuteForACampaign could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband and I bought these to use for a campaign, and were really happy we did. The disks are pretty small, but it tells you that in the description so we didn't expect anything different. The printed image looked exactly as we expect and the disks were average quality. I only gave it 4 stars because you have to put the printed stickers on the disks. Otherwise, these are great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BB333
 
Please wait while more information about BB333 is loaded.
Additional information about BB333 could not be loaded.
from Teacher
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these for a parade and am very disappointed in the quality. They do not fly. They are flimsy and would make better coasters than flying disks. The re color is not pretty it is dull and a dirty color. I have ordered lots of things from this company and have recommended it to several people and clubs. I feel that is product not only made the company look bad but the club I bought the for and made me look bad for buying them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were cute for small frisbees
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
krinka
 
Please wait while more information about krinka is loaded.
Additional information about krinka could not be loaded.
from belleair bluffs fl
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were cute for small frisbees . they do fly . would have liked is they were more of a real red color hen the maroonish color they came in. would have loved 1 more line of info to be placed on sticker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little handout - Good For Kids
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
earllee
 
Please wait while more information about earllee is loaded.
Additional information about earllee could not be loaded.
from Harlan, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed these out in a parade we participated in, some thing good for the kids in place of a pile of candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Foolishness
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
requiringanicknameissilly
 
Please wait while more information about requiringanicknameissilly is loaded.
Additional information about requiringanicknameissilly could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stickers were misprinted. Rather than just replacing the stickers, Oriental Trading resent new stickers and Frisbees and I have to return the first set of Frisbees. What a waste of money on their part.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Parades!
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Marci2014
 
Please wait while more information about Marci2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Marci2014 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the product to use during an upcoming campaign. We will be handing out the flying disks at our local parades instead of candy. The disks are perfect! The are just the right size and were very easy to assemble. The stickers come off of the sheets easily and with clean edges and adhere very well to the disks. The only thing that I would change is that I would have really like to have yellow disks with the patriotic stickers. This would have matched the rest of the campaign materials better. Overall, I'm very happy with the product and would definitely order again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, fun item
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CorporateLaurie
 
Please wait while more information about CorporateLaurie is loaded.
Additional information about CorporateLaurie could not be loaded.
from Des Moines
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You can't beat the price for the quantity! Comes with personalized stickers that you apply to the discs. You could personalize these for anything, not just political campaigns. The stickers go on very easily and hardly ever wrinkle. The end result looks nice, and people like them. We use them as corporate prizes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T19:14:04.080-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_1031, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.