Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BB333
 
Please wait while more information about BB333 is loaded.
Additional information about BB333 could not be loaded.
from Teacher
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these for a parade and am very disappointed in the quality. They do not fly. They are flimsy and would make better coasters than flying disks. The re color is not pretty it is dull and a dirty color. I have ordered lots of things from this company and have recommended it to several people and clubs. I feel that is product not only made the company look bad but the club I bought the for and made me look bad for buying them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were cute for small frisbees
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
krinka
 
Please wait while more information about krinka is loaded.
Additional information about krinka could not be loaded.
from belleair bluffs fl
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were cute for small frisbees . they do fly . would have liked is they were more of a real red color hen the maroonish color they came in. would have loved 1 more line of info to be placed on sticker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little handout - Good For Kids
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
earllee
 
Please wait while more information about earllee is loaded.
Additional information about earllee could not be loaded.
from Harlan, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed these out in a parade we participated in, some thing good for the kids in place of a pile of candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Foolishness
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
requiringanicknameissilly
 
Please wait while more information about requiringanicknameissilly is loaded.
Additional information about requiringanicknameissilly could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stickers were misprinted. Rather than just replacing the stickers, Oriental Trading resent new stickers and Frisbees and I have to return the first set of Frisbees. What a waste of money on their part.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Parades!
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Marci2014
 
Please wait while more information about Marci2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Marci2014 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the product to use during an upcoming campaign. We will be handing out the flying disks at our local parades instead of candy. The disks are perfect! The are just the right size and were very easy to assemble. The stickers come off of the sheets easily and with clean edges and adhere very well to the disks. The only thing that I would change is that I would have really like to have yellow disks with the patriotic stickers. This would have matched the rest of the campaign materials better. Overall, I'm very happy with the product and would definitely order again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, fun item
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CorporateLaurie
 
Please wait while more information about CorporateLaurie is loaded.
Additional information about CorporateLaurie could not be loaded.
from Des Moines
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You can't beat the price for the quantity! Comes with personalized stickers that you apply to the discs. You could personalize these for anything, not just political campaigns. The stickers go on very easily and hardly ever wrinkle. The end result looks nice, and people like them. We use them as corporate prizes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great to throw from float at Parade
PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
msumrose
 
Please wait while more information about msumrose is loaded.
Additional information about msumrose could not be loaded.
from Canary Beach Resort Villard, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these to throw from our hay wagon float at the 4th of July Parade instead of candy. Children were grabbing these before the candy. We ran out, so I wish we would have doubled what we first bought. You are responsible for assembly, placing sticker on the Frisbee. However, stickers are not punched/cut out in circle, so we had to hand cut around every circle/sticker. They were hard to peel, so we did lose/waste several stickers. Even though it took A LOT of time to put together, I still want to buy more for next year...but they are all sold out.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality, takes a lot of time, stickers not stamped out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit with the candidates and parade attendees.
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SandySue
 
Please wait while more information about SandySue is loaded.
Additional information about SandySue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect as an alternative to candy at parades. Serves two purposes, got candidates names in front of voters and entertained kids and adults alike.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, assembly tedious easier with multiple people
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.