Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Should've known a couple things before purchase ...
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flamingo235 is loaded.
Additional information about flamingo235 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The color of these "red" discs aren't really what I'd call red -- more of a muddy, brown-red; definitely not bright red. I ordered them personalized. Didn't know that what I'd get is several packages of discs and several sheets of stickers that I'd have to stick on the discs. Not a problem, just would've been nice to know ahead of time. The stickers were high quality! Overall, a good deal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for a Parade!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyMaggie is loaded.
Additional information about LucyMaggie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little disks were a hit with the kids during the 4th of July parade. Easy to throw!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally wrong color
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACCKATY is loaded.
Additional information about ACCKATY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These were pictured as red, but came in a brownish burgundy. they just looked awful once we got the stickers on them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christyj10 is loaded.
Additional information about Christyj10 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and great for the occasion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disc
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txpj is loaded.
Additional information about txpj could not be loaded.
from irving, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are pretty much what I thought they would be, I was hoping they would be softer than they are. they don't fly well at all. 4th of July parade handout.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got what I ordered, but didn't realize they were so small.
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reginold is loaded.
Additional information about reginold could not be loaded.
from Boardman, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were advertised as small Frisbees. They are so small that they really don't fly like a Frisbee. I ordered them as prizes for a game at a community event. Fortunately most of the kids just want to win a prize and will not care if they fly or not. Just small kids. I liked that we could also get personalized stickers with our church name on them that go in the center of the disk. Next time I will order the next size.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for price
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CuteForACampaign is loaded.
Additional information about CuteForACampaign could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband and I bought these to use for a campaign, and were really happy we did. The disks are pretty small, but it tells you that in the description so we didn't expect anything different. The printed image looked exactly as we expect and the disks were average quality. I only gave it 4 stars because you have to put the printed stickers on the disks. Otherwise, these are great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BB333 is loaded.
Additional information about BB333 could not be loaded.
from Teacher
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these for a parade and am very disappointed in the quality. They do not fly. They are flimsy and would make better coasters than flying disks. The re color is not pretty it is dull and a dirty color. I have ordered lots of things from this company and have recommended it to several people and clubs. I feel that is product not only made the company look bad but the club I bought the for and made me look bad for buying them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were cute for small frisbees
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krinka is loaded.
Additional information about krinka could not be loaded.
from belleair bluffs fl
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were cute for small frisbees . they do fly . would have liked is they were more of a real red color hen the maroonish color they came in. would have loved 1 more line of info to be placed on sticker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little handout - Good For Kids
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about earllee is loaded.
Additional information about earllee could not be loaded.
from Harlan, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed these out in a parade we participated in, some thing good for the kids in place of a pile of candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T10:57:24.229-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_1031, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.