Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You do have to put personalization on yourself, but that's no problem.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Southerndee is loaded.
Additional information about Southerndee could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use these in a parade for the 4th. My grandkids like them, so they passed the test!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aleeah is loaded.
Additional information about aleeah could not be loaded.
from Murray, KY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome little marketing giveaway for a parade and you can't beat the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDChief is loaded.
Additional information about MDChief could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased the flying mini discs and added stickers in the middle (which I also purchased through Oriental Trading Co). These were used for an elementary school career fair where I was representing the U.S. Air Force as my career. I wanted to have some "giveaways" for each child who came to my table and these were a big hit with children from 5-11. They were sturdy and a fun item that displayed the name of the school and said "Aim High-Air Force!"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: stickers didn't adhere well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
First purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trixiequeen is loaded.
Additional information about Trixiequeen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't realize that I had to cut out all the stickers to put on the disks. Would have been better if they were at least scored to get them off.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Should've known a couple things before purchase ...
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flamingo235 is loaded.
Additional information about flamingo235 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The color of these "red" discs aren't really what I'd call red -- more of a muddy, brown-red; definitely not bright red. I ordered them personalized. Didn't know that what I'd get is several packages of discs and several sheets of stickers that I'd have to stick on the discs. Not a problem, just would've been nice to know ahead of time. The stickers were high quality! Overall, a good deal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for a Parade!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyMaggie is loaded.
Additional information about LucyMaggie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little disks were a hit with the kids during the 4th of July parade. Easy to throw!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally wrong color
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACCKATY is loaded.
Additional information about ACCKATY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These were pictured as red, but came in a brownish burgundy. they just looked awful once we got the stickers on them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christyj10 is loaded.
Additional information about Christyj10 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and great for the occasion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disc
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txpj is loaded.
Additional information about txpj could not be loaded.
from irving, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are pretty much what I thought they would be, I was hoping they would be softer than they are. they don't fly well at all. 4th of July parade handout.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got what I ordered, but didn't realize they were so small.
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reginold is loaded.
Additional information about reginold could not be loaded.
from Boardman, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were advertised as small Frisbees. They are so small that they really don't fly like a Frisbee. I ordered them as prizes for a game at a community event. Fortunately most of the kids just want to win a prize and will not care if they fly or not. Just small kids. I liked that we could also get personalized stickers with our church name on them that go in the center of the disk. Next time I will order the next size.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T23:20:33.563-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_1031, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.