Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love our leis and the quality is very good.
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Igerna is loaded.
Additional information about Igerna could not be loaded.
from North Creek, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase i would order it again
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amberale is loaded.
Additional information about Amberale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
It was a hit for our quarterly Awards Ceremony.
Thank You
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Leis for Company Picnic
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastaLover is loaded.
Additional information about PastaLover could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety of leis for our company picnic. None were broken, and they held together during the picnic. Had little pieces of string all over my shirt form the leis but you could barely notice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enhanced our event
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlaSue is loaded.
Additional information about FlaSue could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our organization had a performance by Polynesian dancers and we gave the leis to each member of the audience. The mixed bag of colors was fun since everyone could coordinate with their attire. The fabric was more comfortable to wear than plastic leis. They were a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our company event!
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaC is loaded.
Additional information about EricaC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
With the exception of the little fibers that the leis were packaged in that got everywhere...it was a wonderful accent as a gift for our attendees.
Pros: quality
Cons: loose fibers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Leis
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about owlteacher is loaded.
Additional information about owlteacher could not be loaded.
from Rib Mountain. WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a surprise 70th birthday party and had a ton left over for the next big family bash. Everyone loved the look of the leis and left with extras.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment, great price
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TomEventPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about TomEventPlanning could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for an office party, they were great, and a nice assortment for the price.
Pros: great deal, nice assortment
Cons: itchy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NICE BUT NOT GREAT
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PUNY is loaded.
Additional information about PUNY could not be loaded.
from SF CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NICE VARIETY
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherladyk is loaded.
Additional information about teacherladyk could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product showed up on my Sunday Only Savings email. I am in charge of the ASB at my middle school and I knew the students had planned to host a Hawaiian Day towards the end of the year. We usually sell leis the morning of the spirit day to help build student involvement. I was happy to get these at a greater discount than what I paid last year. And the color assortments were fantastic.
The negative of this product was definitely durability. As soon as the packaging was opened, it was easy to see all the little thread pieces that were coming off the leis. While the kids still had a great time with our spirit day, I'm not sure how many leis survived past the end of the day. Just wearing a lei for the sales left me sprinkled with threads.
These would be great for a one-time use event, but if you're looking for longer term quality, be sure to pay for it.
Pros: large variety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for celebrations, parties, dinners, luau
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about earthstar is loaded.
Additional information about earthstar could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent assortment . . . great for adults & children
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T09:11:02.351-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_982, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.