Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cjinar is loaded.
Additional information about Cjinar could not be loaded.
from West Memphis, AR
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These was an awesome purchase, they were very nice!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Capecodmass is loaded.
Additional information about Capecodmass could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, Mass.
I purchased these for an event and they were beautiful. The color assortment was great and they made everyone smile. Everyone said they loved them. The price was well worth it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryl99 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryl99 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
I and my guests were very happy with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful selection
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danemom is loaded.
Additional information about Danemom could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach VA
Purchased these for our annual luau. Perfect choice of colors, and sizes of flowers. Nice soft feel to them as well. Did not notice any "odor". The only thing is that when you open them there will be polyester sheds in the bag so don't dump it out on anything that can't be cleaned up easily!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and durable
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toogie is loaded.
Additional information about Toogie could not be loaded.
from Satsuma, AL
I used them for a my Anniversary Luau. Adults were cooperative about wearing them. Kids loved them! They twisted some to make bracelets and they even survived that abuse. They added a delightful touch to all of our photos. We also used them with Bobby pins as hair decorations. I received many compliments.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RFHawaii is loaded.
Additional information about RFHawaii could not be loaded.
from Honolulu
Probably the better of the lei products Oriental Trading has. We were satisfied and we are in Hawaii
Pros: Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product!, No compliants
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaDwv is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaDwv could not be loaded.
from Berkeley Springs WV
I work for a bar and we order these yearly now (annual customer appreciation luau 4 years) they are great for the price! I see the comments about little fibers and I don't understand why you are complaining. You are paying a little over 50 cents a piece! you cant beat that price, they look great all night long, so what if a few fibers come loose! its a great deal PERIOD!!! they do not fall apart and I even still have a few from the first luau and they still get used matching my outfits for summer outings :-)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price! Just what we needed :-)
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherJMLS is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherJMLS could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These were used for our Staff Appreciation Celebration. They were great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love our leis and the quality is very good.
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Igerna is loaded.
Additional information about Igerna could not be loaded.
from North Creek, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase i would order it again
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amberale is loaded.
Additional information about Amberale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
It was a hit for our quarterly Awards Ceremony.
Thank You
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-22 T19:40:07.364-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_982, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.