Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and nice varieties.
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tippycat is loaded.
Additional information about tippycat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty combinations of leis and everyone wearing them made the day very Hawaiian. Used extras to decorate around the yard. Would definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Cancun Beach party LUAU
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peoples1109 is loaded.
Additional information about Peoples1109 could not be loaded.
from New york, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a party promoter and i went with a Beach Luau theme for my group while we chill in Cancun. And i was totally satisfied with the purchase and i know my customers will enjoy the lies and all the extras!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRADUATINGANGELS is loaded.
Additional information about GRADUATINGANGELS could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for our graduating 5th grade class. The leis were a huge hit. They loved them. I received them before expected.
The children and parents were very happy with the leis and our party was a huge success.
THANK YOU!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Smell
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GCSC is loaded.
Additional information about GCSC could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The leis had a bad smell when the bag was opened...we actually had to sprinkle powder on them in order to use them. They smelled "fishy"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StefanieKR is loaded.
Additional information about StefanieKR could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a work event. Exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leis had a bad chemical smell at first, but after airing out for a couple of days, the smell went away. They're a little itchy, but very pretty.
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ivyedie is loaded.
Additional information about ivyedie could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The leis had a bad chemical smell at first, but after airing out for a couple of days, the smell went away. They're a little itchy, but very pretty. There is a nice assortment of color combinations!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful but smelly
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vmkio is loaded.
Additional information about vmkio could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only problem I have is that once I opened the package it had an odor that reminded me of stinky fish! Other than that the product is just what we want
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: has an odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Usual great quality and service
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridgePlayer is loaded.
Additional information about BridgePlayer could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A unit meet for the Ladies Oriental Shrine which was a fun night topic of Hawaiian Luau friends
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price but quality was an issue
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about metonaldo is loaded.
Additional information about metonaldo could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for a business event, Two hourse before the ebent I opened the plastic bags and the leis smelled like rotten fish! Luckily we had Zero Odor (great product) and we spread them out on a table and sprayed the product (doused) over them and set them out in the Florida sun to air out. We got lucky and were able to use them but not without this added hassle!
Pros: beautiful, just what i needed for my event
Cons: quality, horrible smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Leis
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoKlassy is loaded.
Additional information about SoKlassy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The leis had a fishy odor to them. I do believe the odor went away after they sat out a while, but it's a very unpleasant smell when you initially take them out the bag.
Cons: odor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T12:30:21.771-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_982, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.