Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and nice varieties.
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tippycat
 
Please wait while more information about tippycat is loaded.
Additional information about tippycat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty combinations of leis and everyone wearing them made the day very Hawaiian. Used extras to decorate around the yard. Would definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Cancun Beach party LUAU
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Peoples1109
 
Please wait while more information about Peoples1109 is loaded.
Additional information about Peoples1109 could not be loaded.
from New york, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a party promoter and i went with a Beach Luau theme for my group while we chill in Cancun. And i was totally satisfied with the purchase and i know my customers will enjoy the lies and all the extras!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
GRADUATINGANGELS
 
Please wait while more information about GRADUATINGANGELS is loaded.
Additional information about GRADUATINGANGELS could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for our graduating 5th grade class. The leis were a huge hit. They loved them. I received them before expected.
The children and parents were very happy with the leis and our party was a huge success.
THANK YOU!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a luau party of 600. Love the bright colors and variety.
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Eventcoor
 
Please wait while more information about Eventcoor is loaded.
Additional information about Eventcoor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a luau party of 600. Love the bright colors and variety.
Pros: variety
Cons: weaker quality but not bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SeptemberBride0927
 
Please wait while more information about SeptemberBride0927 is loaded.
Additional information about SeptemberBride0927 could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Upon opening the leis, at first glance they looked wonderful, but upon closer inspection I noticed that the string was not threaded properly through the leis. Many have the string going through the petals of the flowers, they are all off center. Hard to notice unless you look right at them, but not what I expected from Oriental Trader. They will suit their purpose and no I have no intention of trying to go through the process of sending them back or ordering them again.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchOffice
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchOffice is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchOffice could not be loaded.
from Ocean Shores, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A friendly "welcome" gift for our church visitors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good to honor veterans
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BLe12387
 
Please wait while more information about BLe12387 is loaded.
Additional information about BLe12387 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this to honor veterans within our Vietnamese communities whenever there are events honoring veterans. Decent quality, but the price goes up every year. :-/
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Leis for Luau Party!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
cestep96
 
Please wait while more information about cestep96 is loaded.
Additional information about cestep96 could not be loaded.
from Pittsboro, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quantity that you get for the price just can't be beat and the quality is great too! We have an annual community luau and six days prior I realized I hadn't gotten leis.Oriental Trading has always had fast shipping so I took a chance on the free shipping offer. Placed my order Monday morning and had it on Saturday right on time for the party!
Pros: quality, great price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mschris65
 
Please wait while more information about mschris65 is loaded.
Additional information about mschris65 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my daughters graduation party, Luau theme. Product was as described, good quality with a lot of variety. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties and giveaways!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CAPride
 
Please wait while more information about CAPride is loaded.
Additional information about CAPride could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For our end of season cheer banquet, this helped everyone take part in our Themed event. "Goin Hawaiian"
Thanks Oriental Trading Company!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.