Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Super Mega Lei Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about td00 is loaded.
Additional information about td00 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Nice quality, good price, fast delivery. A great addition to your tropical event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality.
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neoclar is loaded.
Additional information about Neoclar could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
I think for the price these were good quality and looked nice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
filled the bill perfectly
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sonny22 is loaded.
Additional information about sonny22 could not be loaded.
Our church was celebrating hawiaan shirt sundays all summer and we ended with a luau dinner the last sunday and the leis were the perfect touch to end the summer
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DreamsToReality is loaded.
Additional information about DreamsToReality could not be loaded.
from Virgina
Great selection!!! Nice variety
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cjinar is loaded.
Additional information about Cjinar could not be loaded.
from West Memphis, AR
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These was an awesome purchase, they were very nice!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Capecodmass is loaded.
Additional information about Capecodmass could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, Mass.
I purchased these for an event and they were beautiful. The color assortment was great and they made everyone smile. Everyone said they loved them. The price was well worth it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryl99 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryl99 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
I and my guests were very happy with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful selection
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danemom is loaded.
Additional information about Danemom could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach VA
Purchased these for our annual luau. Perfect choice of colors, and sizes of flowers. Nice soft feel to them as well. Did not notice any "odor". The only thing is that when you open them there will be polyester sheds in the bag so don't dump it out on anything that can't be cleaned up easily!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and durable
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toogie is loaded.
Additional information about Toogie could not be loaded.
from Satsuma, AL
I used them for a my Anniversary Luau. Adults were cooperative about wearing them. Kids loved them! They twisted some to make bracelets and they even survived that abuse. They added a delightful touch to all of our photos. We also used them with Bobby pins as hair decorations. I received many compliments.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RFHawaii is loaded.
Additional information about RFHawaii could not be loaded.
from Honolulu
Probably the better of the lei products Oriental Trading has. We were satisfied and we are in Hawaii
Pros: Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T03:06:31.992-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_982, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.