Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and nice varieties.
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tippycat
 
Please wait while more information about tippycat is loaded.
Additional information about tippycat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty combinations of leis and everyone wearing them made the day very Hawaiian. Used extras to decorate around the yard. Would definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Cancun Beach party LUAU
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Peoples1109
 
Please wait while more information about Peoples1109 is loaded.
Additional information about Peoples1109 could not be loaded.
from New york, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a party promoter and i went with a Beach Luau theme for my group while we chill in Cancun. And i was totally satisfied with the purchase and i know my customers will enjoy the lies and all the extras!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
GRADUATINGANGELS
 
Please wait while more information about GRADUATINGANGELS is loaded.
Additional information about GRADUATINGANGELS could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for our graduating 5th grade class. The leis were a huge hit. They loved them. I received them before expected.
The children and parents were very happy with the leis and our party was a huge success.
THANK YOU!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedSeptember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
diditheef
 
Please wait while more information about diditheef is loaded.
Additional information about diditheef could not be loaded.
from Pearland, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them, they were received in excellent condition, looked beautiful, nice color assortment, were very well made. well worth the money. I purchased for my Son's Hawaiin themed wedding. Couldn't have been more pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase once again
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
betboop
 
Please wait while more information about betboop is loaded.
Additional information about betboop could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for my sisters Hawaiian themed retirement party. We had purchased them last year for my granddaughters 7th birthday party Luau. We were very pleased with the quality of them. We had shopped around locally and nothing compared to them at that price. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best of like products sold in this area.
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzanne2
 
Please wait while more information about Suzanne2 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzanne2 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An adult benefit party supporting local homeless children.
Pros: quality, variety of color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SkipM
 
Please wait while more information about SkipM is loaded.
Additional information about SkipM could not be loaded.
from Venice Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Good value and quantity for the price. Have purchased Leis fur the past 4 years for our annual Luau event and everyone wants a lei for the party.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great!!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
BP1379
 
Please wait while more information about BP1379 is loaded.
Additional information about BP1379 could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment at a great price!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Jaclynv9
 
Please wait while more information about Jaclynv9 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaclynv9 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mega lei assortment is a great deal! I bought it for a luau themed bridal shower and used the leis as part of the party favor. I had so many left over that i used them again for a summer backyard party. They make an awesome decoration if you drape them across the back of a chair! Everyone absolutely loved them. There are so many different colors...it's great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Selection
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Newt
 
Please wait while more information about Newt is loaded.
Additional information about Newt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was absolutely beautiful and they filled out nice when i removed them from the box. Great variety. They looked great. Not cheap looking like some of the plastic ones you buy. Highly recommend getting these over the real cheap ones. Looks much nicer on your guests and a little longer than the plastic ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.