Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RFHawaii is loaded.
Additional information about RFHawaii could not be loaded.
from Honolulu
Probably the better of the lei products Oriental Trading has. We were satisfied and we are in Hawaii
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product!, No compliants
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaDwv is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaDwv could not be loaded.
from Berkeley Springs WV
I work for a bar and we order these yearly now (annual customer appreciation luau 4 years) they are great for the price! I see the comments about little fibers and I don't understand why you are complaining. You are paying a little over 50 cents a piece! you cant beat that price, they look great all night long, so what if a few fibers come loose! its a great deal PERIOD!!! they do not fall apart and I even still have a few from the first luau and they still get used matching my outfits for summer outings :-)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price! Just what we needed :-)
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherJMLS is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherJMLS could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These were used for our Staff Appreciation Celebration. They were great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love our leis and the quality is very good.
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Igerna is loaded.
Additional information about Igerna could not be loaded.
from North Creek, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase i would order it again
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amberale is loaded.
Additional information about Amberale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
It was a hit for our quarterly Awards Ceremony.
Thank You
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Leis for Company Picnic
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastaLover is loaded.
Additional information about PastaLover could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety of leis for our company picnic. None were broken, and they held together during the picnic. Had little pieces of string all over my shirt form the leis but you could barely notice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enhanced our event
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlaSue is loaded.
Additional information about FlaSue could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our organization had a performance by Polynesian dancers and we gave the leis to each member of the audience. The mixed bag of colors was fun since everyone could coordinate with their attire. The fabric was more comfortable to wear than plastic leis. They were a big hit.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our company event!
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaC is loaded.
Additional information about EricaC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
With the exception of the little fibers that the leis were packaged in that got everywhere...it was a wonderful accent as a gift for our attendees.
Pros: quality
Cons: loose fibers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Leis
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about owlteacher is loaded.
Additional information about owlteacher could not be loaded.
from Rib Mountain. WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a surprise 70th birthday party and had a ton left over for the next big family bash. Everyone loved the look of the leis and left with extras.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment, great price
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TomEventPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about TomEventPlanning could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for an office party, they were great, and a nice assortment for the price.
Pros: great deal, nice assortment
Cons: itchy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T08:55:52.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_982, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.