Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Flowers!
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Ronicancook
 
Please wait while more information about Ronicancook is loaded.
Additional information about Ronicancook could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Simple steam these flowers over a pot of boiling water and they come to life. I used beautiful paper and wired ribbon and the flowers made the wedding favors simple gorgeous. Everyone loved them.
Pros: price, beauty
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
will have to try steaming if i have time
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
carol123456789
 
Please wait while more information about carol123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about carol123456789 could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't have time to try steaming, so they were very wilty and not so pretty. I had wanted to hotglue them to the bobby pins, but there isn't a flat surface, so we just used them as table decorations. I think maybe you could sew them to the bobby pins or other crafts after you steam. so these require work to make them look good for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FunTimePartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about FunTimePartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about FunTimePartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just be aware that these definitely need to be steamed. But other than that they were perfect. We use them around the base of the centerpieces at a Hawaiian themed bridal shower. Looked lovely and added the perfect touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hibiscus flowers
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nelm
 
Please wait while more information about Nelm is loaded.
Additional information about Nelm could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were OK - they are silk-type of flowers and were stuffed into little bags. So, it took us an hour to separate out each one and to press them flat, as most were scrunched in the bag and were wrinkled/ folded over. We were using them as table decorations, to lay flat on the table around a candle. Other than the packaging issue and the creases, they were what we wanted.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A worthy purchase!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodytwoshoes
 
Please wait while more information about Goodytwoshoes is loaded.
Additional information about Goodytwoshoes could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my purposes, great choice, used for making centerrpieces.
Color mix worked out well.
Pros: quality, quantity, quite useable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
add a splash of color to your table setting
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
4swans
 
Please wait while more information about 4swans is loaded.
Additional information about 4swans could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ideal for scattering on table for added colorful decorations. Could use for craft projects too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty flowers
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
moondancer
 
Please wait while more information about moondancer is loaded.
Additional information about moondancer could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These came crushed in a bag but after ironing them they were ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok but expensive
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
11223344
 
Please wait while more information about 11223344 is loaded.
Additional information about 11223344 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very colorful however overpriced for only 2 dozen flowers that require a ton of work
Pros: colorful
Cons: price, wrinkled at first
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for me.
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
SVKB
 
Please wait while more information about SVKB is loaded.
Additional information about SVKB could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received them today and am very disappointed with the quality. They were all smashed into the bag and would be hard to change that.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorative Hibiscus
PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Reolips
 
Please wait while more information about Reolips is loaded.
Additional information about Reolips could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these pretty flowers for a Luau theme ballroom dance. Except for the pale blue, the colors really show up. They arrived smashed into a small package, but since we were floating some of them, we discovered that most of the wrinkles come out once they're wet & handled a bit. They maintained their shape & color and dried fast. We stored them loosely & will order many more for another dance.
Pros: quality, life sized colorful
Cons: wrinkled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.