Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
36 of 56(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
36 of 56(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
36 of 56(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Flowers!
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Ronicancook
 
Please wait while more information about Ronicancook is loaded.
Additional information about Ronicancook could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Simple steam these flowers over a pot of boiling water and they come to life. I used beautiful paper and wired ribbon and the flowers made the wedding favors simple gorgeous. Everyone loved them.
Pros: price, beauty
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty flowers
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
moondancer
 
Please wait while more information about moondancer is loaded.
Additional information about moondancer could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These came crushed in a bag but after ironing them they were ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok but expensive
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
11223344
 
Please wait while more information about 11223344 is loaded.
Additional information about 11223344 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very colorful however overpriced for only 2 dozen flowers that require a ton of work
Pros: colorful
Cons: price, wrinkled at first
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for me.
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
SVKB
 
Please wait while more information about SVKB is loaded.
Additional information about SVKB could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received them today and am very disappointed with the quality. They were all smashed into the bag and would be hard to change that.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorative Hibiscus
PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Reolips
 
Please wait while more information about Reolips is loaded.
Additional information about Reolips could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these pretty flowers for a Luau theme ballroom dance. Except for the pale blue, the colors really show up. They arrived smashed into a small package, but since we were floating some of them, we discovered that most of the wrinkles come out once they're wet & handled a bit. They maintained their shape & color and dried fast. We stored them loosely & will order many more for another dance.
Pros: quality, life sized colorful
Cons: wrinkled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money ...
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
BeJoyful
 
Please wait while more information about BeJoyful is loaded.
Additional information about BeJoyful could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm glad these weren't very expensive. This is a case of "you get what you pay for." These flowers were cheap looking and packaged poorly. They were all crammed into a 'too small' plastic bag so that when they arrived, they were all permanently folded and crumpled. We were going to scatter them on a tea party table but all of the hostesses agreed they were very tacky looking. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality, poor packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of the two worst products I've purchased from OTC
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party to decorate the tables. They are unusable. They are either torn or falling apart. On the up side, OTC has FABULOUS customer service and is sending me a $5 gift certificate because of the problem.
Pros: customer service
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Flowers Ever!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
AimeeMarie
 
Please wait while more information about AimeeMarie is loaded.
Additional information about AimeeMarie could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a luau everything was Hibiscus, I put them on the Table people loved them soo much, Everyone asked where I got them, a couple people took some, Im ordering them again this year, they were sooo pretty they were about 3 inches around. Amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patience Yields Reward
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AgapeQueen
 
Please wait while more information about AgapeQueen is loaded.
Additional information about AgapeQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am glad I read other reviews with this. Shoestring budget meant we needed big value for money. We got it, but with a little work. On receiving these, they were indeed smushed and wrinkled. DO NOT EXPECT TO USE THESE RIGHT OUT OF THE TEENY BAG THEY COME IN! I had a week before use. Get them out of those bags and spread out as soon as you can. After a few days, put them in the dryer with a damp dishcloth as suggested and they will come out great--except for the few "rejects" who should never have been shipped at all. Those had been "zig-zag" machine sewn where they had been torn or cut improperly. No way should these 4 of 72 been included! That's why I am not giving a 5 star rating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
keferraro
 
Please wait while more information about keferraro is loaded.
Additional information about keferraro could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a nice complement to any tropical theme decorating. They look terrible when they come but I just spritzed them with some water and threw them in the dryer on low for 10 min. Some came apart, but they were easy to put back together. I tucked them in between potluck dishes, on branches of plants, scattered them on the floor, and some of the children immediately picked them up and tucked them in their hair. Can't be beat for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.