Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect. Lots of uses
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMcRaptor is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMcRaptor could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were part of center pieces for a luau themed school dance. They are very versatile and realistic. Great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty, but you'll need your blowdryer
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouiseCraftingGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about LouiseCraftingGoddess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
These are fabric flowers with a plastic center. They come bunched in a plastic bag, so they are wrinkled. But, a few seconds with a hot blowdryer whip them into shape. Only a couple were stubborn, so spritzed them lightly with water and they dried perfectly.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but squished
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHBio is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHBio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are very pretty but they come out of the package pretty squished. I read that some people ironed them and I didn't have that kind of time. Nice decoration.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stern is loaded.
Additional information about Stern could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look like real flowers! Perfect for my luau party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large, colorful and perfect for luau party!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyV1 is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyV1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for luau/July 4th bbq and they were perfect to use for hair pieces for the female guests. Just added a bobby-pin and all the girls looked luau-lovely!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diffster is loaded.
Additional information about Diffster could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to dress up a few wooden spools I had been given. I was creating some Spring-themed spools for friends. After spray-painting the spools Spring colors, I glued 2-3 of these flowers into the top of each spool and added thin ribbon between the flower and spool. Just beautiful. My friends were delighted too.
I had read other reviews where customers had ironed them. With the method I used, I didn't have to iron - thank goodness. I was very pleased with the results. I still have more to use with a future craft idea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyfeet is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyfeet could not be loaded.
from Venice, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flowers were a great deal for the price. There were so many of them!!! Pretty, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventassistant is loaded.
Additional information about eventassistant could not be loaded.
from Tampa Bay Area FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty bright colors! Slightly itchy, not nearly as bad as others we have tried. Everyone wore them the whole night. Yes, we would order them again - great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
will have to try steaming if i have time
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carol123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about carol123456789 could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't have time to try steaming, so they were very wilty and not so pretty. I had wanted to hotglue them to the bobby pins, but there isn't a flat surface, so we just used them as table decorations. I think maybe you could sew them to the bobby pins or other crafts after you steam. so these require work to make them look good for the price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunTimePartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about FunTimePartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just be aware that these definitely need to be steamed. But other than that they were perfect. We use them around the base of the centerpieces at a Hawaiian themed bridal shower. Looked lovely and added the perfect touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T05:10:38.643-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_928, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.