Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but squished
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHBio is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHBio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are very pretty but they come out of the package pretty squished. I read that some people ironed them and I didn't have that kind of time. Nice decoration.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stern is loaded.
Additional information about Stern could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look like real flowers! Perfect for my luau party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large, colorful and perfect for luau party!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyV1 is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyV1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for luau/July 4th bbq and they were perfect to use for hair pieces for the female guests. Just added a bobby-pin and all the girls looked luau-lovely!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diffster is loaded.
Additional information about Diffster could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to dress up a few wooden spools I had been given. I was creating some Spring-themed spools for friends. After spray-painting the spools Spring colors, I glued 2-3 of these flowers into the top of each spool and added thin ribbon between the flower and spool. Just beautiful. My friends were delighted too.
I had read other reviews where customers had ironed them. With the method I used, I didn't have to iron - thank goodness. I was very pleased with the results. I still have more to use with a future craft idea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyfeet is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyfeet could not be loaded.
from Venice, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flowers were a great deal for the price. There were so many of them!!! Pretty, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventassistant is loaded.
Additional information about eventassistant could not be loaded.
from Tampa Bay Area FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty bright colors! Slightly itchy, not nearly as bad as others we have tried. Everyone wore them the whole night. Yes, we would order them again - great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
will have to try steaming if i have time
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carol123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about carol123456789 could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't have time to try steaming, so they were very wilty and not so pretty. I had wanted to hotglue them to the bobby pins, but there isn't a flat surface, so we just used them as table decorations. I think maybe you could sew them to the bobby pins or other crafts after you steam. so these require work to make them look good for the price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunTimePartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about FunTimePartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just be aware that these definitely need to be steamed. But other than that they were perfect. We use them around the base of the centerpieces at a Hawaiian themed bridal shower. Looked lovely and added the perfect touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hibiscus flowers
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nelm is loaded.
Additional information about Nelm could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were OK - they are silk-type of flowers and were stuffed into little bags. So, it took us an hour to separate out each one and to press them flat, as most were scrunched in the bag and were wrinkled/ folded over. We were using them as table decorations, to lay flat on the table around a candle. Other than the packaging issue and the creases, they were what we wanted.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A worthy purchase!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodytwoshoes is loaded.
Additional information about Goodytwoshoes could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my purposes, great choice, used for making centerrpieces.
Color mix worked out well.
Pros: quality, quantity, quite useable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T15:43:41.501-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_928, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.