Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purcahse
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
4sn5srock
 
Please wait while more information about 4sn5srock is loaded.
Additional information about 4sn5srock could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flowers are great! I bought them to use with my preshoolers to make leis for a luau party. The kids loved them and they were easy to string with a hole already in them. Colors are bright and fun! I have already purchased more for future use. They are a good size and out of the 500 I bought there was only two that were stuck together- I just cut them apart and could still use them. Overall quality is great-some were folded, but can still be used if you lay them out flat and get them a little wet. Great product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for what they are
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kikibat
 
Please wait while more information about kikibat is loaded.
Additional information about kikibat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these as Hawaiian Luau birthday party (5 yr olds) decoration; scattered them around tables. I was originally planning to have the kids make their own lei's with these, but scrapped that idea and bought the lei's instead. I can't say how well they would work for crafting, since we just used them for decoration. I don't think I would buy them again for decorations, but they were fine for what they are.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party favor
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
partyplanner5
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner5 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner5 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Originally I purchased for a party but forgot to use them. They are great to pretend to play in flowers or fall leaves! We used them as counters and for crafts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice & Colorful
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Miracle517
 
Please wait while more information about Miracle517 is loaded.
Additional information about Miracle517 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Goes well with a Hawaiian/tropical theme. It appeared like a small amount when sent but once separated, it is a larger array.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
None of these colors and all folded over.
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
sandylane
 
Please wait while more information about sandylane is loaded.
Additional information about sandylane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I hot glued to paper napkins rings to make a pretty plasticware display and then scattered some on the tables. Most were folded over so if you wanted to spend the time you could iron them or get them wet and then put a heavy book on them to flatten back out. Not worth it. But they were none of these colors, the ones I got were a faded purple, orange, a dull pink. I used about 100 of them out of the 250 so I did get my intended use out of them but lots of waste for the money.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great add on to Luau
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
SNiles
 
Please wait while more information about SNiles is loaded.
Additional information about SNiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Bought these for school book fair decor and they were perfect for what we needed...add on to tables, fill in for other decor. Colorful and fun, and priced VERY well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Get ready to clean up
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Anchor
 
Please wait while more information about Anchor is loaded.
Additional information about Anchor could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was laying these out around a house but they looked stupid because most of them were folded and did not resemble a flower. A LOT of work to unfold these suckers to their intended shape.
Cons: Assembly, quality, poor packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Hawaain Flowers
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SusanJaneWhatever
 
Please wait while more information about SusanJaneWhatever is loaded.
Additional information about SusanJaneWhatever could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been hoping that I could use these for a variety of projects but they really are fairly traditional Hawaiian lei flowers. Since my primary project is Cancun I figure I can fudge it.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: single purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CorpParties
 
Please wait while more information about CorpParties is loaded.
Additional information about CorpParties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get a lot of flowers for the price. Some were a little frayed and the coloring somewhat uneven. But they will work well for scrapbooking. And there were plenty to share.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
LVWardPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about LVWardPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about LVWardPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flower petals were exactly what I wanted. I was able to read the other reviews and get a good idea of what to expect. I also put the petals into a laundry bag and put them into the dryer. They separated and fluffed up perfectly.
I used them to decorate tables and they looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.