Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beach bags!!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
countrychic
 
Please wait while more information about countrychic is loaded.
Additional information about countrychic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a children's beach camp. They loved the colors and I loved that they were functional!
Ample room for a beach towel, flip flops, sun screen, sunglasses, etc.
I have several left over and will use them next year or to carry my own groceries as someone else mentioned.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags for the beach
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Sailaway2012
 
Please wait while more information about Sailaway2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Sailaway2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
As other reviewers said, bags are sturdy and good quality. They won't take up any room in luggage for those beach trips which is what I'll use them for. Great bags for the beach since the sand will just dump out throught the mesh...just what I was looking for to carry lotion and snorkeling gear. I'm a travel agent and will be giving these to my guests to take with them on their vacations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
CAAKE
 
Please wait while more information about CAAKE is loaded.
Additional information about CAAKE could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as goody bags for my son's birthday party. The quality is very good. The bags feel very sturdy, not cheap. I received many compliments from the parents. I'm so glad I bought extras. I will use them for my daughter's party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Versatile - Very Useful
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
JM51
 
Please wait while more information about JM51 is loaded.
Additional information about JM51 could not be loaded.
from Temple City, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these as shopping bags - pack a week's groceries in six bags and carry them all upstairs in the same trip. They hold a lot but can be scrunched up into a pocket.
They are also good as laundry bags while traveling.
The orange ones are very visible when boating or fishing.
Pros: strong & lightweight
Cons: straps need reinforcing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Functional
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Reeze
 
Please wait while more information about Reeze is loaded.
Additional information about Reeze could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm having a beach wedding and chose these to be the "bags" for our hotel guest bags, and they are absolutely so cute! They're perfect. I love the bright colors and the handles seem strong. They're a little smaller than I expected, but they can certainly hold a bunch of small items! I'd totally recommend these for a pool party, beach party, anything like that!
Pros: colors, cost, durability
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect dunk bags!!
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Service
 
Please wait while more information about Service is loaded.
Additional information about Service could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as dunk bags for girl scout camp. They were perfect!!! Plenty of room for mess kits and water bottles. The handles were strong and made hanging on close line easy. Bright colors made them stand out. Girls loved them. Other troop leaders are now looking for them to purchase ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & functional
PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Momma Mia
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy with these bags!!! I wanted something useful as a party favor for my daughter's pool party. These bags are brightly colored & strong, real mesh. (not that cheap stuff that tears). I ordered 2 packages and there were 2 of each color in each pack. All the drawstrig clusures worked. I let the kids -11-12 yr-old girls & boys choose their color as they arrived. A couple of the boys chose the hot pink & purple! We went to another larger pool party a week later & I was pleased to see most of the kids who had been at our party were using the bags. My daughter took hers & it held 3 beach towels plus sunscreen with room to spare. I paid 3 times this much for a simiialr bag at the beach shop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and built better than I expected!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Darryl
 
Please wait while more information about Darryl is loaded.
Additional information about Darryl could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as gifts for a beach themed party. Absolutely exceeded expectations for the price. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast and Friendly
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
dede1961
 
Please wait while more information about dede1961 is loaded.
Additional information about dede1961 could not be loaded.
from Bardstown KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Have Seventeen Grandchildren, so buying in quality Helps a Lot. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal for nice mesh bags!
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
rocketj
from Colorado, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mesh bags are colorful, well made & a great price. Size is very adequate. I use them on vacation for beach and for carrying all my snorkle equipment. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.