Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VickyFamily is loaded.
Additional information about VickyFamily could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
These bags are great beach bags for kids. I used them as goody bags for my son's birthday which we celebrated at our beach condo. We filled each bag with a colorful beach towel, other beach goodies. They were a hit and the parents really appreciated them since each child was responsible for their own belongings and since the bags can be used all summer long for beach trips.
These can also be used as small laundry bags for delicates. The drawstring closure is good. Also, they came in all the colors shown, well distributed, which is great for preparing bags for boys and girls.
Pros: quality, color variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jovifan is loaded.
Additional information about Jovifan could not be loaded.
from Nottingham, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
This was for a Beach Themed Teacher & Staff appreciation. We bought beach towels & put them in the mesh bags, worked perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beach gift bags
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soulmate4lh is loaded.
Additional information about Soulmate4lh could not be loaded.
from Seaside, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect! I used them as gifs bags for a beach getaway with my girlfriends and our teenage daughters. Inside the bags I had custom printed acrylic tumblers, water guns, blow bubbles, and lip balm. They loved everything!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pool party favors!
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mikamom is loaded.
Additional information about Mikamom could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a pool party and we gave these away as favors. We put some bags of candy in the mesh bags, but other good ideas might be sunglasses, flip flops or other beach/pool related items. They were larger and better quality than I anticipated!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second Purchase
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaycey is loaded.
Additional information about kaycey could not be loaded.
from Greenville, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use these to sort my stashes of yarn by color!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favor bag for pool party!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bebell is loaded.
Additional information about bebell could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think this will be the parents favorite party favor item because it's reusable and multi-purpose. The colors are vibrant & they are the perfect size for a towel & swimsuit. I'm going to keep one for some beach toys & another to keep in our daughters bathroom to keep her bath toys in. They'll be able to hang & dry thoroughly.
The only "issue" I see is that the drawstring could easily slide out, and it would be a bear to re-thread. I'll be taking the time to knot each end before we give them out to hopefully ensure this doesn't happen.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Roomy for Beach Items
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRie is loaded.
Additional information about GRie could not be loaded.
from Port Clinton, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these mesh bags instead of using Easter baskets. I filled each with a beach towels, swim suit, googles and flip flops to give to my special little as an alternative to candy. They worked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, useful, colorful, lightweight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DufurDudette is loaded.
Additional information about DufurDudette could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect gifts for my beach party guests!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tote.Awesome vslue
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zenagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Zenagirl could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Needed tote for swim class for towels,swim suits.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nothing else like these on the market
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woodswoman is loaded.
Additional information about Woodswoman could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these bags for foraging mushrooms. I had bought them before and used them on a whim. Not only do they let air in and dirt out but they are easy to carry and the bright colors make it easy to keep track of others in the party. They wash well and last forever. Only reason I repurchased was because for some reason they seem to disappear. They are also good on the beach as intended for the same reasons.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T03:36:02.983-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.