Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beach bags!!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
countrychic
 
Please wait while more information about countrychic is loaded.
Additional information about countrychic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a children's beach camp. They loved the colors and I loved that they were functional!
Ample room for a beach towel, flip flops, sun screen, sunglasses, etc.
I have several left over and will use them next year or to carry my own groceries as someone else mentioned.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags for the beach
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Sailaway2012
 
Please wait while more information about Sailaway2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Sailaway2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
As other reviewers said, bags are sturdy and good quality. They won't take up any room in luggage for those beach trips which is what I'll use them for. Great bags for the beach since the sand will just dump out throught the mesh...just what I was looking for to carry lotion and snorkeling gear. I'm a travel agent and will be giving these to my guests to take with them on their vacations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
CAAKE
 
Please wait while more information about CAAKE is loaded.
Additional information about CAAKE could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as goody bags for my son's birthday party. The quality is very good. The bags feel very sturdy, not cheap. I received many compliments from the parents. I'm so glad I bought extras. I will use them for my daughter's party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Versatile - Very Useful
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
JM51
 
Please wait while more information about JM51 is loaded.
Additional information about JM51 could not be loaded.
from Temple City, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these as shopping bags - pack a week's groceries in six bags and carry them all upstairs in the same trip. They hold a lot but can be scrunched up into a pocket.
They are also good as laundry bags while traveling.
The orange ones are very visible when boating or fishing.
Pros: strong & lightweight
Cons: straps need reinforcing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Functional
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Reeze
 
Please wait while more information about Reeze is loaded.
Additional information about Reeze could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm having a beach wedding and chose these to be the "bags" for our hotel guest bags, and they are absolutely so cute! They're perfect. I love the bright colors and the handles seem strong. They're a little smaller than I expected, but they can certainly hold a bunch of small items! I'd totally recommend these for a pool party, beach party, anything like that!
Pros: colors, cost, durability
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect dunk bags!!
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Service
 
Please wait while more information about Service is loaded.
Additional information about Service could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as dunk bags for girl scout camp. They were perfect!!! Plenty of room for mess kits and water bottles. The handles were strong and made hanging on close line easy. Bright colors made them stand out. Girls loved them. Other troop leaders are now looking for them to purchase ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN!
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntyMame
from Virginia, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot of mesh bags for a great price - I am using them to wrap presents! Gift recipients will get a bonus beach bag along with their gift, plus makes wrapping fast and easy!
Pros: colorful fun useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bags
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaKim13
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaKim13 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaKim13 could not be loaded.
from Phx Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Had a company pool party and stuffed with items from Oriental Trading and other places. They are quality and come in many colors so the kids could tell theirs apart. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for summer
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JaxxMom
 
Please wait while more information about JaxxMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxxMom could not be loaded.
from Smithtown, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as gift bags for a birthday party. Great idea for a re-usable summer bag. So many moms commented that they were a great idea and I thought the quality was great for the price paid.
Pros: re-usable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags for summer stuff
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CCarePackages
 
Please wait while more information about CCarePackages is loaded.
Additional information about CCarePackages could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These really are great bags. I ordered a bunch for care packages for the kids at my daughters camp. Almost all were perfect. there were a couple that lacked the slider so I was not able to use those. that was disappointing but they still worked out to be a great item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.