Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2trainlover is loaded.
Additional information about mom2trainlover could not be loaded.
from NY NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we did a luau theme for my coworker's retirement. this was sooo cute!
didnt know it didnt come with clips on it already. had to go out and get some. good thing we tried to decorate day before the party first!
Pros: looked great
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Made and Cute
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbst is loaded.
Additional information about sbst could not be loaded.
from sarasota
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I skirted two tables with two of them. They really added to the look of the party. I saved them and can use them again some time.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would recommend getting 2 if you plan on using it on a banquet size table.
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hukalaui is loaded.
Additional information about Hukalaui could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Get 2 if you plan on using it on a banquet sized table!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful with one problem
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ta85 is loaded.
Additional information about ta85 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This table skirt was beautiful but we couldn't get it to stay on the table. It kept falling and honestly after some picture I just kicked it under the table. If I had time I'm sure I could have thought of a way to get it to stay but I didn't. It was made well though, thick and full enough to hide our supply boxes behind it...until it fell.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Skirt ONLY
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meganou is loaded.
Additional information about Meganou could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Everyone loved it, but it is ONLY the skirt. there is also nothing included to a hold to skit up so plan ahead
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were relly cute. And added alot of Hawaii.
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuauKathy is loaded.
Additional information about LuauKathy could not be loaded.
from Omaha,Ne
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
These were very nice and adding a bright tablecloth can change the feel with the differnet colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product & quantity
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LM0614 is loaded.
Additional information about LM0614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Purchased multiple skirts to wrap a tiki bar table and additional ones for people to wear - good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Skirt for a Great Price!
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaGal is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaGal could not be loaded.
from Union City, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our school's Book Fair and I was impressed at how nice it looked around the table. The grass is quite long though, so it went past the floor. This created a slight problem because all the kids would accidentally step on it and rip off the grass. This, of course, can be fixed by one of two solutions: 1) give the grass skirt a trim or 2) place the skirt around a taller table. It added a lot of zest to our book fair! It was definitely a good buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T14:05:05.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_917, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.