Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mom2trainlover
 
Please wait while more information about mom2trainlover is loaded.
Additional information about mom2trainlover could not be loaded.
from NY NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we did a luau theme for my coworker's retirement. this was sooo cute!
didnt know it didnt come with clips on it already. had to go out and get some. good thing we tried to decorate day before the party first!
Pros: looked great
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were relly cute. And added alot of Hawaii.
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LuauKathy
 
Please wait while more information about LuauKathy is loaded.
Additional information about LuauKathy could not be loaded.
from Omaha,Ne
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
These were very nice and adding a bright tablecloth can change the feel with the differnet colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product & quantity
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LM0614
 
Please wait while more information about LM0614 is loaded.
Additional information about LM0614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Purchased multiple skirts to wrap a tiki bar table and additional ones for people to wear - good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Skirt for a Great Price!
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CaliforniaGal
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaGal is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaGal could not be loaded.
from Union City, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our school's Book Fair and I was impressed at how nice it looked around the table. The grass is quite long though, so it went past the floor. This created a slight problem because all the kids would accidentally step on it and rip off the grass. This, of course, can be fixed by one of two solutions: 1) give the grass skirt a trim or 2) place the skirt around a taller table. It added a lot of zest to our book fair! It was definitely a good buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fantastic....almost
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Navi
 
Please wait while more information about Navi is loaded.
Additional information about Navi could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i used this on a normal sized folding table. it looked great, but i had to use 2 (the extra one was sent free of charge). & i just used tape to attach them together. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hibiscus table skirts
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
daycaredawn
 
Please wait while more information about daycaredawn is loaded.
Additional information about daycaredawn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these skirts for our food buffet tables. They worked out great, helped make the event very festive. They came folded, so to prevent the skirts from looking funny day of event, I steamed them straight. Other than that, great product for the intention.
Pros: decorative
Cons: shipping folds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Newt
 
Please wait while more information about Newt is loaded.
Additional information about Newt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product came nicely wrapped in the box. Nothing was torn or bent. Very beautiful when displayed. Somewhat classier than the tan colored skirting. Flowers stayed on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Quality
PostedAugust 17, 2010
Customer avatar
AllBusiness
 
Please wait while more information about AllBusiness is loaded.
Additional information about AllBusiness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a vacation themed trade show and it was the best table skirt there. Unfortunately, we had difficulty with getting it to stay on the edge of the table, but that was our own fault. I would definitely recommend this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cute, cute
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
CPAmommy
 
Please wait while more information about CPAmommy is loaded.
Additional information about CPAmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put this table skirt around an outdoor bar with barstools and it looked really cute. It was outdoors on the patio in the wind and sun and held up fine. A few of the "grass" pieces fell off while I was putting it up, but that is to be expected, I suppose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Table Skirt
PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Douglas21
 
Please wait while more information about Douglas21 is loaded.
Additional information about Douglas21 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a lovely table skirt and accented my tropical forest decor nicely. It really made my refreshment table pop with color! I wish there was a way though to attach to a table. Tried several different tapes and it kept slipping off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.