Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Hibiscus Table Skirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super quality with 'silk' flowers
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjsommer is loaded.
Additional information about pjsommer could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered several items including the Hibiscus table skirt - The 'grass skirt' was a nice neutral color and the hibiscus flowers were plentiful and colorful. They were polyester/silk and looked real from across the room - :) - very happy - this item helped to make our event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelicDecor is loaded.
Additional information about AngelicDecor could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The items came in a good time. One of the trees were a little bent but that didn’t mess them up! I loved them, they were exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made!
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sswoman is loaded.
Additional information about sswoman could not be loaded.
from sswoman
What a great way to dress up a party table! This will be a great addition to our snack area for VBS.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda73 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda73 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
I loved the table skirt so much that I ordered a second one just in time for my event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovetofish is loaded.
Additional information about lovetofish could not be loaded.
from Florida
These grass table skirts with the hibiscus flowers are pretty. They are not as full as the picture shows but still very useful and get the job done.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a fun addition
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BetsyM is loaded.
Additional information about BetsyM could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
I was very surprised at the quality of the table skirt. It was such an effortless way to incorporate the Hawaii 5-0- Theme! I would purchase this again and recommend them to anyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out very well.
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sacagawea is loaded.
Additional information about Sacagawea could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, Florida
Was very pleased with this purchase. The quality was good. Shopped on other websites but this was the best deal!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice Quality
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugatree81 is loaded.
Additional information about Sugatree81 could not be loaded.
from Miami,Fl
For the price paid, the skirt was very nice. The material was not as flimsy as I thought it was going to be. It was quite thick and well made. The flowers were pretty okay too. I would definitely order this again if needed.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looked just like the picture.
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partying is loaded.
Additional information about Partying could not be loaded.
from Wichita, Kansas
The table skirt worked out beautifully. We should have ordered 4 more to cover all around the buffet tables. We had to leave the backside uncovered since we didn't purchase enough.
They skirts looked just like the pictures. We were very pleased with them & they way they looked.
We also purchased plain skirts, but wish we would have purchased more hibuscus skirts. We had to add flowers to the plain skirts, which didn't look as nice as the hibuscus skirts.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't disappointed me yet
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tayana is loaded.
Additional information about Tayana could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I love LOVE oriental trading. Used you guys for years. The price, the organization and the customer service is phenomenal. I always referred this company
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T04:28:02.348-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_916, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.