Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super quality with 'silk' flowers
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjsommer is loaded.
Additional information about pjsommer could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered several items including the Hibiscus table skirt - The 'grass skirt' was a nice neutral color and the hibiscus flowers were plentiful and colorful. They were polyester/silk and looked real from across the room - :) - very happy - this item helped to make our event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great luau table skirt!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcmi is loaded.
Additional information about kcmi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have several of these that I use year after year for my annual Tiki Party. They hold up great and look nice on the tables. They provide great coverage - not sparse fringe like some others. The flowers look a little squished, but overall perfect for adding the right ambiance!
Pros: quality
Cons: i use on 8 ft tables - 2 won't make it all around
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great table decoration
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darlaJ is loaded.
Additional information about darlaJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this tropical table skirt at my mom's 80th surprise luau. It worked out great. Taped it to the kitchen island facing the family room. Held up great & added color where needed. We even had kids hiding under the kitchen island behind the grass. Now it will be packed away for another day. Thanks O.T.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and aesthetically pleasing
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chugsmommy11 is loaded.
Additional information about chugsmommy11 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered this hibiscus table skirt as part of the decorations for my mother-in-law's 50th birthday luau party. This skirt lined our dessert table and added nicely to the aesthetic appeal. I recommend opening the skirt ahead of time to let the flowers sit (we put it on straight from the package and some of the flowers were flat). I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and would consider repurchasing in the future. I highly recommend them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simply beautiful!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicknmom is loaded.
Additional information about nicknmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
As always this store never fails me, always come right on time. I heard a lot of awesome good words about this Luau table skirt, very colorful, sturdy and the quality is worth for the price. I highly recommend this store to everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
set the theme of the party as guest arrived
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1alyce2 is loaded.
Additional information about 1alyce2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun decoration for large built in BBQ island.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adding to my Luau-Themed-Party
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheliaw is loaded.
Additional information about sheliaw could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to add the natural color to my other Luau decorations, and this worked perfectly. In addition, because it is made of durable materials, I am able to store and re-use this skirt for future events.
Pros: quality, authentic-looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
should have bought more!
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frugalgirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about frugalgirl10 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for the DJ table to hide any wires and should have bought more for the food tables and drink tables. it added to the atmosphere. my only complaint is that it didn't fit the front and the sides of the table, I guess my tables are a bit large, but at least it curved around a bit. next time I would buy 2 per table. we used it outside on a windy day, but it still packed up nicely for us to use again in the future.
Pros: design
Cons: length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSGJAS is loaded.
Additional information about MSGJAS could not be loaded.
from Southern Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought many items for a luau themed birthday party and this purchase was a winner at easily setting the scene.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, theme appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DBMill86 is loaded.
Additional information about DBMill86 could not be loaded.
from Eagle, WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality & Excellent price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T15:59:05.219-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_916, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.