Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great luau table skirt!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcmi is loaded.
Additional information about kcmi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have several of these that I use year after year for my annual Tiki Party. They hold up great and look nice on the tables. They provide great coverage - not sparse fringe like some others. The flowers look a little squished, but overall perfect for adding the right ambiance!
Pros: quality
Cons: i use on 8 ft tables - 2 won't make it all around
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great table decoration
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darlaJ is loaded.
Additional information about darlaJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this tropical table skirt at my mom's 80th surprise luau. It worked out great. Taped it to the kitchen island facing the family room. Held up great & added color where needed. We even had kids hiding under the kitchen island behind the grass. Now it will be packed away for another day. Thanks O.T.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors were great. They held up through the party and are packed away good as new for next time. Great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
should have bought more!
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frugalgirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about frugalgirl10 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for the DJ table to hide any wires and should have bought more for the food tables and drink tables. it added to the atmosphere. my only complaint is that it didn't fit the front and the sides of the table, I guess my tables are a bit large, but at least it curved around a bit. next time I would buy 2 per table. we used it outside on a windy day, but it still packed up nicely for us to use again in the future.
Pros: design
Cons: length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSGJAS is loaded.
Additional information about MSGJAS could not be loaded.
from Southern Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought many items for a luau themed birthday party and this purchase was a winner at easily setting the scene.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, theme appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DBMill86 is loaded.
Additional information about DBMill86 could not be loaded.
from Eagle, WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality & Excellent price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momto3Nuggets is loaded.
Additional information about Momto3Nuggets could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These definitely had a pink tint like other people said but they were fuller than I expected and looked so cute for our luau theme child's birthday party. Will be able to use again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids Loved It
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnookyLee is loaded.
Additional information about SnookyLee could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, MT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was all matching patterns from the Hibiscus tablecloth to the Hibiscus floral necklaces. The only suggestion I would make would be that it already had the double sided tape attached. I had some along in case and it was sorely needed. Also I ordered two skirts because my table is 3 x 6 and since the skirt is 9 feet long it would only have covered half of it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't like color
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Budha is loaded.
Additional information about Budha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Normally I would recommend this, but I have purchase them in the past and my last one was pink in color not natural, so will not match my others. Will have to return it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute accent for luau party
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from Souh Dakota
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this table skirt in an bit of a nontraditional way. We had my step-daughter's graduation luau party in our garage and used it to hide a storage area under our stairs (see pic). it is cute and colorful and definitely served its purpose. There is no way to attach it per say so we just used thumb tack and attached it so it can be used many times. If you are using as a table skirt you probably can use packaging tape to secure it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T16:04:07.213-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_916, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.