Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great luau table skirt!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
kcmi
 
Please wait while more information about kcmi is loaded.
Additional information about kcmi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have several of these that I use year after year for my annual Tiki Party. They hold up great and look nice on the tables. They provide great coverage - not sparse fringe like some others. The flowers look a little squished, but overall perfect for adding the right ambiance!
Pros: quality
Cons: i use on 8 ft tables - 2 won't make it all around
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great table decoration
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
darlaJ
 
Please wait while more information about darlaJ is loaded.
Additional information about darlaJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this tropical table skirt at my mom's 80th surprise luau. It worked out great. Taped it to the kitchen island facing the family room. Held up great & added color where needed. We even had kids hiding under the kitchen island behind the grass. Now it will be packed away for another day. Thanks O.T.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLively
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors were great. They held up through the party and are packed away good as new for next time. Great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't like color
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Budha
 
Please wait while more information about Budha is loaded.
Additional information about Budha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Normally I would recommend this, but I have purchase them in the past and my last one was pink in color not natural, so will not match my others. Will have to return it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute accent for luau party
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MMGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from Souh Dakota
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this table skirt in an bit of a nontraditional way. We had my step-daughter's graduation luau party in our garage and used it to hide a storage area under our stairs (see pic). it is cute and colorful and definitely served its purpose. There is no way to attach it per say so we just used thumb tack and attached it so it can be used many times. If you are using as a table skirt you probably can use packaging tape to secure it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too expensive bad quality
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JMOJKO
 
Please wait while more information about JMOJKO is loaded.
Additional information about JMOJKO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
How in the world are you supposed to get this thing to stay on your table? I have no idea... Not only did they make this without a way to attach it, it also looks really cheap.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked awesome!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
BP1379
 
Please wait while more information about BP1379 is loaded.
Additional information about BP1379 could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The table looked great with this skirting!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Luau table skirt
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
bkstar
 
Please wait while more information about bkstar is loaded.
Additional information about bkstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hides a drab table under a splash of island
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Thememom
 
Please wait while more information about Thememom is loaded.
Additional information about Thememom could not be loaded.
from Albany, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely vertical drop with soft, hibiscus flowers about 5 inches in diameter along the top. We taped this to the table as no hooks or velcro was included with the product. We had standard 6 ft long folding tables and this item covered the front and half of each side (kind of odd that it wasn't just 12 foot to reach the back of each side for most tables). I assure you the 8 yr olds didn't notice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mahalo
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
TesterW
 
Please wait while more information about TesterW is loaded.
Additional information about TesterW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is going ot look great on a table for our Book Fair Luau. Quality looks good. I'm sure it will be a hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.