Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super quality with 'silk' flowers
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjsommer is loaded.
Additional information about pjsommer could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered several items including the Hibiscus table skirt - The 'grass skirt' was a nice neutral color and the hibiscus flowers were plentiful and colorful. They were polyester/silk and looked real from across the room - :) - very happy - this item helped to make our event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great luau table skirt!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcmi is loaded.
Additional information about kcmi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have several of these that I use year after year for my annual Tiki Party. They hold up great and look nice on the tables. They provide great coverage - not sparse fringe like some others. The flowers look a little squished, but overall perfect for adding the right ambiance!
Pros: quality
Cons: i use on 8 ft tables - 2 won't make it all around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
May need some re-gluing...
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbish is loaded.
Additional information about Kbish could not be loaded.
from Michigan
A few flowers fell off immediately but it still looked good!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveBug98745 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveBug98745 could not be loaded.
It reached the floor and covered the whole front of the table which is great for the price it was. Mission accomplished for a luau party.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scooter03 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooter03 could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The only thing I found wrong with it was how to put it on the table. I had put a tablecloth on so I attached it to the cloth with pins. Other than that, it served the purchase it was purchased for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Workingmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Workingmom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The shirt was full and flowers were pretty and colorful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Just as described great quality!
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTiff is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTiff could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described great quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As close to the Island as I will get
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhcdiva is loaded.
Additional information about Rhcdiva could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I am a collector of these. This grass skirt is suitable for Luau, Beach, or Safari-themed parties. The best part is that they last for years with proper storage. I am addicted to these, and love using my glue gun to attach these to disposable tablecloths. After the party, just remove, roll, store, and reuse.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bar decor
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rebel1821 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebel1821 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this to wrap the bar for our Hawaiian-themed party - it was easy to put up and looked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and aesthetically pleasing
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chugsmommy11 is loaded.
Additional information about chugsmommy11 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered this hibiscus table skirt as part of the decorations for my mother-in-law's 50th birthday luau party. This skirt lined our dessert table and added nicely to the aesthetic appeal. I recommend opening the skirt ahead of time to let the flowers sit (we put it on straight from the package and some of the flowers were flat). I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and would consider repurchasing in the future. I highly recommend them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T16:12:10.364-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_916, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.