Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super quality with 'silk' flowers
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjsommer is loaded.
Additional information about pjsommer could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered several items including the Hibiscus table skirt - The 'grass skirt' was a nice neutral color and the hibiscus flowers were plentiful and colorful. They were polyester/silk and looked real from across the room - :) - very happy - this item helped to make our event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great luau table skirt!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcmi is loaded.
Additional information about kcmi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have several of these that I use year after year for my annual Tiki Party. They hold up great and look nice on the tables. They provide great coverage - not sparse fringe like some others. The flowers look a little squished, but overall perfect for adding the right ambiance!
Pros: quality
Cons: i use on 8 ft tables - 2 won't make it all around
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive and durable
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lakequeen is loaded.
Additional information about lakequeen could not be loaded.
from Northern Michign
Purchased 8 table skirts to wrap around a pontoon boat to create a tiki hut effect. Simply amazing!! Looks super cute and has held up to wind and rainy weather without losing a single flower. Can't wait for future summer parties and entertaining on the boat. I would definitely recommend and purchase again.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but needed to be longer
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brownieleadermom is loaded.
Additional information about Brownieleadermom could not be loaded.
It was very pretty and looked good but wasn't long enough for my table. I needed it to go around not just the front but also the two sides.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great skirt
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvOrchids is loaded.
Additional information about LuvOrchids could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It had less flowers than expected, but the skirt material was nice and gave the tables a festive look. Does not have self adhesive, but it's easy to set up!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom231 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom231 could not be loaded.
Nice decoration. Everyone liked it. I thought it was really cute. Not self adhesive. I had to use my own tape.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
May need some re-gluing...
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbish is loaded.
Additional information about Kbish could not be loaded.
from Michigan
A few flowers fell off immediately but it still looked good!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveBug98745 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveBug98745 could not be loaded.
It reached the floor and covered the whole front of the table which is great for the price it was. Mission accomplished for a luau party.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scooter03 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooter03 could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The only thing I found wrong with it was how to put it on the table. I had put a tablecloth on so I attached it to the cloth with pins. Other than that, it served the purchase it was purchased for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Workingmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Workingmom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The shirt was full and flowers were pretty and colorful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T10:57:57.755-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_916, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.