Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Hibiscus Table Skirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super quality with 'silk' flowers
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjsommer is loaded.
Additional information about pjsommer could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered several items including the Hibiscus table skirt - The 'grass skirt' was a nice neutral color and the hibiscus flowers were plentiful and colorful. They were polyester/silk and looked real from across the room - :) - very happy - this item helped to make our event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looked just like the picture.
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partying is loaded.
Additional information about Partying could not be loaded.
from Wichita, Kansas
The table skirt worked out beautifully. We should have ordered 4 more to cover all around the buffet tables. We had to leave the backside uncovered since we didn't purchase enough.
They skirts looked just like the pictures. We were very pleased with them & they way they looked.
We also purchased plain skirts, but wish we would have purchased more hibuscus skirts. We had to add flowers to the plain skirts, which didn't look as nice as the hibuscus skirts.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't disappointed me yet
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tayana is loaded.
Additional information about Tayana could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I love LOVE oriental trading. Used you guys for years. The price, the organization and the customer service is phenomenal. I always referred this company
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeceew is loaded.
Additional information about Neeceew could not be loaded.
Looked great around the table'
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCD2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MCD2017 could not be loaded.
Great quality and perfect size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive and durable
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lakequeen is loaded.
Additional information about lakequeen could not be loaded.
from Northern Michign
Purchased 8 table skirts to wrap around a pontoon boat to create a tiki hut effect. Simply amazing!! Looks super cute and has held up to wind and rainy weather without losing a single flower. Can't wait for future summer parties and entertaining on the boat. I would definitely recommend and purchase again.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but needed to be longer
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brownieleadermom is loaded.
Additional information about Brownieleadermom could not be loaded.
It was very pretty and looked good but wasn't long enough for my table. I needed it to go around not just the front but also the two sides.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great skirt
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvOrchids is loaded.
Additional information about LuvOrchids could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It had less flowers than expected, but the skirt material was nice and gave the tables a festive look. Does not have self adhesive, but it's easy to set up!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom231 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom231 could not be loaded.
Nice decoration. Everyone liked it. I thought it was really cute. Not self adhesive. I had to use my own tape.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
May need some re-gluing...
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbish is loaded.
Additional information about Kbish could not be loaded.
from Michigan
A few flowers fell off immediately but it still looked good!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T18:13:45.999-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_916, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.