Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happy2shop is loaded.
Additional information about happy2shop could not be loaded.
from Claremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and the length is very long. We wrapped it around the roof line of our bbq cabana area. Some of our quests actually thought the roof was thatched! Exactly what I wanted them to think! lol!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than expected
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deece is loaded.
Additional information about deece could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very well made and will work great for my "Christmas in July"
event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tashhart is loaded.
Additional information about Tashhart could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I wrapped this around my gazebo outside and it totally set the scene for my luau party. Everyone commented how cute it was. Not to mention it was great quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeluau is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeluau could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
The fringe was perfect for our event. The last skirt we had dragged on the floor and was hard to attach. This had a nice built in band so it was easy to pin to the table cloth and it really did look nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rtech is loaded.
Additional information about rtech could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use this fringe every year on our "Tiki Hut" style deck. It holds up very well in our midwestern summer weather (rain, sun, wind). We replace it yearly, but that is only because it would be subject to snow for 5 months of the year -- it would last much longer if it weren't for that. We are VERY happy with this product and will continue to purchase it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, vibrant colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Luau theme.
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperSheen is loaded.
Additional information about SuperSheen could not be loaded.
from Long Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to decorate my fence for a Luau themed party. The colors are true to picture. Well made. Vibrant colored flowers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hdjunky is loaded.
Additional information about hdjunky could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this fringe to decorate the deck and I also used it to create "tiki bar" in our kitchen for my daughter's graduation luau party. The grass was easy to work with and cut to the needed sizes and the decorations were all a success!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good if artificial is what you are looking for
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McCartney is loaded.
Additional information about McCartney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Note that this is NOT actual, natural material but plastic. Last year I purchased the real deal and it only lasted 18 months. Hopefully this artificial materials will endure the warm California sun better. Overall I was happy with the purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for outside.
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missi66 is loaded.
Additional information about Missi66 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We built an outside TIKI BAR and added this decorative fringe. It works great - it is weather proof and has held up even through some pretty bad storms. Reasonably priced too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmine is loaded.
Additional information about Carmine could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for our Island theme. Hung it like the thatched roof. Surprised at how long it is.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T14:12:57.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_915, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.