Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Hibiscus Fringe Decoration Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as advertised
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegGles is loaded.
Additional information about MegGles could not be loaded.
from Long Island
Good quality, held up well- brightly colored and very festive!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Hibiscus Fringe Decoration.
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherD73 is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherD73 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Looks like the real deal. Was looking for something tropical for my balcony as I live near the beach. Wanted something to put on my lowest 2 railings that was pretty and would help with a little privacy. Works perfectly. I actually purchased large zip ties to attach it to my railing, as the string that comes with it wasn't long enough to go around my railings. Also keeps it secure from the sea breezes. Has been on the railings for over two weeks now and has stayed secure, no pieces missing or frayed or ripped fringe. This is in a windy location.
Pros: Assembly, quality, perfect for tiki party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cjinar is loaded.
Additional information about Cjinar could not be loaded.
from West Memphis, AR
They are good quality, we will be able to reuse them. We hung them on our fence around the pool.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE!
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partygrandmom is loaded.
Additional information about Partygrandmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
I really like it. It covered the area we needed it to.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as pictured
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BEJJ is loaded.
Additional information about BEJJ could not be loaded.
Picture shows close spacing of flowers - the product I got has flowers about every 6". Disappointed, because I was replacing fringe I had earlier purchased that had the full complement of flowers. This doesn't match.
Cons: quality, not as pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite luau decoration
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtnmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Mtnmamma could not be loaded.
I knew as soon as I saw this fringe it would be going around my patio table umbrella for our Fathers Day luau. It was the first decoration I put up and the last to come down. I actually left it up a few days after the party because it was just so pretty. It is lightweight enought that I very eaisliy attached it to the umbrella with large paperclips and it withstood a couple of rain storms and fairly strong winds during the days after the party. It will be stored away to be used again to decorate for future luau theme parties.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monicagrace44 is loaded.
Additional information about monicagrace44 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Such a great decoration for any luau! Great quality and stayed put taped up or pushed into nails already on my house.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Hal is loaded.
Additional information about 1Hal could not be loaded.
from Brooksville, Fl
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Making a Tiki bar in my screen porch. Looks very good as a border on ceiling .Authentic Tiki look.Got some Masks etc.along with a small bar.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bloomergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Bloomergirl could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The Hibiscus fringe decoration was perfect. Wasn't flimsy, was well-made and added the perfect final touch to our Hawaiian feast table.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than expected
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deece is loaded.
Additional information about deece could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very well made and will work great for my "Christmas in July"
event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T09:45:33.688-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_915, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.