Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
happy2shop
 
Please wait while more information about happy2shop is loaded.
Additional information about happy2shop could not be loaded.
from Claremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and the length is very long. We wrapped it around the roof line of our bbq cabana area. Some of our quests actually thought the roof was thatched! Exactly what I wanted them to think! lol!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating a room too!
PostedJanuary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Annabeth
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's bedroom is a tropical theme, and I used this throughout her room. I measured & cut the amount I needed and used double-sided clear tape to attach it. I put this above her doorway (going into her room); on the back of her door; on the tops of her bi-fold closet doors and on the curtain rod as a valance (I doubled it there). I also cut it really short (more like fringe) to go along the top of a bookshelf. It really helped add a lot to her room w/o overdoing it -- and what an inexpensive way to do it! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good if artificial is what you are looking for
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
McCartney
 
Please wait while more information about McCartney is loaded.
Additional information about McCartney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Note that this is NOT actual, natural material but plastic. Last year I purchased the real deal and it only lasted 18 months. Hopefully this artificial materials will endure the warm California sun better. Overall I was happy with the purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for outside.
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Missi66
 
Please wait while more information about Missi66 is loaded.
Additional information about Missi66 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We built an outside TIKI BAR and added this decorative fringe. It works great - it is weather proof and has held up even through some pretty bad storms. Reasonably priced too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Carmine
 
Please wait while more information about Carmine is loaded.
Additional information about Carmine could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for our Island theme. Hung it like the thatched roof. Surprised at how long it is.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
went a long way
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
lindycoyote
 
Please wait while more information about lindycoyote is loaded.
Additional information about lindycoyote could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
i bought two packages and had enough to trim three folding tables. they looked really nice over the plastic tablecloths.
Pros: surprising quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaBunn
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBunn is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBunn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used around food, drink, gift tables etc at my daughter's bridal shower luau. Beautiful! Excellent quality! We will be able to use this again and again. I would highly recommend to others.
The colors were beautiful and the fringe hung nicely. I was worried that it might look "packed" and wrinkled when we opened the package but the skirting sprung into shape and looked beautiful right away. Awesome!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size of 8x8 Sukkah decoration
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
LABBOO
 
Please wait while more information about LABBOO is loaded.
Additional information about LABBOO could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We wanted our Sukkah to have a luau theme this year. The true table skirts offered would only cover one side of the three for our sukkah. This product allowed us to string it along all 3 walls at chair-rail height. It was great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
iconracr
 
Please wait while more information about iconracr is loaded.
Additional information about iconracr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You got a lot for your money. The only problem, the photo show much fuller and with more flowers. They bunch the flowers together for the photo. Also, would prefer instructions or recommendations to attach to the table. For the money, good value and it did make a difference when stacked with the green skirt under it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Luau!
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
KandSD
 
Please wait while more information about KandSD is loaded.
Additional information about KandSD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a table skirt at a luau. It easily fit around a 10 - 12 person table and looked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.