Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happy2shop is loaded.
Additional information about happy2shop could not be loaded.
from Claremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and the length is very long. We wrapped it around the roof line of our bbq cabana area. Some of our quests actually thought the roof was thatched! Exactly what I wanted them to think! lol!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite luau decoration
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtnmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Mtnmamma could not be loaded.
I knew as soon as I saw this fringe it would be going around my patio table umbrella for our Fathers Day luau. It was the first decoration I put up and the last to come down. I actually left it up a few days after the party because it was just so pretty. It is lightweight enought that I very eaisliy attached it to the umbrella with large paperclips and it withstood a couple of rain storms and fairly strong winds during the days after the party. It will be stored away to be used again to decorate for future luau theme parties.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monicagrace44 is loaded.
Additional information about monicagrace44 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Such a great decoration for any luau! Great quality and stayed put taped up or pushed into nails already on my house.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Hal is loaded.
Additional information about 1Hal could not be loaded.
from Brooksville, Fl
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Making a Tiki bar in my screen porch. Looks very good as a border on ceiling .Authentic Tiki look.Got some Masks etc.along with a small bar.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bloomergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Bloomergirl could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The Hibiscus fringe decoration was perfect. Wasn't flimsy, was well-made and added the perfect final touch to our Hawaiian feast table.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than expected
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deece is loaded.
Additional information about deece could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very well made and will work great for my "Christmas in July"
event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tashhart is loaded.
Additional information about Tashhart could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I wrapped this around my gazebo outside and it totally set the scene for my luau party. Everyone commented how cute it was. Not to mention it was great quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeluau is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeluau could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
The fringe was perfect for our event. The last skirt we had dragged on the floor and was hard to attach. This had a nice built in band so it was easy to pin to the table cloth and it really did look nice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rtech is loaded.
Additional information about rtech could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use this fringe every year on our "Tiki Hut" style deck. It holds up very well in our midwestern summer weather (rain, sun, wind). We replace it yearly, but that is only because it would be subject to snow for 5 months of the year -- it would last much longer if it weren't for that. We are VERY happy with this product and will continue to purchase it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, vibrant colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Luau theme.
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperSheen is loaded.
Additional information about SuperSheen could not be loaded.
from Long Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to decorate my fence for a Luau themed party. The colors are true to picture. Well made. Vibrant colored flowers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T13:29:43.365-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_915, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.