Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality and Long!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
KiminNH
 
Please wait while more information about KiminNH is loaded.
Additional information about KiminNH could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best purchase out of all the things we bought in this order. Its very long, went around the sides and front of 2 long serving tables. The flowers are bright and colorful and the grass was plentiful. It added to the ambiance of the tropical theme and hid the underside of the table very well. Gave a traditional Luau feel.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I hoped for...
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Stovetopsue
 
Please wait while more information about Stovetopsue is loaded.
Additional information about Stovetopsue could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied on the quality of the green fringe deco! It looks exactly as the picture.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Held up really well
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TXPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about TXPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about TXPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were expensive, and there were not as many flowers on them as pictured, but, I really liked this product. They were on my deck for a few weeks in this brutal Texas summer we've been having, and they did not fade nor did any flowers fall off. I applied them very easily with some heavy duty double sided tape. They immediately livened up our daughter's party, and are durable enough that I packed them up for a future use. I just wish they were a pinch less expensive!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, very colorful
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Fringe and Floral Decoration
PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
terriannef
 
Please wait while more information about terriannef is loaded.
Additional information about terriannef could not be loaded.
from Davie, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is just outstanding. Plenty of flowers and fringe not skimpy. Makes party look so great. I'd buy again. A+++ product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for luau
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
evila
 
Please wait while more information about evila is loaded.
Additional information about evila could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a very tropical look to a luau themed party. Well made . Very versatile product. Easy to hang anywhere to add that perfect touch of Hawaiian look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our use
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Nikster
 
Please wait while more information about Nikster is loaded.
Additional information about Nikster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
For our luau-themed Relay for Life event, we used two fringes to wrap around our pop-up tent. It really gave it the look of a Hawaiian drink stand and made our tent stand out. The fringe was thick and well-made and withstood strong winds. Great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very long!
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BombChelle97
 
Please wait while more information about BombChelle97 is loaded.
Additional information about BombChelle97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very impressed with this product! Used this along the top of our gazebo and it fit more than halfway around. Looks just like the photo and stood up to lots of wind!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bryantbl
 
Please wait while more information about bryantbl is loaded.
Additional information about bryantbl could not be loaded.
from Hawk Point, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is easy to use and it takes very little to hang it.,
Pros: Assembly
Cons: had not problem with it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does not look like the picture
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
nonamesleft
 
Please wait while more information about nonamesleft is loaded.
Additional information about nonamesleft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was OK, but it didn't look as good as the picture. The fringe is not as dense and the flowers are spaced further apart. If you would just change the picture so buyers know what to expect, it would be better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Used to be five star
PostedSeptember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
GaryO
 
Please wait while more information about GaryO is loaded.
Additional information about GaryO could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've been buying this product every Spring for about six years. Three years ago Oriental Trading switched to a cheaper grade, the grass is thinner (which frays fast in the wind) and the flowers are further apart (fall off on hot days) and look nothing like the picture they show, Usually I buy 10 packs a year but this year they just made my deck look cheap.
Plus they keep raising price. I'm looking for a replacement with more quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.