Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun leis
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Jet
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The leis weren't as full as I had expected them to be, but if you group a couple of them together, they look much nicer. Nice colors, and the flowers were delicate and light, and not stiff, so they were comfortable to wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Ocosteach
 
Please wait while more information about Ocosteach is loaded.
Additional information about Ocosteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great way to have fun at the end of the school year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok for party fun
PostedAugust 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from South Bend,In.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Middle of the road quality. Not as fluffy as others that I ordered but were great for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2009
Customer avatar
itsotto
 
Please wait while more information about itsotto is loaded.
Additional information about itsotto could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Once you hang them for a few days to fluff , they are perfect. Great colors. Perfect for our party. Would defanitly buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJuly 20, 2009
Customer avatar
ceilk
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are not full, lush leis but they are good for the price...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
sorta/kinda happy
PostedJuly 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Pammyg
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although they are pretty they are not as nice as the photo shows. There is one flower per inch. By one flower I mean one fabric cut out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit skimpy
PostedJuly 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Hula Girl
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the colors were beautiful, the leis were a bit skimpy compared to the fullness in the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2009
Customer avatar
sue4jesus
 
Please wait while more information about sue4jesus is loaded.
Additional information about sue4jesus could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prices, easy to shop and delivery as specificed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMay 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Sparkly
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkly is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkly could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Lei's were vacuumed packed, so when you receive them, they do not look as full as the picture. the best thing to do is take them out and fluff them. The flowers are really soft though. Great for parties!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice leis
PostedMay 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Jody_c
from Easton, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad quality, same as I've seen at the big discount stores, but alot cheaper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.