Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
39
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
137 of 147(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
39
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
137 of 147(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
39
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
137 of 147(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mouselady
 
Please wait while more information about mouselady is loaded.
Additional information about mouselady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE A GREAT BUY! COLORFUL, BETTER THAT I EXPECTED. GREAT FOR BOTH KIDS & ADULTS. MUCH BETTER THAN THE PLASTIC TYPES.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2Twins
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Twins is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Twins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my twins b-day party - they were a hit. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product - You Won't Regret This Purchase!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
bkm425
 
Please wait while more information about bkm425 is loaded.
Additional information about bkm425 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great - great quality, excellent price. Better than the icky vinyl ones they sell at party stores. Stock up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Leis
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
inraj
 
Please wait while more information about inraj is loaded.
Additional information about inraj could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price. Very full and vibrant colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
scrapbookmanic
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbookmanic is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbookmanic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for picture props. They are very pretty and though they aren't the best quality they do look full and pretty in pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what i needed!
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nebbie
 
Please wait while more information about Nebbie is loaded.
Additional information about Nebbie could not be loaded.
light, simple, pretty. just what i needed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PumpkinPatch13
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinPatch13 is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinPatch13 could not be loaded.
These are very pretty - perfect for pool parties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our luau themed engagement party
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
tropicalgal1
 
Please wait while more information about tropicalgal1 is loaded.
Additional information about tropicalgal1 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lei's were inexpensive but adorable. They were perfect for our engagement party. It was a luau theme and we got them for people who wanted to be festive but not overly tropical. Everyone loved them! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
luaumomma
 
Please wait while more information about luaumomma is loaded.
Additional information about luaumomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a family reunion luau. It was hot, then poured down rain, but these held up & weren't too itchy like most! Golorful, durable; highly recommend. Used for ages 2-82! Also bought the Bright Flower Lei Garland & Bright Ruffle Petal Lei Accessories.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy everyone loved them!
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Peepersmom54
 
Please wait while more information about Peepersmom54 is loaded.
Additional information about Peepersmom54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I held an Aloha themed Baby Shower for my daughter who is moving away. We used these lei's for the traditional "Don't say B-A-B-Y" game instead of clothespins. All the girls loved them, in fact the girl who won the game, gave everyone back their lei so they could take them home. We also accessorized with the Hibiscus Hair Clips. Also a GREAT BUY!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.