Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for a Tiki Party
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GradPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about GradPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about GradPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was worried it wouldnt stay inflated, but it did... for over a week! very cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedOctober 3, 2009
Customer avatar
mle924
 
Please wait while more information about mle924 is loaded.
Additional information about mle924 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these at the last minute for my Hawaiian themed 50th. They take a bit to inflate, even with a generator, but are worth the effort. I had an issue with one deflating. I can't find a leak so maybe the plug isn't sealed correctly, but it lasted through the party at least.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luau party
PostedSeptember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
butterfly
 
Please wait while more information about butterfly is loaded.
Additional information about butterfly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item was GREAT. There was NO holes in the item. Took awhile to pump but, it was well worth buying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Susan630
 
Please wait while more information about Susan630 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan630 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This totem pole was amazing. Not only is it HUGE but it's super sturdy! I had a party with about 20 10 year old kids that play tackle football, they tackled it, beat each other with it, threw it around and it was STILL standing in the morning. I was afraid I was going to have to toss it, but NO :) Very happy with this, and now it's 1/2 off! I may have to buy a couple more at that price just to have on hand.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great photo op for a luau party
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Wendyyaya
 
Please wait while more information about Wendyyaya is loaded.
Additional information about Wendyyaya could not be loaded.
from Torrance California.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a really tall tiki!!! I blew it up to make sure it was quality and had no holes.. It was GREAT!!! I wish it had a little more weight in the bottom.. A good wind could blow it over. But aside from that I can't wait to take birthday pictures with all the kids around it.. Highly recommend this for the fun factor!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
sillynena
 
Please wait while more information about sillynena is loaded.
Additional information about sillynena could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I finally got to use them and they didn't work( I bought two). Waist of money !!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Tiki Ever!
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Normajean
 
Please wait while more information about Normajean is loaded.
Additional information about Normajean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality . Tiki poles were tall and held air well. Very happy with quality. Great for pool party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
strange but fun
PostedSeptember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Londonderry
 
Please wait while more information about Londonderry is loaded.
Additional information about Londonderry could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An unusual item that fit the bill for our Luau Party. I didn't particularly like the black back ground but the kids didn't mind. They loved having a life sized prop to play with and had a great time with the tike pole at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice purchase...if they send you a new one
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
tomballtx
 
Please wait while more information about tomballtx is loaded.
Additional information about tomballtx could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these inflatable tiki poles for an outdoor luau pool party. One of the tiki poles was perfect. Stood tall without tipping over. The other one was obviously used and had a hole in it. It was dirty and slimy when I took it out of the box. I inflated it anyway only to find that there was a slow leak in the base. If they send you a new, clean one, it is a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big impact
PostedJuly 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Twinkletoes
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkletoes is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkletoes could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12-yr old luau party at pool. Inflated product with husband's air compressor (2 minutes). No leaks. Stands upright great. Breezy outside, so we used ribbon to tie it to a patio post. Kids loved it. Worked great with our other decorations. Fun in photos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.