Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Grace28
 
Please wait while more information about Grace28 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our annual cookout with yard games. Had been wanting to do a potato sack race forever but was hesitant to use "real" potato sacks....bugs and what not! These were a great alternative. Big enough for the adults to use them yet not so big that even the smaller kids couldn't use them. They were a HUGE hit. Of the 12 I used, only 1 got a small hole in the very bottom, but even that one is still useable. I sense that they can be used many times over, especially if it's kids using them. If you have adults using them, they will probably wear out quicker. I'll definitely be using them again next year!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Fun!
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
vsmom
 
Please wait while more information about vsmom is loaded.
Additional information about vsmom could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We LOVE these! The race itself is great fun! We had kids from 5 to 12 using these at our party and they held up great! The boys didn't even mind that they had pink flowers on them! :) It's a lot of fun and the kids used them in one re-match after another! I am sure they are large enough for adults to use as well, although we didn't have any that tried!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too awesome not to own!!!
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
midgett6
 
Please wait while more information about midgett6 is loaded.
Additional information about midgett6 could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, AR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our kids luau birthday party as one of the games and they were too cute! The kids hopped around in them and the sacks held up just fine! I would definitely buy these again! The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Denise444
 
Please wait while more information about Denise444 is loaded.
Additional information about Denise444 could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out really great for the kindergarten party. Durable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held up For Even the Biggest of Kids!
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
BoPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about BoPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about BoPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 20 year reunion! I was wondering if 38 year olds would break right through the sacks, but they were sturdy!! We probably had the most fun doing a potato sack rack than any other event over the weekend and well worth the price! Kids loved them too! They are long enough for adults and just right for small kids, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
PicnicChair
 
Please wait while more information about PicnicChair is loaded.
Additional information about PicnicChair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Given the price, I expected these to be much lower in quality. We will definitely get more use out of them in the future. The only down side is that they don't breathe, so it gets hot on a summer day and no one wanted to get into these to play.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Neny
 
Please wait while more information about Neny is loaded.
Additional information about Neny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase! Big enough to use with little ones and adults!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple yet fun for ALL!
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
HOGLIFE
 
Please wait while more information about HOGLIFE is loaded.
Additional information about HOGLIFE could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Potato sack races never get old!! The hibiscus design went perfect with our Luau themed birthday party. Both kids and adults wanted to join in on the races!! Good times!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For all ages and sturdy!!!
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
OceanBreeze
 
Please wait while more information about OceanBreeze is loaded.
Additional information about OceanBreeze could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a luau party and these were perfect for our party theme! Very sturdy and cute. Will use these over and over, love 'em.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Sturdy!
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Jeno
 
Please wait while more information about Jeno is loaded.
Additional information about Jeno could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were alot bigger than I thought. I am about 5'6" and I was very easily able to use these in a race but they were not to large for the young children (3/4 yr olds) to be able to use as well. They are very durable and will probably last a few years with Proper use/care. The colors are great and the grafics are exactly as pictured. You won't be disappointed with this product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.