Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Colorful Coin Purse
PostedAugust 15, 2009
Customer avatar
FloridaMom
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaMom is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were well made for price point. I used them as party favors for my daughter's luau b-day. Very cute change purse.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
impressed with the product
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Samari
 
Please wait while more information about Samari is loaded.
Additional information about Samari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the coin purses. Specifically with the fact that the coin purses have an interior lining.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected.
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Serious
 
Please wait while more information about Serious is loaded.
Additional information about Serious could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to put in shoe box gifts. They were of a better quality than I expected. All of the zippers worked. I am sure the little girls that receive them will enjoy them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality, Fast shipment, Just what I wanted.
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
seeshell
 
Please wait while more information about seeshell is loaded.
Additional information about seeshell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these zippered pouches to separate multiple # key sets for our community room scheduling. They seem to be just the right size for what we need.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Lil' Baggies
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tropicalpartygirl
 
Please wait while more information about tropicalpartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about tropicalpartygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these little bags as favors for a swimwear party (I sell swimsuits) and they were the perfect addition to the goodie bags I gave away. The coin purse is great for the beach. I put one on my keychain and my ID, credit card and cash fit in it perfectly -- and I even added some lipgloss in there! Love 'em!
Pros: Assembly, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
DMLV
 
Please wait while more information about DMLV is loaded.
Additional information about DMLV could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a wild idea for a business promotion. The product is well worth what I paid for it and I'd buy it again!
Pros: good quality, great price, fast shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJuly 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Alexa-Palooza
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are really cute. The only improvement would be to offer them in colors that match the hibiscus bags or at least more variety of tropical colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute addition to goodie bag
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
KSal
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. The fabric is thick so it seems pretty sturdy. The little girls loved them. And the colors are true to the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedMay 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Bellas mommy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute. They were a better quality then I expected for such a low price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Ela's Mom-mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these change purses are so cute. Exactly as described. I am using them to go in our baby shower favor bags. I got the canvas flip flop bags from oriental trading. Everything came as decribed and I very happy with it all. I will be using this site for all my party needs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.