Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
TrypnByleez
 
Please wait while more information about TrypnByleez is loaded.
Additional information about TrypnByleez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Purchased for our tropical themed wedding. We're using them as directional signs for our guests en route to our venue, so the size is just right for us. Would be nice if it was laminated to protect against rain, but the price is right for what you get!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't Order Again
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
momcan
 
Please wait while more information about momcan is loaded.
Additional information about momcan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I ordered three signs for a Church Luau Party. One sign was perfectly fine except the sticks to insert in the ground were quite flimsy. Both of the other signs were missing the wooden dowels that held the sign together. One of the stakes was also split in half. Absolutely would not order again. Since I didn't have time to reorder, I had to use duct tape to make them work.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
to small
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lizzyInPecos
 
Please wait while more information about lizzyInPecos is loaded.
Additional information about lizzyInPecos could not be loaded.
from Pecos, NM
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
alot smaller than what i tought not to visible from the street.
Pros: Assembly, easy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
joti
 
Please wait while more information about joti is loaded.
Additional information about joti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would recommend this to a friend, If they are looking for small sign. Size is way too small than I expected. Color and lay out looks same as the picture. However, size was not as per expectation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
aloha sign
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsque
 
Please wait while more information about mrsque is loaded.
Additional information about mrsque could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i would suggest they make the sign a bit bigger maybe about 2' instead of 1' for proper improvement
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
rosario
 
Please wait while more information about rosario is loaded.
Additional information about rosario could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this was a very small sign!!! the decription clearly states"big" very disappointing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good sign
PostedSeptember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
baskatloving
 
Please wait while more information about baskatloving is loaded.
Additional information about baskatloving could not be loaded.
from springfield, il
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that this sign would be a little bigger then it really was I was useing it for a welcome sign for my daughters 12 birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sign was too small.
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Caramelcoated
 
Please wait while more information about Caramelcoated is loaded.
Additional information about Caramelcoated could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was a cute sign but it was too small and it wouldn't stay in the ground.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OKAY..
PostedJuly 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Party Girl
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sign is much smaller than I expected and one of the support legs was unattached when it arrived. I just used masking tape to reattach so it wasn't that big of a deal. Also, the sign was bent around the edges when it arrived.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was broken when Igot it!
PostedMay 10, 2009
Customer avatar
TalulaDoesTheHula
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This sign is pretty, but it's quite small and one of the supports on the back was broken when it arrived! The Oriental Trading staff was very apologetic and immediately sent me a replacement free of charge. I was still disappointed in the quality of the sign though. I guess you get what you pay for!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.