Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Leis for the Money!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
melewele
 
Please wait while more information about melewele is loaded.
Additional information about melewele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great value. I checked around, and this was the best deal on leis that I found. Good combination of quality, quantity and price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for a big party
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Jollywelloutthere
 
Please wait while more information about Jollywelloutthere is loaded.
Additional information about Jollywelloutthere could not be loaded.
from Arlington, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's a huge assortment of plastic leis. They're a bit cheap and were smooshed when they arrived but I shook them out and fluffed them and they were good to go. Some people found them to be irritating against their skin.
Pros: Age appropriateness, just fun
Cons: quality, uncomfortable on bare skin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item!
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Krolik
 
Please wait while more information about Krolik is loaded.
Additional information about Krolik could not be loaded.
from Endwell. NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for handing out at a wedding reception - they were a big hit! Great product for a great price. They were not cheapy, flimsy, or falling apart. Excellent quality; loved the colors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sharing!
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennae523TN
 
Please wait while more information about Jennae523TN is loaded.
Additional information about Jennae523TN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter to share with her band members at camp this summer. She is so excited to use them to help the Sophomore class take the Spirit Award for Hawaiian Day!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
vvskgn
 
Please wait while more information about vvskgn is loaded.
Additional information about vvskgn could not be loaded.
from San Mateo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Starter
PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer avatar
ScoutLeader1332
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutLeader1332 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutLeader1332 could not be loaded.
from Washington Courthouse, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each girl will receive one of these when they arrive at the Girl Scout Event to get them in the hula mood. Ordered allot of decorations to make this party complete to make the girls feel like they are actually at the beach even though we are in OH. Love the price for all that I received and the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth the Price
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
meeah
 
Please wait while more information about meeah is loaded.
Additional information about meeah could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 2 different types of leis from Oriental Trading:
(1) box of the "Mega Two-Tone Lei Assortment 34/796 ($24.99 for 100 pieces) and
(2) box of the "Hawaiian Lei Assortment-Poly 34/565" ($9.99 for 100 pieces)
Given that I purchased two different types of leis, this "Mega Two-Tone Lei Assortment" is very similar to the "Hawaiian Lei Assortment". The variation in color for the two-tone lei was so minimal - it looked similar to the regular "Hawaiian Lei Assortment". I wish I would have known and would have purchased only the "Hawaiian Lei Assortment" and saved myself some money!
I thought since the price of the "Mega Two-Tone Lei Assortment" was more than double the other box of leis, the color of the two-tone or quality would have been much better. Instead, it's basically the same (cheap looking plastic leis), but with just a little variance in the color.
I don't mind the cheap plastic leis (given the price). I didn't want to spend much, so I knew it the product was going to be the cheap plastic leis. I don't think my guests could even tell that one lei was "two-toned" and another was not.
Save yourself some money and order a box of the "Hawaiian Lei Assortment-Poly 34/565" ($9.99 for 100 pieces) instead! Don't pay more for the supposed "two-tone"! It's not worth the additional money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedMarch 27, 2010
Customer avatar
vikkiandsteve
 
Please wait while more information about vikkiandsteve is loaded.
Additional information about vikkiandsteve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought 2 packs of these to pass out at our luau wedding in april 2010 and i just love them , took them out of the bag so they can fluff back up and they look fantastic, this is the best price i have found any where and they are def. the best looking and colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.