Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what i wa looking for.
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hosting a Luau for a birthday party and needed a quick deal on quality Lei's. Oriental Trader provided that for me at a great value. Delivery was prompt and the product was exactly what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
shans4kids
 
Please wait while more information about shans4kids is loaded.
Additional information about shans4kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed over 150 leis so each child in the 5th grade class could wear it at the party and then take it home. These turned out perfectly and the variety was what everyone liked...not just the typical primary colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Bill
 
Please wait while more information about Bill is loaded.
Additional information about Bill could not be loaded.
from Tolleson, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
We ordered three boxes of these Leis for a party for 130 for our large food company. I was very pleased with the high quality of the leis, especially in light of the excellent price. This was a great value. I was well pleased. The leis arrived even sooner than I expected, which was a relief, since I did not have any extra time built in for a delay.
Bill D
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a beach party
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
suzchef
 
Please wait while more information about suzchef is loaded.
Additional information about suzchef could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A good inexpensive favor to give to our wedding guests. Nice variety of colors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
elizabeth22
 
Please wait while more information about elizabeth22 is loaded.
Additional information about elizabeth22 could not be loaded.
from Novi, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to pass out for the kids and parents attending my son's end-of-year kindergarten party at school. We also got grass skirts for the girls and straw hats for the boys. What a hit! The leis were well priced, and looked great. I did pull them all out of the package a few days ahead of time so they could air out and the flowers could fluff up. That made a big difference in their appearance.
Pros: Child's Favorite, looks/color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
PacNW
 
Please wait while more information about PacNW is loaded.
Additional information about PacNW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am the Enrichment Coordinator for an Independent Retirement Community. Every year we have a Luau Party and the residents love getting the flower leis. The mega assortments are great, because I can get a lot of leis for a great price.
The only problem when ordering the large assortments is that you end up with many of the single color leis. My residents don't mind, but if you want the prettier multi-colored flowers you will want to order them specifically.
Pros: fun
Cons: no control over selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
SurpriseNancy
 
Please wait while more information about SurpriseNancy is loaded.
Additional information about SurpriseNancy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. They looked nice and our guests loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
distinctbaskets
 
Please wait while more information about distinctbaskets is loaded.
Additional information about distinctbaskets could not be loaded.
from Baskets of Distinction Hoboken, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We greeted each guest at our Big Luau event with one of these fabric leis. They were beautiful and festive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Luau Giveaway!
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
MixUdrinks
 
Please wait while more information about MixUdrinks is loaded.
Additional information about MixUdrinks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment of leis is great, and the quality (for the price) is excellent!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2009
Customer avatar
worker
 
Please wait while more information about worker is loaded.
Additional information about worker could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are better then the picture. Very colorful to wear and decorate with. They look very real.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.