Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
RVptsaVP
 
Please wait while more information about RVptsaVP is loaded.
Additional information about RVptsaVP could not be loaded.
from Tonawanda NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my elementary school teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. I filled them up with some De-Stress items. They loved them. These bags are so bright and colorful. I would definately buy these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CathyShopper
 
Please wait while more information about CathyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about CathyShopper could not be loaded.
from Bethany, CT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 9 year old daughter used these bags for her birthday luau. They worked out great as goodie bags that the girls can easily carry. The bags were a great size and good quality. They were perfect for her party theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK for a giveaway type gift.
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Synn
 
Please wait while more information about Synn is loaded.
Additional information about Synn could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Somewhat cheaply made; one came cracked on the vinyl. The colors are vibrant. OK for a giveaway type gift.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Luau
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
ilovemyiggies
 
Please wait while more information about ilovemyiggies is loaded.
Additional information about ilovemyiggies could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty big, will hold a lot. Good Quality. Very Bright And Vibrant colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Caurdice87
 
Please wait while more information about Caurdice87 is loaded.
Additional information about Caurdice87 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as gift bags at my luau-themed Christmas party. They were nice and big and I was able to use them to send the kids' crafts and favors home too. The colors were bright and fun, however some of the printed on hibiscus flowers were slightly damaged.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size, sturdiness
Cons: some of the print was slightly damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome size for the price
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DebbiL
 
Please wait while more information about DebbiL is loaded.
Additional information about DebbiL could not be loaded.
from Sycamore TWP, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
I give these as gifts and the bags are HUGE !! some of my friends still have them. The colors are beautiful - they are less expensive than paper gift bags and last a lot longer
Pros: quality
Cons: did have a smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinsmama
 
Please wait while more information about Kinsmama is loaded.
Additional information about Kinsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the treat bags for my daughters Hawaiian theme party and they are perfect. Size, color and quality are all great for under $1 each!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buy these
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lmstone1982
 
Please wait while more information about lmstone1982 is loaded.
Additional information about lmstone1982 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bigger than I expected, but the children loves them. I love the fact that they are reusable
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great beach bags for summer parties.
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SummerBdayGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SummerBdayGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SummerBdayGirl could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun summer reuseable bags. The girls loved them at my daughter's pool party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Onetwothree
 
Please wait while more information about Onetwothree is loaded.
Additional information about Onetwothree could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty, sturdy, and functional. They were great prizes at our luau themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T17:17:39.357-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.