Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute item for my beach basket
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debik is loaded.
Additional information about debik could not be loaded.
from Hazlet NJ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I've bought these before. I make up baskets every year for a beach rental property and these are a cute addition to it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Bag!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurchaseGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PurchaseGirl could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be used as a "giveaway" filled with other tropical items. Festive looking and good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! Great product
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yrma28 is loaded.
Additional information about Yrma28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very please with this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NotSharingMyName is loaded.
Additional information about NotSharingMyName could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for our wedding as welcome bags and was so excited that they were so affordable. Until they arrived and we put a bottled water in one of them and the stitching on one side of the handle popped. I sent them back right away, su unless you're only putting a piece of paper in these I would look elsewhere.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for the cost
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busyoa is loaded.
Additional information about busyoa could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
good size, served as GREAT gift bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice sized Tote
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom60 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom60 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were colorful, large and sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about jaaaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good, sturdy quality material! no complaints or cons for this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK for a giveaway type gift.
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Synn is loaded.
Additional information about Synn could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Somewhat cheaply made; one came cracked on the vinyl. The colors are vibrant. OK for a giveaway type gift.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Luau
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilovemyiggies is loaded.
Additional information about ilovemyiggies could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty big, will hold a lot. Good Quality. Very Bright And Vibrant colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caurdice87 is loaded.
Additional information about Caurdice87 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as gift bags at my luau-themed Christmas party. They were nice and big and I was able to use them to send the kids' crafts and favors home too. The colors were bright and fun, however some of the printed on hibiscus flowers were slightly damaged.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size, sturdiness
Cons: some of the print was slightly damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T07:01:30.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.