Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
RVptsaVP
 
Please wait while more information about RVptsaVP is loaded.
Additional information about RVptsaVP could not be loaded.
from Tonawanda NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my elementary school teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. I filled them up with some De-Stress items. They loved them. These bags are so bright and colorful. I would definately buy these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CathyShopper
 
Please wait while more information about CathyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about CathyShopper could not be loaded.
from Bethany, CT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 9 year old daughter used these bags for her birthday luau. They worked out great as goodie bags that the girls can easily carry. The bags were a great size and good quality. They were perfect for her party theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
jsl0082
 
Please wait while more information about jsl0082 is loaded.
Additional information about jsl0082 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags as gift bags for my daughter's birthday party and they are an excellent value for the price. I highly recommend these bags. (I ordered the make your own beach balls and when fully inflated they fit great in these bags with lots of other treats!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinsmama
 
Please wait while more information about Kinsmama is loaded.
Additional information about Kinsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the treat bags for my daughters Hawaiian theme party and they are perfect. Size, color and quality are all great for under $1 each!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buy these
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lmstone1982
 
Please wait while more information about lmstone1982 is loaded.
Additional information about lmstone1982 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bigger than I expected, but the children loves them. I love the fact that they are reusable
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great beach bags for summer parties.
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SummerBdayGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SummerBdayGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SummerBdayGirl could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun summer reuseable bags. The girls loved them at my daughter's pool party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Onetwothree
 
Please wait while more information about Onetwothree is loaded.
Additional information about Onetwothree could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty, sturdy, and functional. They were great prizes at our luau themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
rabrol6
 
Please wait while more information about rabrol6 is loaded.
Additional information about rabrol6 could not be loaded.
from Rochester NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great size bag. I am using them for prizes at a jewelry show I am doing. They would be even better if they had an inside or outside smaller pocket. I wish when this product was shipped the tracking code worked so I knew when it was going to arrive.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no tracking code for shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper4Bargains
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper4Bargains is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper4Bargains could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 10 dozen of these bags as party favors to hand out at the end of a Hawaiian Luau-themed dance for Girl Scouts in our area.
They were MUCH bigger than expected and were well made.
The girls were very excited, and I think the bags were well worth the money we paid.
Perhaps the only negative was that the bags come in a selection of two of each color (per dozen)...so 2 blue, 2 green, 2 pink, 2 yellow, 2 orange, and 2 red.
It's nothing bad about the bags, but most of the girls wanted the blue, green, and pink, so we only had yellow, orange, and red towards the end.
Again, it's nothing negative about the bags, themselves, just information if someone else is thinking of using them in a similar fashion.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tHESE ARE VERY NICE. I BOUGHT THEM TO GIVE OUT. THEY WERE A BIG HIT.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
asdfgh123456
 
Please wait while more information about asdfgh123456 is loaded.
Additional information about asdfgh123456 could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tHESE ARE VERY NICE.
Pros: quality, very nice
Cons: quality, no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.