Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Lunch Bags
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teammom1024 is loaded.
Additional information about teammom1024 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as "swag bags" at our annual staff retreat; they were a big hit! They are big enough to make great lunch bags; but not so big as to be bulky. They comfortably held a water bottle, hand fan, box of tea, a bag of snacks, some candy and a fortune cookie...everyone was very happy with them! The colors are not quite as bright in person as they are on the website, they are more pastel, but that was fine for our needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top quality and effiency in shipping
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pvwoodlawn is loaded.
Additional information about pvwoodlawn could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our party was a success and all decorations, etc. were the ultimate. The Residents at our Senior Building raved about the party and the decorations.
Will definitely purchase through Oriental Traders again and recommend
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for womens conference on the beach..AWESOME! PERFECT!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wrw2u is loaded.
Additional information about wrw2u could not be loaded.
from Titusville, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOT THESE BAGS FOR WOMENS CONFERENCE AND THEY ARE AWESOME! PERFECT!
I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE BAGS FOR ANYBEACH OR POOL PARTY, BEACH FAMILY REUNIONS, OR A HAWAIIAN THEME BIRTHDAY PARTY!
GREAT GIVEAWAY BAGS!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like these a lot.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZeBe is loaded.
Additional information about ZeBe could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at my luau. Not your usual plain bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CP32 is loaded.
Additional information about CP32 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice, vibrant colored bags. I used them to put prizes/gifts in the bag for my scouts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags for women's retreat.
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Handmaiden is loaded.
Additional information about Handmaiden could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price was right. The bags were great. Colorful & pretty. Perfect for spring.
Pros: quality, pretty, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute item for my beach basket
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debik is loaded.
Additional information about debik could not be loaded.
from Hazlet NJ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I've bought these before. I make up baskets every year for a beach rental property and these are a cute addition to it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Bag!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurchaseGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PurchaseGirl could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be used as a "giveaway" filled with other tropical items. Festive looking and good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! Great product
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yrma28 is loaded.
Additional information about Yrma28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very please with this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NotSharingMyName is loaded.
Additional information about NotSharingMyName could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for our wedding as welcome bags and was so excited that they were so affordable. Until they arrived and we put a bottled water in one of them and the stitching on one side of the handle popped. I sent them back right away, su unless you're only putting a piece of paper in these I would look elsewhere.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:50:14.510-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.