Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Large Hibiscus Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and price
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToteBagQueen is loaded.
Additional information about ToteBagQueen could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Our tote bags arrived even earlier than promised and were exactly as described and pictured in the catalog. We were very pleased with our selection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jkrnbsn is loaded.
Additional information about Jkrnbsn could not be loaded.
Good quality. Reusable grocery bag sized.
Pros: quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Repeat purchase but not happy
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miaa is loaded.
Additional information about Miaa could not be loaded.
from Miaa
I had ordered these bags back in 2014 and the colors were vibrant and nice. And I ordered them again in 2018 - This batch was certainely not very appealing to eyes. I’m a little disappointed with the colors. Stitch and finish is the same but not the colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome for goody bags!
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emsak is loaded.
Additional information about Emsak could not be loaded.
Used these Hawaiian totes as goody bags...it was large enough to hold the leis, Hawaiian grass skirts and long bubble wands!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent tote bags but too many defective ones
PostedJanuary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolinek is loaded.
Additional information about Carolinek could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered 3 dozen of these bags for favor bags at a Moana themed party. Unfortunately, all the green ones had holes in them. The other colors were fine, but I wasn’t able to use about 6 of the bags because of this.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2018
Hello. Thank you so much for ordering from Oriental Trading Company and for your input on Hibiscus Tote Bags. Because of your feedback, we've made certain that our remaining stock meets our high-quality standards. We apologize that your Hibiscus Tote Bags didn't work as you expected. Please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269, and a representative will handle a no-hassle exchange or a full merchandise refund. Thanks again for ordering from us, and we'll do everything we can to ensure your happiness with this purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty, but seams are fused not sewn
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moana5 is loaded.
Additional information about Moana5 could not be loaded.
I was surprised to see that the bags were put together by some sort of fusing- no thread stitching anywhere. I'm still planning on keeping them because I don't want the hassle of returning and paying return shipping. However, I do plan to machine stitch some seams on the bags to give them additional strength and durability. Also, every bag has a small hole in it from plastic tags attached to them. I would not purchase these bags again.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase and useful
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TazCRNA is loaded.
Additional information about TazCRNA could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
I bought these to use as goody bags for my daughter's birthday pool party. It worked great. Since the kids are in 2nd grade and starting to refine their reading skills and going to the library, the bag will work great as library bag, or to bring their PE clothes to school. Very versatile.
Pros: Age appropriateness, useful, versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice give away bag
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EBDD is loaded.
Additional information about EBDD could not be loaded.
from CA.
ordered the hibiscus bag to give away as a thank you item and it will come in handy as a shopping bag, needed 12 so this bag work's out great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jbrplp is loaded.
Additional information about Jbrplp could not be loaded.
Great value, perfect for the event and fantastic size. Definitely get again
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great for goody bags
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianneFlorynski is loaded.
Additional information about DianneFlorynski could not be loaded.
from chicago il
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Used for goody bags at the end of a birthday party. They do crease when folded though. Stored 6 items, great amount of space and not too big.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T22:10:27.947-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.