Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great for goody bags
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianneFlorynski is loaded.
Additional information about DianneFlorynski could not be loaded.
from chicago il
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Used for goody bags at the end of a birthday party. They do crease when folded though. Stored 6 items, great amount of space and not too big.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana88 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana88 could not be loaded.
Bought as favors for birthday party and they are pretty big, not good if u just want to put a few things but if ur putting big things in then it's great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about A1NHPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about A1NHPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
I purchased these bags for a ten year old's birthday party and used as a bag for party favors. The bags were great because the girls can use them for so many things. I like spending money on items that can be used for more purposes. And they were large enough so the girls could keep all of their things together.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favor bags
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stass is loaded.
Additional information about Stass could not be loaded.
I used them in lieu of 'loot bags' for piñata candy and to hold other small items as party favors and they were a hit, I've seen guests actually using them after the party.
They're long (deep) and narrow and the material is thin, so I wouldn't expect them to hold heavy/bulky items very well. The colors are bright and the hibiscus print is on point for luau-themed parties. They came in folded but without creases, overall I would recommend!
Pros: quality, design, eco-friendly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Welcome Gift Bags for Beach Wedding
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRPHR is loaded.
Additional information about HRPHR could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Great quality and size. Colors are vibrant. Exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price!
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriSouthCaolina is loaded.
Additional information about LoriSouthCaolina could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be using this for our annual women's retreat. Very pretty bags, great price!
Pros: quality, attractive
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A win-win product!
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wildhawkwebmaster is loaded.
Additional information about wildhawkwebmaster could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable for my golf club raffle containers! Best of all, winners end up with cute reusable grocery/shopping bags. Love the variety of colors.
Pros: quality, reusable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bags!!
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abueno is loaded.
Additional information about abueno could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Purchased to give out during our destination wedding. Extremely cute bags, in a decent size for the price. Although they aren't personalized, we are putting personalized items inside and I think the guests will love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were larger than I expected which was a bonus.
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcqj is loaded.
Additional information about mcqj could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was happily surprised by the bags, they were larger than I expected and a bit heavier than I thought they would be.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Lunch Bags
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teammom1024 is loaded.
Additional information about teammom1024 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as "swag bags" at our annual staff retreat; they were a big hit! They are big enough to make great lunch bags; but not so big as to be bulky. They comfortably held a water bottle, hand fan, box of tea, a bag of snacks, some candy and a fortune cookie...everyone was very happy with them! The colors are not quite as bright in person as they are on the website, they are more pastel, but that was fine for our needs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T05:24:05.894-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.