Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Welcome Gift Bags for Beach Wedding
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRPHR is loaded.
Additional information about HRPHR could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Great quality and size. Colors are vibrant. Exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price!
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriSouthCaolina is loaded.
Additional information about LoriSouthCaolina could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be using this for our annual women's retreat. Very pretty bags, great price!
Pros: quality, attractive
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A win-win product!
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wildhawkwebmaster is loaded.
Additional information about wildhawkwebmaster could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable for my golf club raffle containers! Best of all, winners end up with cute reusable grocery/shopping bags. Love the variety of colors.
Pros: quality, reusable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bags!!
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abueno is loaded.
Additional information about abueno could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Purchased to give out during our destination wedding. Extremely cute bags, in a decent size for the price. Although they aren't personalized, we are putting personalized items inside and I think the guests will love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were larger than I expected which was a bonus.
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcqj is loaded.
Additional information about mcqj could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was happily surprised by the bags, they were larger than I expected and a bit heavier than I thought they would be.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Lunch Bags
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teammom1024 is loaded.
Additional information about teammom1024 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as "swag bags" at our annual staff retreat; they were a big hit! They are big enough to make great lunch bags; but not so big as to be bulky. They comfortably held a water bottle, hand fan, box of tea, a bag of snacks, some candy and a fortune cookie...everyone was very happy with them! The colors are not quite as bright in person as they are on the website, they are more pastel, but that was fine for our needs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top quality and effiency in shipping
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pvwoodlawn is loaded.
Additional information about pvwoodlawn could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our party was a success and all decorations, etc. were the ultimate. The Residents at our Senior Building raved about the party and the decorations.
Will definitely purchase through Oriental Traders again and recommend
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for womens conference on the beach..AWESOME! PERFECT!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wrw2u is loaded.
Additional information about wrw2u could not be loaded.
from Titusville, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOT THESE BAGS FOR WOMENS CONFERENCE AND THEY ARE AWESOME! PERFECT!
I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE BAGS FOR ANYBEACH OR POOL PARTY, BEACH FAMILY REUNIONS, OR A HAWAIIAN THEME BIRTHDAY PARTY!
GREAT GIVEAWAY BAGS!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like these a lot.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZeBe is loaded.
Additional information about ZeBe could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at my luau. Not your usual plain bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CP32 is loaded.
Additional information about CP32 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice, vibrant colored bags. I used them to put prizes/gifts in the bag for my scouts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T07:19:39.220-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.