Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TVH1 is loaded.
Additional information about TVH1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product held up well and looked good hung from my door frames.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for the roof of our Tiki Hut at my daughter's luau themed birthday. Very authentic looking and held up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent for price
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiamiMel is loaded.
Additional information about MiamiMel could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was not long enough to cover door, nor very thick, but served its purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Curtains
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bosie is loaded.
Additional information about Bosie could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these for a Survivor themed party and they worked out so well hanging in multiple doorways. Not only did it set the tone, they were pretty durable. There were a few strands that came out as the kids flew through the curtains but they stayed in tact and I was able to pack them away to reuse them. They are a little sparse but that's a good thing since they would be harder to walk through considering their straw-like texture.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birthdaypro is loaded.
Additional information about Birthdaypro could not be loaded.
from Utah
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This is only half the width as it appears in the picture. The raffia pieces are very thin, where in the picture it is made to look full. Was not able to use as a photo back drop as I had planned. Would recommend, just buy 2.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute decorations
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salinasbeachparty is loaded.
Additional information about salinasbeachparty could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these curtains on our window and added net lighting behind it. The photo shown said two curtains were used. When I received the curtains, one was shorter than the other. OT extended a gift certificate for future use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julias012345 is loaded.
Additional information about Julias012345 could not be loaded.
We hung these in doorways for a Jamaican-themed party. Great way to set the mood! They are very durable and we hope to use them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Island door curtain
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilady is loaded.
Additional information about ilady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture of the island door curtain is deceptive. The actual item is half the width and not as thick.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mediocre
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZmomto2 is loaded.
Additional information about AZmomto2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disaapointed with this product because I purchased 2 to cover an entry way and the lengths did not match. It looked a bit odd due to the different lengths.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazlynn05 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazlynn05 could not be loaded.
from Ft Worth
Occasion:Reunion
Bought two of these for our family reunion.They are okay...wished they were fuller . Dressed them up a bit by gluing some tropical flowers to the top, just not sure it is worth the 6.50. Word of cautious, they are not as long as they look on the picture, if you have double doors you'll probably have to buy two,
Cons: quality, quility is not the best not full at all.ll.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T07:55:07.701-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_724, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.