Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TVH1
 
Please wait while more information about TVH1 is loaded.
Additional information about TVH1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product held up well and looked good hung from my door frames.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLively
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for the roof of our Tiki Hut at my daughter's luau themed birthday. Very authentic looking and held up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Birthdaypro
 
Please wait while more information about Birthdaypro is loaded.
Additional information about Birthdaypro could not be loaded.
from Utah
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This is only half the width as it appears in the picture. The raffia pieces are very thin, where in the picture it is made to look full. Was not able to use as a photo back drop as I had planned. Would recommend, just buy 2.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute decorations
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
salinasbeachparty
 
Please wait while more information about salinasbeachparty is loaded.
Additional information about salinasbeachparty could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these curtains on our window and added net lighting behind it. The photo shown said two curtains were used. When I received the curtains, one was shorter than the other. OT extended a gift certificate for future use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Julias012345
 
Please wait while more information about Julias012345 is loaded.
Additional information about Julias012345 could not be loaded.
We hung these in doorways for a Jamaican-themed party. Great way to set the mood! They are very durable and we hope to use them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Island door curtain
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ilady
 
Please wait while more information about ilady is loaded.
Additional information about ilady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture of the island door curtain is deceptive. The actual item is half the width and not as thick.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mediocre
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
AZmomto2
 
Please wait while more information about AZmomto2 is loaded.
Additional information about AZmomto2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disaapointed with this product because I purchased 2 to cover an entry way and the lengths did not match. It looked a bit odd due to the different lengths.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Jazlynn05
 
Please wait while more information about Jazlynn05 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazlynn05 could not be loaded.
from Ft Worth
Occasion:Reunion
Bought two of these for our family reunion.They are okay...wished they were fuller . Dressed them up a bit by gluing some tropical flowers to the top, just not sure it is worth the 6.50. Word of cautious, they are not as long as they look on the picture, if you have double doors you'll probably have to buy two,
Cons: quality, quility is not the best not full at all.ll.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
lovelyaromas
 
Please wait while more information about lovelyaromas is loaded.
Additional information about lovelyaromas could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a Parent Appreciation Night "Island Theme".
I used 2 for a double door entrance way. It was perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very thick...
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MsPalmettobug
 
Please wait while more information about MsPalmettobug is loaded.
Additional information about MsPalmettobug could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased to use as the roof cover for our "tiki hut"... wasn't as wide as expected and wasn't thick enough ... didn't cover the area very well... used it as "side curtains" instead.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.