Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HoneyPie
 
Please wait while more information about HoneyPie is loaded.
Additional information about HoneyPie could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These lanterns are much better than I expected. I knew that they were paper and was concerned because the weather is normally humid and paper usually falls apart. The paper was a little thicker and held up well through the humidity. I put battery operated tea lights in them and hung them on a tree - PERFECT!! Loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
jmaa
 
Please wait while more information about jmaa is loaded.
Additional information about jmaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
They are cute and colorful. Easy to put togther. I would def recommend at your next beach party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lanterns smaller than anticipated but will work great anyway
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
boxley
 
Please wait while more information about boxley is loaded.
Additional information about boxley could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lanterns are smaller than anticipated but will work greatly for the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive all year round!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MumInTheValley
 
Please wait while more information about MumInTheValley is loaded.
Additional information about MumInTheValley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these for my daughter's fifth birthday celebration. I think they were more appreciated, bc we had to hold the party indoors bc of rain. They look so festive, we'll keep them up a bit longer.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
cdNJ
 
Please wait while more information about cdNJ is loaded.
Additional information about cdNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lanterns are so sturdy (they are not made with tissue paper it's a thicker paper) and they are so pretty, nice colors, def can be re-used. Larger than I thought they would be too (which is a good thing)!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Colorful
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
76Muskie
 
Please wait while more information about 76Muskie is loaded.
Additional information about 76Muskie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These lanterns were so pretty and well made, great bargain. They added a special touch!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Paper Lanterns
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BrownEyedGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BrownEyedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrownEyedGirl could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great price! These are the cutest little lanterns. Colors are great. Plan to hang twinkle lights over the back deck and then hang the lanterns among the lights.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order them!
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
partygirls
 
Please wait while more information about partygirls is loaded.
Additional information about partygirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
They are adorable, and made very nicely. I had no trouble pulling them apart, and they are very colorful. I can't wait to see them with the battery-operated tea lights in them as another reviewer suggested. They are the perfect added touch to my daughter's luau pool party decorations!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Lanterns
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MauiMom
 
Please wait while more information about MauiMom is loaded.
Additional information about MauiMom could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lanterns are adorable. I have purchased them for my poolside Bunco party and I'm sure they will look cute with the battery tea lights in them like another reviewer had suggested. The paper is thin but when you're opening them make sure to put one hand inside to separate the folds if needed. Some of the folds are just glued closed a bit but with a little patience I have all of mine opened without any rips or tears. I have them hanging on a ribbon in the laundry room airing out for a couple of weeks because they do have a little odor when you take them out of the packaging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
be careful
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
luauluvr
 
Please wait while more information about luauluvr is loaded.
Additional information about luauluvr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
of all the things I got in my order, these were probably the nicest and best for the price paid. Please be careful when you open/ expand them for use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.