Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
erieite
 
Please wait while more information about erieite is loaded.
Additional information about erieite could not be loaded.
from Erie PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great tatoos. The girls and boys loved them. 11-12 year old birthday party luau. They were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible. Do not purchase.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TattooPurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about TattooPurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about TattooPurchaser could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tattoos do not stick to kids at all, we had several unhappy children that visited our booth and the tattoo they picked out didn't work. Other tattoos we ordered from here worked fine, but the glitter ones are awful.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
UTgirl
 
Please wait while more information about UTgirl is loaded.
Additional information about UTgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so cute! They were easy to apply but didn't appear as glittery once on. Also they don't last too long but the kids loved them and they are super fun for a luau themed party. I would recommend these as a fun extra.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SO DISAPPOINTED!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
EllCee
 
Please wait while more information about EllCee is loaded.
Additional information about EllCee could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these a fun extra for a beach-themed wedding shower. We tried & tried to get these to stay on anyone's skin. Followed directions to the T and beyond. No matter what we did, only little pieces of tatoo would adhere. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THESE!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Iloveboobear
 
Please wait while more information about Iloveboobear is loaded.
Additional information about Iloveboobear could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Terrible! Would not stick at all! Kids very disappointed!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT WORTH IT
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
abutler
 
Please wait while more information about abutler is loaded.
Additional information about abutler could not be loaded.
from atlanta. ga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Aloha themed bachelorette weekend. The tattoos are very vibrant on paper but they immediately looked washed out after application. Removed and applied a new one three different times before giving up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful tatoos for a luau or summer party!
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Nikkihush
 
Please wait while more information about Nikkihush is loaded.
Additional information about Nikkihush could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous tatoos for a luau or summer party, pretty enough for adults to wear!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Easily peel off!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
adore
 
Please wait while more information about adore is loaded.
Additional information about adore could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these tattoos for the kid's party and though they look great, they peel off super easy (within an hour or two). Not a great buy and would not recommend it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cute!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
lrose
 
Please wait while more information about lrose is loaded.
Additional information about lrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these! Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
jaccb
 
Please wait while more information about jaccb is loaded.
Additional information about jaccb could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these tattoos for my daughter's birthday party. After about 15 minutes on the girl's cheeks, they dried up & started to peel off. They were such vibrant colors to start, but overall, I was disappointed because they did not last. It was also difficult to get them to release from the paper to stick.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.