Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBFV is loaded.
Additional information about KBFV could not be loaded.
the kids loved them so much and had a lot of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenfjohnson is loaded.
Additional information about Jenfjohnson could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought these before and will again. Love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't work
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stardreams6 is loaded.
Additional information about stardreams6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had purchased these to have for a fundraiser and they would NOT stick. Even tried extented time and still wouldn't adhear to skin. Disappointed that I had to throw them away. Would not recommend these products.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't work
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After several minutes of trying to get tattoos to apply to skin they wouldn't work. We tried several tattoos before we gave up and had to throw them away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Hibiscus Glitter Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichLG is loaded.
Additional information about MichLG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to have at an event, very happy with the product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacquiz13 is loaded.
Additional information about Jacquiz13 could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were fun. All the adults had fun with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glitter Flower Tattoos
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmom23 is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmom23 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, N.C.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These tattoos were bright and colorful. The kids loved them. We have bought many tattoo packs from Oriental Trading. These flower glitter tattoos were "stickier" than the tattoos I have received in the past and it made them slightly more difficult to apply. Just plan to wet and press say one minute vs. 30 seconds; and then carefully remove paper backing as some of the edges will come up. However, you can press edges down with your fingertips and the tattoos do dry nicely.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible. Do not purchase.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TattooPurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about TattooPurchaser could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tattoos do not stick to kids at all, we had several unhappy children that visited our booth and the tattoo they picked out didn't work. Other tattoos we ordered from here worked fine, but the glitter ones are awful.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UTgirl is loaded.
Additional information about UTgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so cute! They were easy to apply but didn't appear as glittery once on. Also they don't last too long but the kids loved them and they are super fun for a luau themed party. I would recommend these as a fun extra.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SO DISAPPOINTED!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllCee is loaded.
Additional information about EllCee could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these a fun extra for a beach-themed wedding shower. We tried & tried to get these to stay on anyone's skin. Followed directions to the T and beyond. No matter what we did, only little pieces of tatoo would adhere. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THESE!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T11:41:57.863-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_705, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.