Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
erieite
 
Please wait while more information about erieite is loaded.
Additional information about erieite could not be loaded.
from Erie PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great tatoos. The girls and boys loved them. 11-12 year old birthday party luau. They were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SO DISAPPOINTED!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
EllCee
 
Please wait while more information about EllCee is loaded.
Additional information about EllCee could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these a fun extra for a beach-themed wedding shower. We tried & tried to get these to stay on anyone's skin. Followed directions to the T and beyond. No matter what we did, only little pieces of tatoo would adhere. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THESE!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Iloveboobear
 
Please wait while more information about Iloveboobear is loaded.
Additional information about Iloveboobear could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Terrible! Would not stick at all! Kids very disappointed!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT WORTH IT
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
abutler
 
Please wait while more information about abutler is loaded.
Additional information about abutler could not be loaded.
from atlanta. ga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Aloha themed bachelorette weekend. The tattoos are very vibrant on paper but they immediately looked washed out after application. Removed and applied a new one three different times before giving up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful tatoos for a luau or summer party!
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Nikkihush
 
Please wait while more information about Nikkihush is loaded.
Additional information about Nikkihush could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous tatoos for a luau or summer party, pretty enough for adults to wear!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Easily peel off!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
adore
 
Please wait while more information about adore is loaded.
Additional information about adore could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these tattoos for the kid's party and though they look great, they peel off super easy (within an hour or two). Not a great buy and would not recommend it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cute!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
lrose
 
Please wait while more information about lrose is loaded.
Additional information about lrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these! Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
jaccb
 
Please wait while more information about jaccb is loaded.
Additional information about jaccb could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these tattoos for my daughter's birthday party. After about 15 minutes on the girl's cheeks, they dried up & started to peel off. They were such vibrant colors to start, but overall, I was disappointed because they did not last. It was also difficult to get them to release from the paper to stick.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap Fun
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MommaLeathers
 
Please wait while more information about MommaLeathers is loaded.
Additional information about MommaLeathers could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for a 3 yr old birthday party. All of the guest got one at the 'tattoo parlor'. It was a lot of fun and they were easy to apply, however they didn't last long before they started to peel off. Overall, I would probably buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
momplus2
 
Please wait while more information about momplus2 is loaded.
Additional information about momplus2 could not be loaded.
from california
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny. All the girls wanted one on their cheek. Very cute with nice color. Easy to apply, just use enough water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.