Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
52 of 61(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
52 of 61(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
52 of 61(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KatR
 
Please wait while more information about KatR is loaded.
Additional information about KatR could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Birthday Luau and they were a wonderful addition. I love the length of the picks and the idea of silk flowers on the tops. A nice assortment. The kids especially loved them. My only disappointment was that the flowers were not perky like they are shown in the picture, because they are stuffed into a box that is perhaps a little too small for the whole lot. I wish I had read the tip about steaming them ahead of time. I am sure this would have resolved this small disappointment. The quantity was way more than I needed for my small party, so it would be nice if this was also offered in a smaller quantity.
Pros: adds color & style
Cons: need to be steamed ahead of time to get them perky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Jackpot82
 
Please wait while more information about Jackpot82 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackpot82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We used these picks for our fresh fruit and veggie platters at our at-home-reception. Our party was luau themed, but we definitely did not want to go the cheesy route and it is hard to distinguish that fine line with this theme. These picks added color and that extra "pop" the appetizers needed. You can't go wrong with the price, either! Highly recommend, A+!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive and Fun
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Timmy1
 
Please wait while more information about Timmy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Timmy1 could not be loaded.
from River Falls, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to make fruit-kabobs at a graduation party...they added color and fun...and were so easy for people to take and eat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Add to Hawaiian atmosphere
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
TXgrandmom
 
Please wait while more information about TXgrandmom is loaded.
Additional information about TXgrandmom could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These picks will add a lot of island atmosphere to your luau. Most of them came out of the bag with few casualties such as broken sticks or bent flower attachments. However, the biggest problem is that it took a long time to finger press the flowers to make them look full and pretty. These picks look very nice stuck in pieces of fruit.
Pros: Child's Favorite, pretty flowers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but big
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
shupee
 
Please wait while more information about shupee is loaded.
Additional information about shupee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice but very tall. Check measurements first
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flower Pics Are Great
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
jdanellen
 
Please wait while more information about jdanellen is loaded.
Additional information about jdanellen could not be loaded.
from Independence
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The flower picks are the greatest and really added to the feast of fruits. They made the plating very special for the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Alba1973
 
Please wait while more information about Alba1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Alba1973 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
These were much bigger than I thought they would be. I was disappointed when I opened up the box. Not what I was expecting. Will try and cut the stakes in half.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
lkbs
 
Please wait while more information about lkbs is loaded.
Additional information about lkbs could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hibiscus picks were nicer than I had expected. They did arrive compressed and needed to be fluffed up in order to resemble the photo. They were also the perfect size.
Pros: quality
Cons: require fluffing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Longer pick
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
rozw
 
Please wait while more information about rozw is loaded.
Additional information about rozw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish they weren't so smooshed in packaging and few flowers fell of when separating. This need a taller type glass if using them for drinks our shorter plastic cups didn't work so well....
Pros: quality, Assembly, pretty bright flowers
Cons: quality, Assembly, have time to separate the flowers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome as fruit picks!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SLClark
 
Please wait while more information about SLClark is loaded.
Additional information about SLClark could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for fruit kabobs!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T14:27:26.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_704, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.