Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome luau toothpicks
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandylfitz is loaded.
Additional information about Sandylfitz could not be loaded.
from Turnersville, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These toothpicks are great! So colorful and look real from a distance with some fluffing! I put them all over pineapples to make hawaiian centerpieces for a luau themed bridal shower. Everyone loved them and took them home as prizes. I have many leftover even though I used a lot to make the centerpieces! Definitely a good buy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYlaw is loaded.
Additional information about NYlaw could not be loaded.
from New York
They pack too many into too small a box. They all come out misshapened. Could have been cute.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but needs lots of prep work
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momxyz is loaded.
Additional information about Momxyz could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picks came tightly packed into a small box and I had to physically spread apart each petal and bend thr plastic to keep the petals open. They looked squished and not cute at all until I took the time to open each one. That's the only real complaint - when they arrive they look nothing like the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super purchase
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scooter03 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooter03 could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These picks are beautiful! I put them in vases to give an extra "flower arrangement", used them with cheese squares and fruit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pictures don't do these justice
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahW427 is loaded.
Additional information about SarahW427 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Over all the pictures don't do these justice, the picks are about 6"-8" . They made a great center piece near the fruit and dip.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok flowers
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisharodriguez is loaded.
Additional information about Lisharodriguez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were really squished up. Not sure what I could have done to make them look like the picture in the little time I had.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about canyn is loaded.
Additional information about canyn could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them to make fruit skewers to decorate a table center piece for a luau party. They look elegant and fun !
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fill in decorations
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dwamor is loaded.
Additional information about dwamor could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to use as cupcake decorations, but later decided not to do them and just used them as fillers with the table decor. The only problem with them was that they were pack in a small box that squished them, so I had to flatten all of them before using them.
Cons: packed in too small of a box
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Need fast ironing - but very pretty and all colors present
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleKatz is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleKatz could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All flowers arrived crumbled, but lightly flattening each pick with a steam iron perked them up immediately. All colors were present in equal amounts (Red, Pink, Purple, Orange, Yellow, Blue). The flowers are attached firmly enough to their stick to last for one party.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smashed Flowers
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loborojo is loaded.
Additional information about loborojo could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All 144 picks are packaged in a small box. Because of this, the majority of the flowers were smashed. There were maybe 10 picks out of the 144 that the flowers were not smashed on. The smashed flowers do not go back into shape, even after trying to spread the flowers out by hand. Waste of money and time.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 17, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T11:47:43.278-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_704, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.