Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
23
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
97 of 115(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
23
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
97 of 115(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
23
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
97 of 115(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KatR
 
Please wait while more information about KatR is loaded.
Additional information about KatR could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Birthday Luau and they were a wonderful addition. I love the length of the picks and the idea of silk flowers on the tops. A nice assortment. The kids especially loved them. My only disappointment was that the flowers were not perky like they are shown in the picture, because they are stuffed into a box that is perhaps a little too small for the whole lot. I wish I had read the tip about steaming them ahead of time. I am sure this would have resolved this small disappointment. The quantity was way more than I needed for my small party, so it would be nice if this was also offered in a smaller quantity.
Pros: adds color & style
Cons: need to be steamed ahead of time to get them perky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Jackpot82
 
Please wait while more information about Jackpot82 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackpot82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We used these picks for our fresh fruit and veggie platters at our at-home-reception. Our party was luau themed, but we definitely did not want to go the cheesy route and it is hard to distinguish that fine line with this theme. These picks added color and that extra "pop" the appetizers needed. You can't go wrong with the price, either! Highly recommend, A+!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MishMish
 
Please wait while more information about MishMish is loaded.
Additional information about MishMish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these pics for my chocolate fountain. I thought they might be a little short for this purpose but they worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY VERY NICE-A WINNER!!!
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
T4Teacher
 
Please wait while more information about T4Teacher is loaded.
Additional information about T4Teacher could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hosted a international fair for our church's missions conference. I served these as fresh fruit kabobs. Couldn't make them fast enough - went very fast and presentation was a huge plus. Our booth won. Kudos to those who posted about steaming the flowers. I did the whole batch in less than 5 minutes and it made an amazing difference - the flowers almost bloomed in front of my eyes. They were so pretty it was hard to part with them. I was very happy with my purchase. They were very colorful and good variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FroggyPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about FroggyPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about FroggyPrincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were great at a my luau party with a chocolate fountain. Not as long as traditional bamboo skewers but worked just as well. The flowers were brightly colored and were higher quality than I anticipated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Luau Must Have
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Aiyshab
 
Please wait while more information about Aiyshab is loaded.
Additional information about Aiyshab could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Perfect detailed touch to serve fruit at our Aloha themed pool party. These are long picks so you can add to tall glass with fruit and use as a pick or even use as a small fruit skewer kabob.
Pros: Child's Favorite, added a touch of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful pics
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
goodbyeparty14
 
Please wait while more information about goodbyeparty14 is loaded.
Additional information about goodbyeparty14 could not be loaded.
from raleigh, nc
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very nice and added a pretty touch to our appetizer plate. The flowers were great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun picks
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyinMI
 
Please wait while more information about PartyinMI is loaded.
Additional information about PartyinMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking picks. Haven't used them yet, but they can be used in a variety of ways.
Pros: versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Royalty2be
 
Please wait while more information about Royalty2be is loaded.
Additional information about Royalty2be could not be loaded.
from Royalty2be
Occasion:Community event
Take them out of the bag and separate the pedals which does take extra time, but it's worth it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little work turned my snack table into a field of flowers
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ScoutMom246
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMom246 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMom246 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pretty fabric flowers on little skewers arrived tightly packed in a smallish box. The flowers looked pretty scrawny right out of the box. However, with a little work they looked spectacular. The night before my event I made up a sink of hot water, took out a hand-ful of the skewers at a time, held them flower-side down, and brifely swooshed them around in the hot water. Then I shook them out, and stuck them into a Styrofoam block in clumps. When I had rinsed them all, I used my hair dryer to fluff and dry them. The whole process probably took around 30-40 minutes, and the results were fantastic. I left them in the Styrofoam over night to finish drying, and bagged them loosely packed into plastic bags for transport to my event. The wooden skewers were perfect for my appetizers, and all the flowers were fantastically decorative. I was extremely happy with this product and will order more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.