Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Hibiscus Picks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorative addition
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtnmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Mtnmamma could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
So many possibilities and so many flower picks in the package. The flowers are bright and very pretty and looked stunning on the cake and as arrangements in a pineapple and a coconut. Those two arrangements were done by my young grandson and looked beautiful on the table. The intended use was for cheese and fruit picks but they proved to be far more versatile.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super purchase
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scooter03 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooter03 could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These picks are beautiful! I put them in vases to give an extra "flower arrangement", used them with cheese squares and fruit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome luau toothpicks
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandylfitz is loaded.
Additional information about Sandylfitz could not be loaded.
from Turnersville, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These toothpicks are great! So colorful and look real from a distance with some fluffing! I put them all over pineapples to make hawaiian centerpieces for a luau themed bridal shower. Everyone loved them and took them home as prizes. I have many leftover even though I used a lot to make the centerpieces! Definitely a good buy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Misjudged size
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhonSmi is loaded.
Additional information about RhonSmi could not be loaded.
from Michigan
To be honest, I clearly did not read the description well enough. I was expecting toothpicks... I got skewers. They are cute though! Just hoping we will get some use out of them at my granddaughters party this weekend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute flowers, very bright!
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trpo is loaded.
Additional information about trpo could not be loaded.
Removed the flowers from the picks and used in stringing leis. Worked perfectly. Also, used them as picks. Great buy, versatile usages.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only good for food
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Conny is loaded.
Additional information about Conny could not be loaded.
from NY
Since the picks longer than toothpick, I used them for crafting for centerpieces.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded My Expectation
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BetsyM is loaded.
Additional information about BetsyM could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
The picks are of a very high quality. Much longer than I anticipated, a full six inches. The flowers were a variety of colors and very natural looking.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible customer service
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThisIsTerrible is loaded.
Additional information about ThisIsTerrible could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
I was happy with the prodcuts I received, but after my purchase I harassing phone calls very early in the morning from Oriental Trading Company claiming to check in on my satisfaction with my order. When I called back to complain about the unnecessary early morning calls the woman I spoke to was rude and dismissive. Not worth the harassment, many of these prodcuts are available through other sites.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served its purpose
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaSaJ is loaded.
Additional information about SaSaJ could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Bought these for my end of summer luau and I can say that they are well made. Used these for fruit, and other foods and they served its purpose with what I needed them for and added a nice festive touch. Great deal for them too!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hibiscus picks
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DTak is loaded.
Additional information about DTak could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
These picks are colorful and cute, however, the sticks are somewhat long - 6in.- to put on cupcakes or finger foods. I ended up having to cut them down but they worked out great!
Pros: quality
Cons: sticks are a bit too long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T18:52:14.190-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_704, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.