Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome luau toothpicks
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandylfitz is loaded.
Additional information about Sandylfitz could not be loaded.
from Turnersville, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These toothpicks are great! So colorful and look real from a distance with some fluffing! I put them all over pineapples to make hawaiian centerpieces for a luau themed bridal shower. Everyone loved them and took them home as prizes. I have many leftover even though I used a lot to make the centerpieces! Definitely a good buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatR is loaded.
Additional information about KatR could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Birthday Luau and they were a wonderful addition. I love the length of the picks and the idea of silk flowers on the tops. A nice assortment. The kids especially loved them. My only disappointment was that the flowers were not perky like they are shown in the picture, because they are stuffed into a box that is perhaps a little too small for the whole lot. I wish I had read the tip about steaming them ahead of time. I am sure this would have resolved this small disappointment. The quantity was way more than I needed for my small party, so it would be nice if this was also offered in a smaller quantity.
Pros: adds color & style
Cons: need to be steamed ahead of time to get them perky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackpot82 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackpot82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We used these picks for our fresh fruit and veggie platters at our at-home-reception. Our party was luau themed, but we definitely did not want to go the cheesy route and it is hard to distinguish that fine line with this theme. These picks added color and that extra "pop" the appetizers needed. You can't go wrong with the price, either! Highly recommend, A+!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PRODUCT WAS OK
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRASS is loaded.
Additional information about GRASS could not be loaded.
WAS MUCH SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Cute Hibiscus Flowers
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jopstar is loaded.
Additional information about Jopstar could not be loaded.
from Auburn, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these ( I bought two boxes 288!) but they were smashed into boxes that were way too small. Sooooo I had to steam iron all of them. Spent a few hours! If I may make a suggestion.............BIGGER BOXES,
Pros: very cute
Cons: smashed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice addition
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anricca is loaded.
Additional information about Anricca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy and colorful. A good addition to the cheese tray and a good buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a luau
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judiayoung is loaded.
Additional information about Judiayoung could not be loaded.
from Poway, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to skewer appetizers for a luau I was hosting. They are really cute and the flowers were fairly fluffed up. I will work on "fluffing" them more the day I use them. They are very long...in fact a little too long for what I need. However, they are such a great addition for my party, I will find a use for them. Great if you need LONG skewers and perfect for a luau.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like picture at all
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chili0407 is loaded.
Additional information about Chili0407 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No scalloped edges and they are all mushed up and look terrible compared to picture. They do not stand alone and look nice at all. Waste. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive and Fun
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Timmy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Timmy1 could not be loaded.
from River Falls, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to make fruit-kabobs at a graduation party...they added color and fun...and were so easy for people to take and eat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Add to Hawaiian atmosphere
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXgrandmom is loaded.
Additional information about TXgrandmom could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These picks will add a lot of island atmosphere to your luau. Most of them came out of the bag with few casualties such as broken sticks or bent flower attachments. However, the biggest problem is that it took a long time to finger press the flowers to make them look full and pretty. These picks look very nice stuck in pieces of fruit.
Pros: Child's Favorite, pretty flowers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T06:44:16.029-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_704, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.