Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
91 of 109(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
91 of 109(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
91 of 109(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KatR
 
Please wait while more information about KatR is loaded.
Additional information about KatR could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Birthday Luau and they were a wonderful addition. I love the length of the picks and the idea of silk flowers on the tops. A nice assortment. The kids especially loved them. My only disappointment was that the flowers were not perky like they are shown in the picture, because they are stuffed into a box that is perhaps a little too small for the whole lot. I wish I had read the tip about steaming them ahead of time. I am sure this would have resolved this small disappointment. The quantity was way more than I needed for my small party, so it would be nice if this was also offered in a smaller quantity.
Pros: adds color & style
Cons: need to be steamed ahead of time to get them perky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Jackpot82
 
Please wait while more information about Jackpot82 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackpot82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We used these picks for our fresh fruit and veggie platters at our at-home-reception. Our party was luau themed, but we definitely did not want to go the cheesy route and it is hard to distinguish that fine line with this theme. These picks added color and that extra "pop" the appetizers needed. You can't go wrong with the price, either! Highly recommend, A+!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MishMish
 
Please wait while more information about MishMish is loaded.
Additional information about MishMish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these pics for my chocolate fountain. I thought they might be a little short for this purpose but they worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY VERY NICE-A WINNER!!!
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
T4Teacher
 
Please wait while more information about T4Teacher is loaded.
Additional information about T4Teacher could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hosted a international fair for our church's missions conference. I served these as fresh fruit kabobs. Couldn't make them fast enough - went very fast and presentation was a huge plus. Our booth won. Kudos to those who posted about steaming the flowers. I did the whole batch in less than 5 minutes and it made an amazing difference - the flowers almost bloomed in front of my eyes. They were so pretty it was hard to part with them. I was very happy with my purchase. They were very colorful and good variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Royalty2be
 
Please wait while more information about Royalty2be is loaded.
Additional information about Royalty2be could not be loaded.
from Royalty2be
Occasion:Community event
Take them out of the bag and separate the pedals which does take extra time, but it's worth it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little work turned my snack table into a field of flowers
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ScoutMom246
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMom246 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMom246 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pretty fabric flowers on little skewers arrived tightly packed in a smallish box. The flowers looked pretty scrawny right out of the box. However, with a little work they looked spectacular. The night before my event I made up a sink of hot water, took out a hand-ful of the skewers at a time, held them flower-side down, and brifely swooshed them around in the hot water. Then I shook them out, and stuck them into a Styrofoam block in clumps. When I had rinsed them all, I used my hair dryer to fluff and dry them. The whole process probably took around 30-40 minutes, and the results were fantastic. I left them in the Styrofoam over night to finish drying, and bagged them loosely packed into plastic bags for transport to my event. The wooden skewers were perfect for my appetizers, and all the flowers were fantastically decorative. I was extremely happy with this product and will order more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin & cheap looking
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MOB2013
 
Please wait while more information about MOB2013 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB2013 could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too tighly packed, wrinkled beyond use.
Cons: quality, cheap cheap cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picks loooks festive on the food table.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
BP1379
 
Please wait while more information about BP1379 is loaded.
Additional information about BP1379 could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picks were used on the vegetable tray. Looked good but they are very large picks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CHEAP
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
PAULAP
 
Please wait while more information about PAULAP is loaded.
Additional information about PAULAP could not be loaded.
from NEW MEXICO
Occasion:Birthday
TOTTALLY NOT WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE IN THE PICTURE.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bigger than they look!
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mamamonkey
 
Please wait while more information about mamamonkey is loaded.
Additional information about mamamonkey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that they were toothpick size but they are quite a bit larger - probably about 6 inches long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.