Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KatR
 
Please wait while more information about KatR is loaded.
Additional information about KatR could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Birthday Luau and they were a wonderful addition. I love the length of the picks and the idea of silk flowers on the tops. A nice assortment. The kids especially loved them. My only disappointment was that the flowers were not perky like they are shown in the picture, because they are stuffed into a box that is perhaps a little too small for the whole lot. I wish I had read the tip about steaming them ahead of time. I am sure this would have resolved this small disappointment. The quantity was way more than I needed for my small party, so it would be nice if this was also offered in a smaller quantity.
Pros: adds color & style
Cons: need to be steamed ahead of time to get them perky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Jackpot82
 
Please wait while more information about Jackpot82 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackpot82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We used these picks for our fresh fruit and veggie platters at our at-home-reception. Our party was luau themed, but we definitely did not want to go the cheesy route and it is hard to distinguish that fine line with this theme. These picks added color and that extra "pop" the appetizers needed. You can't go wrong with the price, either! Highly recommend, A+!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MishMish
 
Please wait while more information about MishMish is loaded.
Additional information about MishMish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these pics for my chocolate fountain. I thought they might be a little short for this purpose but they worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY VERY NICE-A WINNER!!!
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
T4Teacher
 
Please wait while more information about T4Teacher is loaded.
Additional information about T4Teacher could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hosted a international fair for our church's missions conference. I served these as fresh fruit kabobs. Couldn't make them fast enough - went very fast and presentation was a huge plus. Our booth won. Kudos to those who posted about steaming the flowers. I did the whole batch in less than 5 minutes and it made an amazing difference - the flowers almost bloomed in front of my eyes. They were so pretty it was hard to part with them. I was very happy with my purchase. They were very colorful and good variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome as fruit picks!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SLClark
 
Please wait while more information about SLClark is loaded.
Additional information about SLClark could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for fruit kabobs!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for shower!
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CurlyKim
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyKim is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyKim could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hold the cut pieces of a 6 ft. sub sandwich together for a bridal shower. They worked beautifully and looked so pretty for the tropical themed shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FroggyPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about FroggyPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about FroggyPrincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were great at a my luau party with a chocolate fountain. Not as long as traditional bamboo skewers but worked just as well. The flowers were brightly colored and were higher quality than I anticipated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Luau Must Have
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Aiyshab
 
Please wait while more information about Aiyshab is loaded.
Additional information about Aiyshab could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Perfect detailed touch to serve fruit at our Aloha themed pool party. These are long picks so you can add to tall glass with fruit and use as a pick or even use as a small fruit skewer kabob.
Pros: Child's Favorite, added a touch of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful pics
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
goodbyeparty14
 
Please wait while more information about goodbyeparty14 is loaded.
Additional information about goodbyeparty14 could not be loaded.
from raleigh, nc
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very nice and added a pretty touch to our appetizer plate. The flowers were great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun picks
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyinMI
 
Please wait while more information about PartyinMI is loaded.
Additional information about PartyinMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking picks. Haven't used them yet, but they can be used in a variety of ways.
Pros: versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.