Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 63(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 63(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 63(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KatR
 
Please wait while more information about KatR is loaded.
Additional information about KatR could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Birthday Luau and they were a wonderful addition. I love the length of the picks and the idea of silk flowers on the tops. A nice assortment. The kids especially loved them. My only disappointment was that the flowers were not perky like they are shown in the picture, because they are stuffed into a box that is perhaps a little too small for the whole lot. I wish I had read the tip about steaming them ahead of time. I am sure this would have resolved this small disappointment. The quantity was way more than I needed for my small party, so it would be nice if this was also offered in a smaller quantity.
Pros: adds color & style
Cons: need to be steamed ahead of time to get them perky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Jackpot82
 
Please wait while more information about Jackpot82 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackpot82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We used these picks for our fresh fruit and veggie platters at our at-home-reception. Our party was luau themed, but we definitely did not want to go the cheesy route and it is hard to distinguish that fine line with this theme. These picks added color and that extra "pop" the appetizers needed. You can't go wrong with the price, either! Highly recommend, A+!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MishMish
 
Please wait while more information about MishMish is loaded.
Additional information about MishMish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these pics for my chocolate fountain. I thought they might be a little short for this purpose but they worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but big
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
shupee
 
Please wait while more information about shupee is loaded.
Additional information about shupee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice but very tall. Check measurements first
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flower Pics Are Great
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
jdanellen
 
Please wait while more information about jdanellen is loaded.
Additional information about jdanellen could not be loaded.
from Independence
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The flower picks are the greatest and really added to the feast of fruits. They made the plating very special for the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Alba1973
 
Please wait while more information about Alba1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Alba1973 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
These were much bigger than I thought they would be. I was disappointed when I opened up the box. Not what I was expecting. Will try and cut the stakes in half.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
lkbs
 
Please wait while more information about lkbs is loaded.
Additional information about lkbs could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hibiscus picks were nicer than I had expected. They did arrive compressed and needed to be fluffed up in order to resemble the photo. They were also the perfect size.
Pros: quality
Cons: require fluffing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Longer pick
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
rozw
 
Please wait while more information about rozw is loaded.
Additional information about rozw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish they weren't so smooshed in packaging and few flowers fell of when separating. This need a taller type glass if using them for drinks our shorter plastic cups didn't work so well....
Pros: quality, Assembly, pretty bright flowers
Cons: quality, Assembly, have time to separate the flowers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome as fruit picks!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SLClark
 
Please wait while more information about SLClark is loaded.
Additional information about SLClark could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for fruit kabobs!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for shower!
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CurlyKim
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyKim is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyKim could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hold the cut pieces of a 6 ft. sub sandwich together for a bridal shower. They worked beautifully and looked so pretty for the tropical themed shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T23:38:20.454-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_704, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.