Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome luau toothpicks
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandylfitz is loaded.
Additional information about Sandylfitz could not be loaded.
from Turnersville, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These toothpicks are great! So colorful and look real from a distance with some fluffing! I put them all over pineapples to make hawaiian centerpieces for a luau themed bridal shower. Everyone loved them and took them home as prizes. I have many leftover even though I used a lot to make the centerpieces! Definitely a good buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about canyn is loaded.
Additional information about canyn could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them to make fruit skewers to decorate a table center piece for a luau party. They look elegant and fun !
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fill in decorations
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dwamor is loaded.
Additional information about dwamor could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to use as cupcake decorations, but later decided not to do them and just used them as fillers with the table decor. The only problem with them was that they were pack in a small box that squished them, so I had to flatten all of them before using them.
Cons: packed in too small of a box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Need fast ironing - but very pretty and all colors present
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleKatz is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleKatz could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All flowers arrived crumbled, but lightly flattening each pick with a steam iron perked them up immediately. All colors were present in equal amounts (Red, Pink, Purple, Orange, Yellow, Blue). The flowers are attached firmly enough to their stick to last for one party.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smashed Flowers
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loborojo is loaded.
Additional information about loborojo could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All 144 picks are packaged in a small box. Because of this, the majority of the flowers were smashed. There were maybe 10 picks out of the 144 that the flowers were not smashed on. The smashed flowers do not go back into shape, even after trying to spread the flowers out by hand. Waste of money and time.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 17, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PRODUCT WAS OK
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRASS is loaded.
Additional information about GRASS could not be loaded.
WAS MUCH SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Cute Hibiscus Flowers
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jopstar is loaded.
Additional information about Jopstar could not be loaded.
from Auburn, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these ( I bought two boxes 288!) but they were smashed into boxes that were way too small. Sooooo I had to steam iron all of them. Spent a few hours! If I may make a suggestion.............BIGGER BOXES,
Pros: very cute
Cons: smashed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice addition
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anricca is loaded.
Additional information about Anricca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy and colorful. A good addition to the cheese tray and a good buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a luau
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judiayoung is loaded.
Additional information about Judiayoung could not be loaded.
from Poway, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to skewer appetizers for a luau I was hosting. They are really cute and the flowers were fairly fluffed up. I will work on "fluffing" them more the day I use them. They are very long...in fact a little too long for what I need. However, they are such a great addition for my party, I will find a use for them. Great if you need LONG skewers and perfect for a luau.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like picture at all
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chili0407 is loaded.
Additional information about Chili0407 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No scalloped edges and they are all mushed up and look terrible compared to picture. They do not stand alone and look nice at all. Waste. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T22:32:23.214-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_704, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.