Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
52 of 84(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
52 of 84(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
52 of 84(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Mamarazzi
 
Please wait while more information about Mamarazzi is loaded.
Additional information about Mamarazzi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They had to be unfolded a bit from being packaged, but they were really cute and the kids loved them...Mommies, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LakesideLady
 
Please wait while more information about LakesideLady is loaded.
Additional information about LakesideLady could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and fun. Everyone wanted one in their party drinks. Would definitely buy for another party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Straws are good, but the decorations were crushed
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Dimples142
 
Please wait while more information about Dimples142 is loaded.
Additional information about Dimples142 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The straws were worth the price, but the decorations on the straws were so crushed, one can't really see them. And that seems to be the only issue.
Pros: quality
Cons: crushed designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mai tai accessory
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
luaulover
 
Please wait while more information about luaulover is loaded.
Additional information about luaulover could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the coconut cups and they worked really well together. The flowers are a little delicate. I'm not sure whether the straws can be reused. I kept the flowers, though. I could probably slide them onto other straws in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Pretty
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
EllCee
 
Please wait while more information about EllCee is loaded.
Additional information about EllCee could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Bestie was getting married on the beach in Florida, so we gave a beach themed shower. These hibiscus straws were perfect -- tropical colors, and very pretty silk flowers on each straw! They added a special touch, whether the drink was wine coolers, punch or ice tea!
Pros: quality, pretty & fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea but poor execution
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JPJP
 
Please wait while more information about JPJP is loaded.
Additional information about JPJP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
These are just regular disposable straws with a squished flower shoved on them. Two straws came smashed and unusable. Cute idea but they aren't worth it the way they are done.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, arrive smashed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked festive in the drinks
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
BP1379
 
Please wait while more information about BP1379 is loaded.
Additional information about BP1379 could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The straws were functional and looked festive in the drinks. Only issue was the flowers would slip down into the drink.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely and reuseable
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
BullsFan
 
Please wait while more information about BullsFan is loaded.
Additional information about BullsFan could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plan on putting a little work into getting the flowers "fluffed" up and unwrinkled -that's my only complaint about these pretty straws. Steaming didn't work so well for me, so I ended up taking the flowers off of the straws and running them under water to get them really wet. I laid them on a paper towel and smoothed them out. Within minutes, they were dry and un wrinkled. After putting back on the straws, they looked great! I used these with the colorful hurricane glasses and they were a big hit!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but I wouldn't buy again
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
SmacMomma
 
Please wait while more information about SmacMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SmacMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 11th birthday party. They were cute and the kids really liked having them in their cups but I probably wouldn't purchase them again. They were an extra that we really didn't need. But I must say that I did keep the flowers off the straws and I'm sure I will use them again on other straws so they can be reused.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Defective
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
TerryS
 
Please wait while more information about TerryS is loaded.
Additional information about TerryS could not be loaded.
As cute as these straws seemed, when I ordered 4 sets of them, I was not very happy. They were either broken, so that defeated the purpose of it being a straw. Also, they hula girl ones kept falling off...and they were just more trouble than they were worth!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.