Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 51(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 51(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 51(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimbee
 
Please wait while more information about Kimbee is loaded.
Additional information about Kimbee could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
I bought these for the summertime parties we have. They are a big hit with my family. We'll keep them up all summer!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Missing Hawaii
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very cute. They all worked fine and spun very fast when the wind picked up! We put them along our front walk and the little ones all said goodbye to them as they passed each one on the way out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whimsical Decoration
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BGLJ
 
Please wait while more information about BGLJ is loaded.
Additional information about BGLJ could not be loaded.
from La Jolla, California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the Flamingos to replace a set I had in a window box for approximately 3 years. They are an inexpensive fun way to bring a little whimsy to the house.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these things!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
susycue
from Swannanoa, NC, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small birdies and the wings on one side are too close to the body to twirl in the wind. I love them anyway and they look really good in the snow!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Unhappy in CT
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are really rather cute, especially for the price. However they are supposed to have twirling wings. All of the ones I rec'd, the wings don't have enough clearance to spin.
Pros: cute
Cons: don't twirl
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For the birds!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Abra
from Ca.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The fact that they are smaller than I expected wasn't a big deal. The wings don't have enough clearance to spin as advertised. If a flamingo is enough then you will be ok with these.
Pros: many for the money
Cons: don't spin., smaller than advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good Product, overall. NOT what I thought I was getting. I went to Home Depot ONLINE to get the size I wanted.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
SealBeach
 
Please wait while more information about SealBeach is loaded.
Additional information about SealBeach could not be loaded.
from Seal Beach, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good Product, overall. NOT what I thought I was getting. Flamingos and steel rod come apart. Flamingos too small for what I wanted to use it for. I ended up going to Home Depot ONLINE to get the size I wanted.
If the small size is acceptable, it was an excellent buy.
I would really like a refund for this item I cannot use.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
alyssa376
 
Please wait while more information about alyssa376 is loaded.
Additional information about alyssa376 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased this product to "flamingo" my grandma's yard for her 83rd birthday. I was satisfied with the product, they were durable and exactly what the description said. would buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
STACEY'S REVIEW
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
YELLOWCARDCHIC77
 
Please wait while more information about YELLOWCARDCHIC77 is loaded.
Additional information about YELLOWCARDCHIC77 could not be loaded.
from RICHMOND, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT. BOUGHT FOR THE CROQUET SCENE IN ALICE.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Employeeparty
 
Please wait while more information about Employeeparty is loaded.
Additional information about Employeeparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected but served the purpose. They caught some attention.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.