Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Flamingo's
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momofdomlex is loaded.
Additional information about momofdomlex could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, DE
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly how described, quick shipping, absolutely love the flamingo's , great for the yard and decorating!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the Flamingo's
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mllrgrl is loaded.
Additional information about Mllrgrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Our neighborhood holds Flamingo Fridays! We lined the driveway with these. So cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair quality, holds up under GENTLE use
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachteens is loaded.
Additional information about Teachteens could not be loaded.
from STL, MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were purchased for a fundraising event to flock yards. They did not hold up for repeated use and storage. The wings broke and the flamingos came unglued really easy. I purchased replacements and they were the same. If you consider them to be disposable, then they are fine!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chevron is loaded.
Additional information about Chevron could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have these stapled above the fence of the condo. Get lots of action when the wind is blowing. However, one little bird's wing doesn't turn, so he's on the far end, but overall, very cute and functionable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Incomplete
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dasdraken is loaded.
Additional information about Dasdraken could not be loaded.
from Fliriduh
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to create a flock, but there were only six posts to the dozen flamingos. Luckily I bought three dozen.
Cons: Assembly, incomplete parts
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigCamper is loaded.
Additional information about BigCamper could not be loaded.
from Western PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with two flamingos I already had, one with a graduation cap & gown, to prank my neighbor who just graduated from high schooll. Although these twirling flamingos are much smaller than the two I already head, the action of their twirling wings made them so enjoyable. I added a "Congtatulations Graduate" sign from OT as well. My teen friend was tickled to be "flamingoed" so my intended purpose was met. They were actually quite cute with the wind whipping their wings!
Pros: quality, Assembly, comical & entertaining
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than expected... but cute!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rochester, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are cute- bought them for my daughter's 'housewarming' ;) Smaller than expected, though. Value for the money justifies it as I would have spent way more than that on 2 'real sized' plastic flamingoes....the whirly wings add a special touch!
Pros: fun yard decor
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Fun
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymjz is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymjz could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these at a miniature golf event. We had a Flamingo Hole with the blow up Palm tree Cooler and Floating Flamingos in the tub part. The area is very windy do these birds were voted players favorite hole.
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So much FUN!!!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkFlamingos is loaded.
Additional information about PinkFlamingos could not be loaded.
from Ft Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Darling and a wonderful price. The only REAL problem is that the wings are too close to the body to spin. The wings fall off because they are constantly hitting the body. We had to take the wings off and turn them "inside out" so they would not keep breaking off.
Too Cute!!! Except for the wings!
Maybe y'all could fix that problem. I've been buying these for years and this is just recently become a problem. Actually, debating on whether to buy another set today. You can NEVER have too many PINK FLAMINGOS!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, so cute
Cons: quality, don't stand up to wind/wings fall off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whimsical Decoration
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGLJ is loaded.
Additional information about BGLJ could not be loaded.
from La Jolla, California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the Flamingos to replace a set I had in a window box for approximately 3 years. They are an inexpensive fun way to bring a little whimsy to the house.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T03:10:06.117-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_694, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.