Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Flamingo's
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momofdomlex is loaded.
Additional information about momofdomlex could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, DE
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly how described, quick shipping, absolutely love the flamingo's , great for the yard and decorating!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabysMama is loaded.
Additional information about BabysMama could not be loaded.
from GSO, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used at my daughters 1st birthday party, held balloons near the front of the yard and looked much better than a balloon weight while being better rooted. Also put a couple clusters with balloons and without around the tents and they all looked adorable. After the party, I put them clustered around my kids playhouse, so they are still being used, and still in one piece. Had trouble with one of them breaking when I tried to remove the stake to take down, but the way they are assembled, it still worked. I'd buy these again, as there was almost no assembly and they looked great
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One broke
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeedeeMcF is loaded.
Additional information about DeedeeMcF could not be loaded.
from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When removing the metal leg
from the body, some of the plastic broke off.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A big disappointment!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about addyismystar is loaded.
Additional information about addyismystar could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so disappointed when I opened the box and saw these flamingos. The look much cheaper and smaller in real life than online. If I had seen them in person, I would've kept walking and not wasted my money.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and they actually work!
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schamama is loaded.
Additional information about Schamama could not be loaded.
from SoFla
We bought these years ago for our garden to scare the birds away and were so pleased to see them again online. The old ones made it years outside, these have been in the elements for 2 months and still look brand new. Cute, too!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bulldogs64 is loaded.
Additional information about Bulldogs64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the money. Very quick shipping. Pleased with the purchase,exactly what I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but.............
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pugnurse is loaded.
Additional information about pugnurse could not be loaded.
from Nilwood Illinois
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute stakes and really looked adorable. Unfortunately the twirly parts were bowed and on most of the stakes they did not spin. I bought them because I like pink yard flamingos and things that go round and round. These met only half of my requirements. Oh well. I usually have good luck with Oriental Trading company, have used them for years, so most likely will continue to purchase here and recommend them to others as well.
Pros: adorable
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price Six flamingos by the MailBox
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbaraLynne is loaded.
Additional information about BarbaraLynne could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good show of flamingos for the price. Didn't expect more than described. Not real twhirly, but I'm sure I can fix
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest things ever
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pattibanes is loaded.
Additional information about Pattibanes could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the Flamingo's
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mllrgrl is loaded.
Additional information about Mllrgrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Our neighborhood holds Flamingo Fridays! We lined the driveway with these. So cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T02:19:56.666-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_694, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.