Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Deneicy
 
Please wait while more information about Deneicy is loaded.
Additional information about Deneicy could not be loaded.
from Bronx, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money well spent. I purchased these candles for our Employee Recognition Luau. They were a hit coming out of the box, and maintained that status to the end. They are beautiful to behold, and even more beautiful lit. Too bad I didn't get a piciture after they were lit. They transformed the room instantly. No party is complete without them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent as Party Favors
PostedApril 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Ginger
from Reston, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hibiscus arrived in excellent condition. Very pretty. Am giving as party favors at an upcoming get together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hibiscus Floating Candles
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Angela22
 
Please wait while more information about Angela22 is loaded.
Additional information about Angela22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for center pcs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good
Cons: Assembly, quality, good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best floating candle yet
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
AmyE
 
Please wait while more information about AmyE is loaded.
Additional information about AmyE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing! I have to admit I didnt have high expectations for these candles because all the floating candles I've ever purchased did NOT float. I found that these do exactly that, they last about 2 hours (approximately) I will buy them again. Great Buy!!!
Pros: they actually float, great colors, detail is just like a hibiscus flower
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice candles
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackriverrunner
 
Please wait while more information about Blackriverrunner is loaded.
Additional information about Blackriverrunner could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, mo.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candles are great burned very well. The party lasted for 4 hours and they were still going.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
SoccermomX2
 
Please wait while more information about SoccermomX2 is loaded.
Additional information about SoccermomX2 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
I had read the reviews prior to ordering these. Some of the reviews said these candles burn down quickly so I oredered extras. We used them on our tables at my daughter's Sweet 16 and I thought they worked out great. I didn't have to use the extras because they lasted just the right amount of time. The flowers aren't real detailed but they served their purpose & looked pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not perfect, but way better than the orchid ones
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MimosaBooks
 
Please wait while more information about MimosaBooks is loaded.
Additional information about MimosaBooks could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were ok for the price, not perfect (but good for the price). I also bought the candle bowl (item # EU-2/45) which was very nice. Bottom line is these are good for the purpose, but definitely get these over the orchids; the orchids were cheap looking and very gaudy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pix fits these exactly
PostedJanuary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Dreamlover
 
Please wait while more information about Dreamlover is loaded.
Additional information about Dreamlover could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not used these candles yet, so I cannot comment on how long they last. They are however very cute, size is exactly as shown, and fit my needs. I do however wish they were a little bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedAugust 28, 2009
Customer avatar
chas
from Clarksville, Tn
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my beach wedding, and they are BEAUTIFUL, they don't look cheap at all. They're more of a solid color than with the white in the middle like is shown in the picture. It came with Red, White, Pink and Purple flowers. Would be perfect for a Luau or other beach/tropical party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
Mary
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These candles looked very attractive but burned out in less than an hour . The wax melted everywhere and was very difficult to clean up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+22points
23out of 24found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful23unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.