Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Writing Assignments!
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
SissyBug
 
Please wait while more information about SissyBug is loaded.
Additional information about SissyBug could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love getting this, and other, sticker scenes. My students put them together on their writing page and then they use their imagination to come up with something for me to write on their page. They are only preschoolers and are learning how to write their letters. I put these pages in their portfolios. The parents love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun fish bowl for kids
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FunParent5
 
Please wait while more information about FunParent5 is loaded.
Additional information about FunParent5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked the fact that the children can build their own fish bowl with all the stickers that were provided. Stickers were very nice and bright.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: stickers a little hard to pull off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Betho
 
Please wait while more information about Betho is loaded.
Additional information about Betho could not be loaded.
from Galena, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these stickers. They are a great for story starters. My students always have fun designing their own "tank".
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for seat work
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
HS4Draper
 
Please wait while more information about HS4Draper is loaded.
Additional information about HS4Draper could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A simple item for busy hands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
rbrtsj5
 
Please wait while more information about rbrtsj5 is loaded.
Additional information about rbrtsj5 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were as expected. I knew they would be smaller but that is what I was looking for. I make small (half paper size) activity books for give aways at my daughters' parties and include a small sticker scene that can be done on either the front or back of the construction paper activity book. These were perfect as the "big" present of the day was a pet fish. I didn't notice any of the kids having trouble with taking the stickers off the sheet (youngest was 4 yrs).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
underwater theme
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
suni2323
 
Please wait while more information about suni2323 is loaded.
Additional information about suni2323 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids enjoyed making their own fish bowls. didnt have to worry about them making a mess with colors and paints
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for kids
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
payit4wardoften
 
Please wait while more information about payit4wardoften is loaded.
Additional information about payit4wardoften could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased many items from oriental trading for our local christmas box house, which relies greatly on donations. The kids and staff are very pleased with the quality of items purchased, and Its is affordable for me. Thank you !
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Warning
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Arob
 
Please wait while more information about Arob is loaded.
Additional information about Arob could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this project with our smaller children. It stuck to the back and tore. It was too small and hard for the younger children. I ended up using it as extra stickers for another project.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too small
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
lindie53
 
Please wait while more information about lindie53 is loaded.
Additional information about lindie53 could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Other
Not as big as the other make a scene projects that I bought.
Pros: cute
Cons: toooo small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing purchase
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
shebear
 
Please wait while more information about shebear is loaded.
Additional information about shebear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I have purchased sticker scene sets for my grandchildren for several years. This particular set does not release from the backing and it is extremely frustrating for the children. Lots of the stickers tore and weren't usable. This is one of the only ones I've ever had a problem with. The children loved the picture, but it was disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.