Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Functional, adorable and they go with our theme
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party to use a party favors. They are functional, adorable and go great with her theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reasonably priced gift.
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Staples
 
Please wait while more information about Staples is loaded.
Additional information about Staples could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We give these pens to the humans to complete evaluation forms at their Puppy Class Graduation.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pens, pretty and functional
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
GreenMaria
 
Please wait while more information about GreenMaria is loaded.
Additional information about GreenMaria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are very nice. They're pretty and they all worked. I particularly like giving out party favors that the kids can actually use, and these were perfect. The kids (7 and 8 year old girls) liked them a lot!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product.
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Normajean
 
Please wait while more information about Normajean is loaded.
Additional information about Normajean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for an adult party favor. Nice quality and great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Grammy1212
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy1212 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy1212 could not be loaded.
from Seminole, Fl.;
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the hibiscus pens as employee gifts.; They look great and everyone of them worked. Would tell other to purchase these pens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute & colorful!
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
rikisue16
 
Please wait while more information about rikisue16 is loaded.
Additional information about rikisue16 could not be loaded.
from Marysville, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a luau themed bridal shower. The pens are very bright and the print is awesome. Some of the pens were coming apart, but they screw together so it was no big deal just to tighten them. They are a great buy for the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof3inNC
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3inNC is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3inNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with my daughter's Luau theme party to go in the kids treat bags, and I was very pleased with the quality of these pens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
jjjmm
from lincoln, ne
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
put in birthday treat bags. Haven't used them yet but they matched with our theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
merm
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work in a school with 130 ladies on staff and wanted to give everyone a "little something" for the holidays. This was the perfect solution for little cost. Nobody can find a pen when they want it...now they can WEAR one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty pens
PostedNovember 30, 2008
Customer avatar
pammer
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pens are very pretty. I must have them in my work as I'm so used to having one on at all times. The only criticism is that they write in blue and sometimes the pens write very light and skip. If the ink was improved, I could give them the highest rating as they are the prettiest ones you have. I would pay the extra $1.00 if the ink quality were the same as the snowmen and jungle print pens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.