Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product is so cute
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOOSER is loaded.
Additional information about MOOSER could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PURCHASED FOR GRDAUGHTER FOR HER B'DAY SHE LOVES TO PLAY WITH THIS GAME
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchase for Beach Themed Birthday Party
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachgirl41 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachgirl41 could not be loaded.
from Cedar Springs, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun & affordably priced game. Was unable to use the game, as the flamingo had a hole in it & wouldn't stay inflated. Really cute but totally bummed we couldn't use it for a fun activity.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth Your Breath
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDPETeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SDPETeacher could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to use at a field day activity and I blew it up last week to see if it would hold air and within just a few minutes it was going flat. We tried to patch it and it didn't work. Was useless.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Major box cuts
PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coordinatormom is loaded.
Additional information about coordinatormom could not be loaded.
from Zeeland MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for our fun night at school and on the day of the event I opened the packages to find them all cut with a box cutter. The packages that they were in had no holes. Needless to say I had to scramble to come up with a whole new game at the last minute. Not happy!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflated!!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomLady27 is loaded.
Additional information about MomLady27 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This inflatable ring toss wasn't worth the air inside the flamingo. The rings would not stay inflated. Two rings had slow leaks. The other rings tab would open each time they were tossed...Deflated!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
defective
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barberchk is loaded.
Additional information about barberchk could not be loaded.
from phelan , ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
one of the rings is perfect. two rings leak air slowly. one ring had a big unglued slit on the valve area that was impossible to patch. the flamingo was perfect.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This fun family entertainment
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymjz is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymjz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have sent these to nieces that live in Indy and Baton Rouge. Fun from a Flamingo loving aunt that live far away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little too cheaply made
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about divaboris is loaded.
Additional information about divaboris could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The weighting on the bottom is off center, so it doesn't stand on it's own - will need to be propped up. And the rings don't inflate to a perfect circle - there are creases/dents, making it harder to fit the rings over the head. For the cost, it's still a funny party novelty, so I'm not terribly dissatisfied, but I'm not sure it will work for a game.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny and not fun to play
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EiFeLu is loaded.
Additional information about EiFeLu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I bought this in late Dec, there were no dimensions listed and I was disappointed when it arrived. Like the Stonehenge sets in Spinal Tap! Too small for kids to play as the rings are not much wider than the head and it doesn't stand upright. I think it was $10 and was a waste of money. The other luau items I ordered were a bit hit and the same as the photos.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T21:11:33.557-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_68, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.