Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun by all
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amynelson6 is loaded.
Additional information about amynelson6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed playing this...at 4.99 you can't go wrong.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth Your Breath
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDPETeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SDPETeacher could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to use at a field day activity and I blew it up last week to see if it would hold air and within just a few minutes it was going flat. We tried to patch it and it didn't work. Was useless.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Major box cuts
PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coordinatormom is loaded.
Additional information about coordinatormom could not be loaded.
from Zeeland MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for our fun night at school and on the day of the event I opened the packages to find them all cut with a box cutter. The packages that they were in had no holes. Needless to say I had to scramble to come up with a whole new game at the last minute. Not happy!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflated!!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomLady27 is loaded.
Additional information about MomLady27 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This inflatable ring toss wasn't worth the air inside the flamingo. The rings would not stay inflated. Two rings had slow leaks. The other rings tab would open each time they were tossed...Deflated!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
defective
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barberchk is loaded.
Additional information about barberchk could not be loaded.
from phelan , ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
one of the rings is perfect. two rings leak air slowly. one ring had a big unglued slit on the valve area that was impossible to patch. the flamingo was perfect.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This fun family entertainment
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymjz is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymjz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have sent these to nieces that live in Indy and Baton Rouge. Fun from a Flamingo loving aunt that live far away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little too cheaply made
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about divaboris is loaded.
Additional information about divaboris could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The weighting on the bottom is off center, so it doesn't stand on it's own - will need to be propped up. And the rings don't inflate to a perfect circle - there are creases/dents, making it harder to fit the rings over the head. For the cost, it's still a funny party novelty, so I'm not terribly dissatisfied, but I'm not sure it will work for a game.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny and not fun to play
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EiFeLu is loaded.
Additional information about EiFeLu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I bought this in late Dec, there were no dimensions listed and I was disappointed when it arrived. Like the Stonehenge sets in Spinal Tap! Too small for kids to play as the rings are not much wider than the head and it doesn't stand upright. I think it was $10 and was a waste of money. The other luau items I ordered were a bit hit and the same as the photos.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't even look right
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As with most inflatables from this company, it was a bit of a disappointment. The ink printing the eyes, wings, etc. was smeared all over one side. The flamingo doesn't stand upright and one of the rings had a leak in it and would not hold air. My daughter has to be very close to it to get a ring onto it. It was a great idea, but just didn't turn out well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not heavy enough to stand on own
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa0414 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa0414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Luau theme for my daughters wedding rehearsal dinner. There were several young children that where going to be there, so I thought keeping w/the theme this would be a good item for them to play with. The "Flamigo" was adorable but could not stand up- kept falling over, We put the water in the bottom & everything. Finally after many tries we ended up burying the bottom in dirt which held pretty good, Overall a cute game for kids but the constant having to fix was not worth the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T08:59:35.670-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_68, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.