Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase!
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TheYummyCupcake
 
Please wait while more information about TheYummyCupcake is loaded.
Additional information about TheYummyCupcake could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can I just say these are among the BEST little bears that I have ever bought from OTC??? (and I shop quite often, at least every month or so). They are AWESOME! Bright colors, soft and plushy, not squashed, very very very cute! These were extremely popular party favors! We ordered a bunch of these and kept the leftovers for ourselves, as we loved them so much! They are oh-so-CUTE!!!! These bears are true to the picture, if not even better! They are of excellent quality and I just love the little skirts and leis they wear! If you are going to purchase bears/plush from OTC, I highly recommend these!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very popular, cute!; impressive design, bright and colorful, exactly like the pic if not even better!, spft, squishy/cuddly/plushy, absolutely adorable!, great as decorations, very well made!!, everything about them is wonderful!!
Cons: nothing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
lost08
 
Please wait while more information about lost08 is loaded.
Additional information about lost08 could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for my granddaughter's 10th birthday, Luau Party. They were a hit! Everyone loved them. They were larger than expected and price was great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicknamealreadytaken
 
Please wait while more information about Nicknamealreadytaken is loaded.
Additional information about Nicknamealreadytaken could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
A group of our sales partners went to Hawaii, I bought these to give to each one with a little note of how proud we were of their great year. It was perfect and the bears are so cute, everyone got a kick out of getting one.
Pros: cute & fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Bears
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
hamgreen
 
Please wait while more information about hamgreen is loaded.
Additional information about hamgreen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thes bears are really cute. Luau party using -them in favor bags for the girls. Think the girls will enjoy them. Wish they would be a little bigger.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for goody bags
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
momoffourbabes
 
Please wait while more information about momoffourbabes is loaded.
Additional information about momoffourbabes could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to fill goody bags for my daughter's Kindergarten party. Small, but very cute and the kids all loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Cute
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethebeach
 
Please wait while more information about lovethebeach is loaded.
Additional information about lovethebeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's luau pool party and they are adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Aleks
 
Please wait while more information about Aleks is loaded.
Additional information about Aleks could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this was purchased to give out as a luau favors. It states that it is 5 inches, yet these are very very small. They look like the little pom poms you use to see peope hang on their key chains. I normally am very happy with the products I receive from OT yet this is VERY disappointing! When I saw these I got really excited and purchased 6 dozen to ensure every guest could get one! Now I'm back to trying to find another favor to give out because this just will not do!
Cons: Assembly, quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute! Perfect!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MarshmellowSweetie
 
Please wait while more information about MarshmellowSweetie is loaded.
Additional information about MarshmellowSweetie could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just love these little bears and will definately be ordering them again! HIGHLY recommended! They are just the cutest bears with their little lei and grass skirts! I love the color choices; these are pretty and very well made bears! Went perfect with the luau themed party I held!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLively
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved receiving these as prizes at my daughter's luau birthday, A couple of them were missing the head flower when we received them. No big deal, I also had to 'rip up' the skirts to make them look like grass. A little time consuming, but the end result was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Baby Hula Bear
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BabsIam
 
Please wait while more information about BabsIam is loaded.
Additional information about BabsIam could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bears are very small. To say they are five inches is a bit of a stretch. If the bear is in the sitting position (you can move the legs to do this), it barely measures 3 inches high. Really, it is more the size of something that would be on a large keyring. In fact, there is a string attached to the top of the head to hang the bear. They are kind of cute and the quality is average. You could string them up from the loop on the head and use them for decoration, then hand them out as party favors as guests leave.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.