Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product at a very good price
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
CNTL
 
Please wait while more information about CNTL is loaded.
Additional information about CNTL could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This very inexpensive table cover was perfect for my buffet table. It is very durable. I washed it with a wet cloth and put it away for our next luau!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Eve
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality. Very durable. Bright and colorful, it will sure add a fun side to your party table. Loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Delphine
 
Please wait while more information about Delphine is loaded.
Additional information about Delphine could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tablecloth was sturdy and colorful. Just wished it were a foot longer to cover a large serving table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and Pretty
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Employeeparty
 
Please wait while more information about Employeeparty is loaded.
Additional information about Employeeparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase for one time use. Not very thick but definately adds a nice touch to the room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So colorful!
PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer avatar
masonsmom96
 
Please wait while more information about masonsmom96 is loaded.
Additional information about masonsmom96 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for a card table, too. Used these for the drink table so everyone knew where they were! Bright, bold colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
channie
 
Please wait while more information about channie is loaded.
Additional information about channie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This tablecloth added to the festive nature of our party. It was durable and colorful. A good value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
avongal
 
Please wait while more information about avongal is loaded.
Additional information about avongal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My 11-year-old Goddaughters wanted a party with a Hawaiian theme in celebration of their baptism. These tablecloths really added to the theme and were good quality for the cost. I was able to save them to use them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleasantly surprised
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
orderallthetime
 
Please wait while more information about orderallthetime is loaded.
Additional information about orderallthetime could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The web and book made the colors look deep, not what I was looking for. I order it because my child wanted it. I was surprise the colors were vivid and not dark. The plastic is very thick for the cost.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Secatogue
 
Please wait while more information about Secatogue is loaded.
Additional information about Secatogue could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The table covers are lovely. Due, however, to my own lack of understanding, they did not fit the table properly. They are exactly 6' long, so do not hang over on a 6' table. They were, however, really nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: sizing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Colors
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
YayaGMC
 
Please wait while more information about YayaGMC is loaded.
Additional information about YayaGMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several of the Hibiscus products and Hawaiian products for a Bunco Party. Everything was gorgeous and great quality. The prices were amazing. It will be a better party for having ordered these items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.