Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
gmom3
 
Please wait while more information about gmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about gmom3 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are just what I need to top off festive drinks with a little fruit. Colorful and perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hibiscus Picks
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Jessica016
 
Please wait while more information about Jessica016 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessica016 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hibiscus picks are a great buy at an affordable price. I bought these for a Luau party and I used them as embelishment and the picks on cheese and fruits.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Beautiful!
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these on a whim. They are beautiful and well made. I can't wait to use them for upcoming parties!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy decorative
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
gigiqtpy
 
Please wait while more information about gigiqtpy is loaded.
Additional information about gigiqtpy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, attention to detail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bright Strong
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftNut
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made a great addition to my Hawaiian themed Wedding...there was so many different bright colors..they are strong and reasonably priced...Everyone loved them...another great product from OT!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOfTwinBoys
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwinBoys is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwinBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for! I love the bright colors and good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Picks
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
AuroraMom
 
Please wait while more information about AuroraMom is loaded.
Additional information about AuroraMom could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hibiscus picks are durable, adorable and perfect for a fruit tray.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
trevandtysmommy
 
Please wait while more information about trevandtysmommy is loaded.
Additional information about trevandtysmommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and adult loved these. They were the perfect touch for my cupcakes and fruit platter.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
shang09
 
Please wait while more information about shang09 is loaded.
Additional information about shang09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THese picks were very cute and made our kabob spread (minus kabobs due to young children) lots of fun! There were a ton in the box and we had none of them break. I liked that the tips were blunt so there was no stabbing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and colorful
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
silverivy
 
Please wait while more information about silverivy is loaded.
Additional information about silverivy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our tropical party. We served cut pineapple with vanilla yogurt and used these picks for the pineapple pieces to make the dish look more colorful. Nice results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.