Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cougartink is loaded.
Additional information about cougartink could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a bridal shower game and it works for what I needed very well. I used them to hook on a necklace for a game of hush words.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most fun project
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made earrings out of these, they were a huge hit, and had a lot of fun discussing them while out at a community fundraiser. I will get tons more same time next year. May I ask for more color options????
Pros: smiles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but curly
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiirectoroftheArts is loaded.
Additional information about DiirectoroftheArts could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The perfect size for my craft project, but most of the flip flops are curled. I'm going to see if I can flatten some out.
Pros: unique item
Cons: curled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality flip flops
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivi9 is loaded.
Additional information about Vivi9 could not be loaded.
from East Falmouth, MA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mini flip flops didn't stay flat and the top strips stays with the edges out of the place and if you try to fix they come out. I bought two packages to make some craft and isn't even usable because they don't stay flat
Cons: quality, don't stay flat
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 26, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with Flip Flop Erasers
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandymom is loaded.
Additional information about Mandymom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These flip flop erasers do not appear as they are in the photo. They are rolled up and do not stay flat as they do in the photo. They were useless as an eraser as well because they are so thin. It was only $5+, but I can't use them for anything.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product. They were bent and coming apart
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOMom555 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOMom555 could not be loaded.
These flip flop erasers are terrible. They were all bent or curled in one way or another and at least half of the little strap things had come out of the flip flop part. They are very thin and impossible to grip let alone erase with.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pattyk44 is loaded.
Additional information about Pattyk44 could not be loaded.
from Clyman,Wi
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
To be used in my back to school packs
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Neat Novelties
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MatSubZero is loaded.
Additional information about MatSubZero could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The Flip Flop Erasers were all curled up.. Other than that, they were fine.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baseball is loaded.
Additional information about Baseball could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
From the picture, I was expecting a more substantial eraser. They are very small & thin. In fact, they are curling up because of how thin they are. I don't know if the children will even be able to use them. Having said that, I will say that they are very cute and colorful.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor quality
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5409teacher is loaded.
Additional information about 5409teacher could not be loaded.
from milwaukee
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the sandals do not stay flat. they roll up and therefore do not look like a sandal.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T02:16:33.416-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_663, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.