Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
59 of 76(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
59 of 76(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
59 of 76(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
cougartink
 
Please wait while more information about cougartink is loaded.
Additional information about cougartink could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a bridal shower game and it works for what I needed very well. I used them to hook on a necklace for a game of hush words.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most fun project
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made earrings out of these, they were a huge hit, and had a lot of fun discussing them while out at a community fundraiser. I will get tons more same time next year. May I ask for more color options????
Pros: smiles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Giggles74
 
Please wait while more information about Giggles74 is loaded.
Additional information about Giggles74 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughters end of the summer party. All the kids loved them and I even had a few left over to put in my decorations with seashells for my house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable !!
PostedMay 10, 2009
Customer avatar
yenta
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini erasers were a huge hit; first with my daughter and then with her friends. We threw them in the goody bags AND used them to decorate the tables-what a great idea. Excellent value!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Baseball
 
Please wait while more information about Baseball is loaded.
Additional information about Baseball could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
From the picture, I was expecting a more substantial eraser. They are very small & thin. In fact, they are curling up because of how thin they are. I don't know if the children will even be able to use them. Having said that, I will say that they are very cute and colorful.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor quality
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
5409teacher
 
Please wait while more information about 5409teacher is loaded.
Additional information about 5409teacher could not be loaded.
from milwaukee
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the sandals do not stay flat. they roll up and therefore do not look like a sandal.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, adorable, adorable!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
swbunnycraft
 
Please wait while more information about swbunnycraft is loaded.
Additional information about swbunnycraft could not be loaded.
from Farmington, New Mexico, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make summer earrings. They are they cutest things--ever! Did I mention adorable?
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: flipflops soles are curvy must flatten them out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boy was there a bunch. So many that I am using them for another party. Very cute.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MicroS
 
Please wait while more information about MicroS is loaded.
Additional information about MicroS could not be loaded.
from Micro
Occasion:Adult party
Got them quickly and they are very detailed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't spend your money
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
woodchuck
 
Please wait while more information about woodchuck is loaded.
Additional information about woodchuck could not be loaded.
from connecticut
Occasion:Other
These are one of the worse excuses for and eraser. They do look like a flip flop but no one would ever realize they were an eraser. If they did, it would tear apart on the first attempt to use. I bought these to go in a little whimsical gift bag but I will not be using them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
11223344
 
Please wait while more information about 11223344 is loaded.
Additional information about 11223344 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as a party favor for my daughter's birthday luau. They are smaller than I expected, but very cute! Great price, too.
Pros: colorful, cute, cheap
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.