Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
58 of 73(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
58 of 73(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
58 of 73(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
cougartink
 
Please wait while more information about cougartink is loaded.
Additional information about cougartink could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a bridal shower game and it works for what I needed very well. I used them to hook on a necklace for a game of hush words.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most fun project
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made earrings out of these, they were a huge hit, and had a lot of fun discussing them while out at a community fundraiser. I will get tons more same time next year. May I ask for more color options????
Pros: smiles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Giggles74
 
Please wait while more information about Giggles74 is loaded.
Additional information about Giggles74 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughters end of the summer party. All the kids loved them and I even had a few left over to put in my decorations with seashells for my house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable !!
PostedMay 10, 2009
Customer avatar
yenta
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini erasers were a huge hit; first with my daughter and then with her friends. We threw them in the goody bags AND used them to decorate the tables-what a great idea. Excellent value!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boy was there a bunch. So many that I am using them for another party. Very cute.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MicroS
 
Please wait while more information about MicroS is loaded.
Additional information about MicroS could not be loaded.
from Micro
Occasion:Adult party
Got them quickly and they are very detailed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't spend your money
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
woodchuck
 
Please wait while more information about woodchuck is loaded.
Additional information about woodchuck could not be loaded.
from connecticut
Occasion:Other
These are one of the worse excuses for and eraser. They do look like a flip flop but no one would ever realize they were an eraser. If they did, it would tear apart on the first attempt to use. I bought these to go in a little whimsical gift bag but I will not be using them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
11223344
 
Please wait while more information about 11223344 is loaded.
Additional information about 11223344 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as a party favor for my daughter's birthday luau. They are smaller than I expected, but very cute! Great price, too.
Pros: colorful, cute, cheap
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
eraser sandels
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JudyKTC
 
Please wait while more information about JudyKTC is loaded.
Additional information about JudyKTC could not be loaded.
from Hemet, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and loads of fun
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
loyalbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about loyalbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about loyalbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used as fun giveaways along with your great personalized pencils at a convention. I just stick the pencil through the loops so that there is a cute little eraser on each pencil.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than what I expected
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
flipflopbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about flipflopbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about flipflopbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read that they were 1 and 1/4 inch long. They are not. More like almost exactly an inch. That extra 1/4 I was expecting would have made a big difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.