Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful, thank you.
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meylene is loaded.
Additional information about Meylene could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful and everyone loves them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty colors!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaylasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Jaylasmommy could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't beat the value of these leis and the colors are so pretty! They do need some shaking out when you initially take them out of the packaging but other than that, these are a great value. Perfect for my guests at my daughter's luau themed first birthday party. Inexpensive but will definitely make everyone feel like they're a part of the party!!
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright & colorful
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicgyver is loaded.
Additional information about nicgyver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to add to our lei collection for our luau party & they didn't disappoint. The flowers are a nice size, & I loved the color combinations. Very pretty.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aloha
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neets458 is loaded.
Additional information about neets458 could not be loaded.
from Wa. state
These leis were very affordable and worked great for both adults and children. Loved how they were packaged per dozen, which really helped with the planning of our luau.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pleased!
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RamonaPP is loaded.
Additional information about RamonaPP could not be loaded.
from Augusta, GA
I ordered the leis for a friend's birthday party with a tropical theme. The colors were bright and happy and the quality was excellent.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luau Party Success
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMak is loaded.
Additional information about KMak could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I planned a luau for my daughter's birthday so I knew I would need a ton of leis. These were the best price and best quality I found. Plus, I was able to order a number of different colors/ types from Oriental Trading which made the party all the more fun. I am a repeat customer who will continue to come back due to the large number of items offered at a fair price!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strong enough to last the whole party
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2minipartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about mom2minipartyplanner could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy to see that these were such good quality for the price. They lasted the whole party and everyone was able to take them home afterwards.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough.
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYLAF0RNIA is loaded.
Additional information about KYLAF0RNIA could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm planning a luau-themed party for my nonprofit organization's annual conference and thought these would add whimsy to our attendees' outfits.
They're not as real-floral looking as other leis, but did the trick for adding the fun element of a luau.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally satisfied!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alohalen is loaded.
Additional information about Alohalen could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My order of leis and colorful gift bags warmed the occasion and everyone was very pleased with both choices. Very fitting.
Additionally, everyone was receptive to wearing leis for our 3-day reunion and to a sports event. The gift bags were just the right size for the favors we used for our final dinner. Clips or ties to accompany bags would be nice to have.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyKaren is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyKaren could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased two dozen of these lei's along with 4 dozen various other lei's for a Luau themed wedding shower. These were not as full as shown or as full looking as the other lei's purchased. They seem more appropriate for children than adults. I did not have time to return so I will be asking people to take two if wearing this variety & now going out to a local party supply store for more lei's.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T08:54:28.989-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_654, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.