Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
WisFan
 
Please wait while more information about WisFan is loaded.
Additional information about WisFan could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very nice. They seem to be smaller since the last time I ordered them, but there is a good selection of colors 6- 2 each in each dozen. They needed no fluffing and are soft so they don't pick your neck. An excellent buy for the money. Oriental trading is probably the best place to buy large amounts of any type of item relating to a holiday or party in the United States and a lot of other countries. Kudos to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Piece
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
jessi0805
 
Please wait while more information about jessi0805 is loaded.
Additional information about jessi0805 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these leis for my friend's tropical themed retirement party. I love the colors and they are a great value especially considering the price. I'd like if they were a little fuler, but am still very pleased with them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a favorite
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
trinket
 
Please wait while more information about trinket is loaded.
Additional information about trinket could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we use at senior events and they are a hit. Some seniors keep them until we return and tell us how much they enjoyed receiving them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Faith12
 
Please wait while more information about Faith12 is loaded.
Additional information about Faith12 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently started buying from oriental trading and I am very happy I bought there products it's great quality , good price that you will not find anywhere elas,, love there services and I will continue buying from them
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stinky
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
kkinnett
 
Please wait while more information about kkinnett is loaded.
Additional information about kkinnett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very excited to receive these leis for a Luau event we are holding at the school I work for, however, when I opened the packages the smell was overwhelming! They all smelled like fish!! I sprayed them with Lysol which made it worse. I hand-washed them carefully with a sink full of warm soapy water which didn't work. I rolled them up to dry in towels with dryer sheets to help with the smell - still no luck. Now I have 100 beautiful but smelly leis that I can't do anything with. Highly dissatisfied.
Pros: price
Cons: smelly!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wish had more flowers, it does not look rich, it is ok not that great.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
swarajee
 
Please wait while more information about swarajee is loaded.
Additional information about swarajee could not be loaded.
from mass
Occasion:Holiday party or event
i will say this product is only two star.
Pros: quality, so so
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LM0614
 
Please wait while more information about LM0614 is loaded.
Additional information about LM0614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Excellent quality and variety of colors. Perfect length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved these...
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam55
 
Please wait while more information about Pam55 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam55 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter picked these out for her friends attending her birthday party. She was pleased with the quality of the leis for their price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked good with other Leis that i ordered
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BP1379
 
Please wait while more information about BP1379 is loaded.
Additional information about BP1379 could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added them to the large assortment. perfect addition!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very pretty but not practical.
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
tracygirl129
 
Please wait while more information about tracygirl129 is loaded.
Additional information about tracygirl129 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These leis were very beautiful, and matched our other accessories wonderfully, but they were uncomfortable to wear. The flowers were very itchy around my neck, and my son said the same. The strings came right off, and were all over my clothes and my car.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.