Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty colors!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaylasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Jaylasmommy could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't beat the value of these leis and the colors are so pretty! They do need some shaking out when you initially take them out of the packaging but other than that, these are a great value. Perfect for my guests at my daughter's luau themed first birthday party. Inexpensive but will definitely make everyone feel like they're a part of the party!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright & colorful
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicgyver is loaded.
Additional information about nicgyver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to add to our lei collection for our luau party & they didn't disappoint. The flowers are a nice size, & I loved the color combinations. Very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful, thank you.
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meylene is loaded.
Additional information about Meylene could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful and everyone loves them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as nice as I thought they'd be
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momofcnz is loaded.
Additional information about momofcnz could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these and another style (Mahalo Floral Leis) and in comparison, these were a disappointment. They were thin, not as fluffy or substantial. The others were MUCH nicer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, but smaller than I thought - good size/quality for kidsd
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjsommer is loaded.
Additional information about pjsommer could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several different types of floral leis - the flowers were smaller than the others I ordered. I didn't expect that, but they WERE advertised correctly. They would be GREAT for kids because they are fluffy, but not so large as to be too bulky. Colors bright and true - good quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these.
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAnimal247 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAnimal247 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were your basic Leis, worked great for our luau!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made, very colorful.
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pghkid2 is loaded.
Additional information about pghkid2 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used at a Senior Citizen's Luau party. Beautiful colors, good construction.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vtxgirl13 is loaded.
Additional information about vtxgirl13 could not be loaded.
from Ada, OH
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality, nice colors, soft to touch and comfortable to wear. These were for adults so if they had been just a couple inches longer would have been better, but still worked out for the need.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlaneJ is loaded.
Additional information about PlaneJ could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for the High School Luau we sponsored!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AtTheWell is loaded.
Additional information about AtTheWell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They arrived in beautiful condition!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-31 T02:17:43.086-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_654, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.