Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
WisFan
 
Please wait while more information about WisFan is loaded.
Additional information about WisFan could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very nice. They seem to be smaller since the last time I ordered them, but there is a good selection of colors 6- 2 each in each dozen. They needed no fluffing and are soft so they don't pick your neck. An excellent buy for the money. Oriental trading is probably the best place to buy large amounts of any type of item relating to a holiday or party in the United States and a lot of other countries. Kudos to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LM0614
 
Please wait while more information about LM0614 is loaded.
Additional information about LM0614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Excellent quality and variety of colors. Perfect length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved these...
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam55
 
Please wait while more information about Pam55 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam55 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter picked these out for her friends attending her birthday party. She was pleased with the quality of the leis for their price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked good with other Leis that i ordered
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BP1379
 
Please wait while more information about BP1379 is loaded.
Additional information about BP1379 could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added them to the large assortment. perfect addition!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very pretty but not practical.
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
tracygirl129
 
Please wait while more information about tracygirl129 is loaded.
Additional information about tracygirl129 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These leis were very beautiful, and matched our other accessories wonderfully, but they were uncomfortable to wear. The flowers were very itchy around my neck, and my son said the same. The strings came right off, and were all over my clothes and my car.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
looks nicer in the picture
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
nomorenicknamestochoose
 
Please wait while more information about nomorenicknamestochoose is loaded.
Additional information about nomorenicknamestochoose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Purchased for my daughter's 6th Hawaiian birthday. They look nicer in the picture. They looked a little cheap when I got them but good for the price and the kids liked them. I would recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for the price
PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftPro
 
Please wait while more information about CraftPro is loaded.
Additional information about CraftPro could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
other than the gasoline smell, they are pretty nice. I had to air them out to remove the smell.... this is a kids product but the smell is something that they can work on improving.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: smelly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase!
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
WhitneyP
 
Please wait while more information about WhitneyP is loaded.
Additional information about WhitneyP could not be loaded.
from Oil City, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these leis for a surprise birthday luau that I'm throwing for my grandmother, who will be 80 this summer. They were exactly what I had expected! The colors are great! There's a great assortment of different colors. When I pulled them out of the package, they fluffed right up! The price was just right! I purchased these for the adults who will be attending the party. For the children, I purchased a different set that was a bit cheaper in price (and quality as well), which is just fine because I expect the children to destroy theirs by the end of the party. These seem like they will hold up great! And will look good on everyone too! I can't wait to pass them out at the party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed...
PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Fhel
 
Please wait while more information about Fhel is loaded.
Additional information about Fhel could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 10 dozens fof this item. The flowers are smaller and not fuller. We used to live in Hawaii and these leis are not what I have expected. I ordered the Mahalo leis also and it is a lot better than these leis. I would recommend the Mahalo Floral Leis to friends but not this one, maybe for children but not for adults. :)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Kimmyt0611
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmyt0611 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmyt0611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these recently for my daughters upcoming luau birthday party. They aren't perfect, nor are they fancy.... But you get what you pay for. We want to pass out leis to each guest so these are perfect for that. I didn't expect real leis from Hawaii or anything. A great addition for the party. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.