Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright & colorful
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
nicgyver
 
Please wait while more information about nicgyver is loaded.
Additional information about nicgyver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to add to our lei collection for our luau party & they didn't disappoint. The flowers are a nice size, & I loved the color combinations. Very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Faith12
 
Please wait while more information about Faith12 is loaded.
Additional information about Faith12 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently started buying from oriental trading and I am very happy I bought there products it's great quality , good price that you will not find anywhere elas,, love there services and I will continue buying from them
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A luau must have !
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Antiquer
 
Please wait while more information about Antiquer is loaded.
Additional information about Antiquer could not be loaded.
from east prairie, mo.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't think we could have had as good a party without these leis. They helped make the costumes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap but good enough
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Momto3Nuggets
 
Please wait while more information about Momto3Nuggets is loaded.
Additional information about Momto3Nuggets could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were cheap so I didn't expect much. Small. They barely made it through 1 child's party. Some of them fell apart within hours. Good enough for 6 years olds for one day I guess though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Piece
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
jessi0805
 
Please wait while more information about jessi0805 is loaded.
Additional information about jessi0805 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these leis for my friend's tropical themed retirement party. I love the colors and they are a great value especially considering the price. I'd like if they were a little fuler, but am still very pleased with them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a favorite
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
trinket
 
Please wait while more information about trinket is loaded.
Additional information about trinket could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we use at senior events and they are a hit. Some seniors keep them until we return and tell us how much they enjoyed receiving them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stinky
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
kkinnett
 
Please wait while more information about kkinnett is loaded.
Additional information about kkinnett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very excited to receive these leis for a Luau event we are holding at the school I work for, however, when I opened the packages the smell was overwhelming! They all smelled like fish!! I sprayed them with Lysol which made it worse. I hand-washed them carefully with a sink full of warm soapy water which didn't work. I rolled them up to dry in towels with dryer sheets to help with the smell - still no luck. Now I have 100 beautiful but smelly leis that I can't do anything with. Highly dissatisfied.
Pros: price
Cons: smelly!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wish had more flowers, it does not look rich, it is ok not that great.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
swarajee
 
Please wait while more information about swarajee is loaded.
Additional information about swarajee could not be loaded.
from mass
Occasion:Holiday party or event
i will say this product is only two star.
Pros: quality, so so
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LM0614
 
Please wait while more information about LM0614 is loaded.
Additional information about LM0614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Excellent quality and variety of colors. Perfect length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved these...
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam55
 
Please wait while more information about Pam55 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam55 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter picked these out for her friends attending her birthday party. She was pleased with the quality of the leis for their price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T22:06:09.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_654, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.