Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright & colorful
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicgyver is loaded.
Additional information about nicgyver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to add to our lei collection for our luau party & they didn't disappoint. The flowers are a nice size, & I loved the color combinations. Very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faith12 is loaded.
Additional information about Faith12 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently started buying from oriental trading and I am very happy I bought there products it's great quality , good price that you will not find anywhere elas,, love there services and I will continue buying from them
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors.
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doggoneit is loaded.
Additional information about Doggoneit could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These leis were a good addition. Air them out and shake them out and you're good to go!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: order in time to air out/shake out before using.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Leis
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soflakel is loaded.
Additional information about soflakel could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a luau themed party and they were great. They did have a slight smell to them and did "shed" a little bit when I took them out of the plastic bag they came in but I simply took them out of the bag a few days before the party and left them in a box and they did not smell at all. Also, they did not "shed" while wearing. Everyone seemed to enjoy them. I thought these were prettier than those all plastic ones you usually find.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam48 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam48 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We put one on each wedding guest for our Caribbean style wedding. Made for a festive time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent quality and festive!
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cissa is loaded.
Additional information about Cissa could not be loaded.
from Central MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice assortment of various colored leis. We were hosting a luau, and these were fun for everyone- adults and kids alike!
They are a bit scratchy to wear, but no one seemed to mind. And they looked great and added to the ambiance!
Pros: quality
Cons: scratchy in wear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick & Dirty party favor
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5tinkytofu is loaded.
Additional information about 5tinkytofu could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As chair of a luncheon, i requested an aloha theme. i purchased and donated these silk flower leis as a party favor for each attendee. I ordered 300 leis and was surprised that OTC had the qty on hand and shipped it the next work day.
I received my order within 14 days.
I happy with my purchase and the timeliness of delivery.
the quality is of fair value. Do note that these are silk leis so they will shed loose threads from the cut edges.
the coloring was muted so they complemented most vibrant aloha attire.
3 stars for quality and price
added a 4th star for delivery promptness
Pros: quality, fair value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good option
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhughes is loaded.
Additional information about Jhughes could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 7th birthday party (luau theme); they were good quality but not overly full or fancy - good option for price. They came out of the bag looking good and didn't break.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A luau must have !
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antiquer is loaded.
Additional information about Antiquer could not be loaded.
from east prairie, mo.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't think we could have had as good a party without these leis. They helped make the costumes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap but good enough
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momto3Nuggets is loaded.
Additional information about Momto3Nuggets could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were cheap so I didn't expect much. Small. They barely made it through 1 child's party. Some of them fell apart within hours. Good enough for 6 years olds for one day I guess though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T02:47:32.013-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_654, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.